About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields INFINITI

4.8

223 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Frontage Road, Glencoe, Illinois 60022 Directions
Sales: (800) 796-2252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Fields INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Exceed expectation"

- Joopy Snoopy

We hesitated to go back to Fields Infiniti for the Q50 after a not-so-great experience buying our G35 11 years ago. 2 weeks ago we were shopping for the Q50 at 4 different dealerships, with Fields being the least likely place to buy from. Killian Davis was he was exceptional. He really knows how to close the deal and his customer service didn't stop after we signed on the dotted line. He followed through with everything during and after the sales. He was not pushy and was very patient with us. In the end, we ended up buying our car from Fields.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Killian Davis
July 24, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Peanut1913

Overall, it was a great experience. James W was our Sales representative. He was very transparent about pricing to ensure that there were no surprises. Juan in the service department was also a true help when I had some hesitation in color choice for my new car. Chris, the sales manager, checked in with us a few times to make sure all of our needs have been taken care of. Thank you James, I love my new car, and thank you, Juan, I love the color!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Juan
June 30, 2018

"Good experience "

- Mavila1062

James won was very helpful, and showed us around. we knew what we were looking for already so he helped us with that. The process was also very fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merlin
December 05, 2017

"Stay away! "

- bharat.walia

June 8th, 2016: This is an edit /addition related to my most recent attempt to resolve issue with this particular dealership: Because of Field Infiniti's response to my review and my belief in second chances, I re-engaged the GM to revisit and resolve the issues around my dashboard with hideous bumps all over. I put in concerted effort by calling and meeting with the GM onsite who expressed shock and surprise on how visibly horrific my dashboard looks from the defect in the material. After the initial verbal commitment to resolve the issues, few correspondences, and having told that Infiniti's field claims representative was going to get back within a week of the status, my last four calls and outreaches have gone unanswered for three weeks. With this recent experience I am struggling to trust the assertion that Fields Infiniti is thorough and vigorous in its effort to serve its clients. It is only confirming the shortcomings I have encountered in the past, so far from anywhere close to excellent or even good. Old Review: Great dealership to do everything superficially well- cafe, greeting, pleasant staff however when it comes to truly fulfilling a role of dealership, fails miserably on all fronts: proactiveness, integrity, transparency, accountability. Issues Transparency: My FX35 had bumps all over the dashboard for years. I was told it is a common issue with Infinitis (FX) however it will cost a bit to get it replaced. What they failed to tell me is that my vehicle qualified for a recall/ replacement issued by Infiniti and I should have been covered. Proactiveness/ consistent competence: My vehicle has had one of its tires leak air on a consistent basis and was told it is an error with the display but the tire is fine. After several rotations I brought to their attention that I would like a check on the tires because it was started to affect my steering wheel and the axle possibly. They performed the check and found a leak and told me the only route was replacement. Later I found out through another service person on my 3rd visit and insistence that there is another fix available which does not involve tire replacement and they finally conducted it. Accountability: Result of not properly and proactively diagnosing the tires has resulted in damage in the bearings of my wheels and there has been no acknowledgement or concessions. I have filled out surveys and have never gotten any follow ups. Overall I am deeply disappointed by the actual "Service" component of what a dealership is supposed to provide. I have a tarnished brand of Infinitis as a consequence as well as this dealership. My advice: find another dealership for more consistent true vehicle service and don't be wowed by the bells and whistles of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Zehren, Hector Quinones, Jim Iverson
May 30, 2018 -

Fields INFINITI responded

.

November 05, 2017

"Very pleased"

- Elaine Ross

I have owned my car for 12 years and have always used this dealership to care for my car. Even though my car is "seasoned" I still would trust no one to care for my car like Fields Infinity of Glencoe. They are upfront and very professional to work with. I have mostly dealt with Tommy and have been pleased with others I have worked with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Nickoli
May 30, 2018 -

Fields INFINITI responded

It’s a joy to receive a rating like yours, thank you! We are dedicated to excellence and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. All the best, Tony Marino, the new General Manager.

November 03, 2017

"Excellent service for an unusual seat repair."

- JUDITH6818

The driver's seat of my 2013 G37X locked in a reclining position. I had it towed to Fields Infiniti (Glenco IL) for service. Tommy had the situation diagnosed, the parts ordered and gave me a loaner. The car was brought in for repair on Monday of this week and the repair was completed on Wednesday. Tommy has been of great help in servicing autos for me. This is why I have been buying and using Fields service for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy and anyone else that worked on my car.
May 30, 2018 -

Fields INFINITI responded

Thank you! If there is any way we may demonstrate our devotion to quality service in the future, please let me know how we may be of assistance. We appreciate your business. Best regards, Tony Marino, the new General Manager.

November 02, 2017

"Quality"

- bruce adams

Quality workmanship and service. David listened well, handled himself in a professional manner and made certain all of my questions were answered. I will continue to service my G35x at Fields as i have for the past 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David R
May 30, 2018 -

Fields INFINITI responded

It’s an honor to receive your rating, thank you. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs down the road. Thank you, Tony Marino, the new General Manager.

November 01, 2017

"Easy."

- Scott Cyphers

Made the experience of getting new tires for my vehicle very smooth. People were nice to deal with and they got me a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
May 30, 2018 -

Fields INFINITI responded

We are truly appreciative of your great rating and your business. Fields Matters Because You Matter. Sincerely, Tony Marino, the new General Manager.

October 31, 2017

"Oil change and tire pressure"

- Infiniti2010

Tommy took care of everything efficiently and even applied the coupon when I told him I had left mine at home. I am always happy to have Tommy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
May 30, 2018 -

Fields INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing Fields INFINITI Glencoe. It brings us great satisfaction to attend to your automotive needs. Sincerely, Tony Marino, the new General Manager.

October 29, 2017

"Very good experience"

- arotide1462

I do not know very much about cars, but Tommy explained the problem with words I was able to understand and with high professionalism. I recommend Fields Infiniti to my friends and family because I always received the best attention and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy (he was the only person I was in contact)
May 30, 2018 -

Fields INFINITI responded

I would like to thank you for your rating, but also your business. It’s really our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. Kind regards, Tony Marino, the new General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results