About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields INFINITI

4.8

219 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Frontage Road, Glencoe, Illinois 60022 Directions
Sales: (800) 796-2252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Fields INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2017

"Very pleased"

- Elaine Ross

I have owned my car for 12 years and have always used this dealership to care for my car. Even though my car is "seasoned" I still would trust no one to care for my car like Fields Infinity of Glencoe. They are upfront and very professional to work with. I have mostly dealt with Tommy and have been pleased with others I have worked with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Nickoli
November 03, 2017

"Excellent service for an unusual seat repair."

- JUDITH6818

The driver's seat of my 2013 G37X locked in a reclining position. I had it towed to Fields Infiniti (Glenco IL) for service. Tommy had the situation diagnosed, the parts ordered and gave me a loaner. The car was brought in for repair on Monday of this week and the repair was completed on Wednesday. Tommy has been of great help in servicing autos for me. This is why I have been buying and using Fields service for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy and anyone else that worked on my car.
November 02, 2017

"Quality"

- bruce adams

Quality workmanship and service. David listened well, handled himself in a professional manner and made certain all of my questions were answered. I will continue to service my G35x at Fields as i have for the past 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David R
November 01, 2017

"Easy."

- Scott Cyphers

Made the experience of getting new tires for my vehicle very smooth. People were nice to deal with and they got me a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
October 31, 2017

"Oil change and tire pressure"

- Infiniti2010

Tommy took care of everything efficiently and even applied the coupon when I told him I had left mine at home. I am always happy to have Tommy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
October 29, 2017

"Very good experience"

- arotide1462

I do not know very much about cars, but Tommy explained the problem with words I was able to understand and with high professionalism. I recommend Fields Infiniti to my friends and family because I always received the best attention and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy (he was the only person I was in contact)
October 28, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- NewOwner2017

There’s nothing much more to say other than excellent service. I came in for a recall without an appointment, but they still took care of me right away. They did it with no issues, without disciplining me for being there without an appointment, and with no pushback. I’ll be sure to have an appointment next time. But rest a sure, when need to, there will be that opportunity of a “next time” at that location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember... but he was new...
October 26, 2017

"Always Great service"

- Leon Zingerman

Field's Infiniti always provides exceptional service. Their service advisors are always courteous very knowledgeable. The service area super clean. The loaner cars are plentiful. The service is done with efficiency and speed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Hubert
October 25, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Sperr21

The Fields group does it again! They have tha best service in town with Tommy leading the way. He is first class. I definitely recommend the Fields Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy N.
October 24, 2017

"New Infiniti owner - first time service appt"

- DP G37 Sport

I purchased a certified owned vehicle from another infinity dealership in another state. I drove the car back to my home where I brought it in for service at Fields infinity. I am a new Infiniti car owner and this is the first experience I have had servicing an Infiniti car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results