About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Acura

4.6

127 Lifetime Reviews

16 Highland Ave, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771 Directions
Sales: (508) 336-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of First Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Acura MDX"

- Publicus

At last, a dealership that actually knows something about cars! A pleasure to deal with them. Caleb was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. The value offered by an MDX is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
August 29, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE & CUSTOMER CARE"

- JOHN H BARRETTE

I HAD AN EXCELLENT VISIT TO 1ST ACURA YESTERDAY. I WAS TREATED WIT EXCELLENT CARE AND SERVICE. I DEALT WITH SHAWN NUNERLLY IN THE SERVICE AND PARTS DEPARTMENT. HE DEALT WITH MY PROBLEMS WITH PROFESSIONAL CARE AND SERVICE. A POSITIVE REFLECTION ON IST ACURA. KATHY B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN NUNNERLLY
August 22, 2018

"Leased New RDX 2019"

- Acuragirl

It was great experience from start to finish. Caleb was great. First time dealing with first Acura and was great experience. Will refer to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Moglia
August 09, 2018

"Courteous and helpful"

- SummerGone*

Have been using First Acura since I bought a car from them several years ago. Always professional, easy to get appointments. Very courteous staff and Bob Woodward is terrific, always willing to help me sync my phone when I get a new one/retraining me on how to do it. John (?) took care of air bag recall and had me on my way in the amount of time he estimated. When I asked about a possible problem, he gave me several options to try before having them look for the problem for a $130 charge. My only complaint is that they left Newport and it's an hour away but that's on me, not them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (I think) and Bob W
August 06, 2018

"Unqualified acura dealer technician"

- Acura22322

Don't service your Acura at this dealer location. The dealer technicians are untrained / badly trained with outdated tooling. Recent service gave me a terrible experience and I would never service my Acura at this location ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
July 30, 2018

"Wonderful car buying experience!!"

- Linda j

Caleb was the salesperson, Bruce was the paperwork / finance person and bob explained everything inside and outside of the vehicle-we could not have been happier with each of them! They were kind, patient and very informative! They made our car buying experience a happy one!! We love our new Acura MDX!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Bruce, and Bob
July 29, 2018

"A wonderful experience from beginning to end..."

- Professor, Barbara

All parties involved from the manager, salesperson, financial manager to the delivery person - In one word FABULOUS! Plus I LOVE my newly leased ACURA ILX...Highly, highly recommend this dealership...😎 bc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Conti, Craig Boudreaux, Bruce Grabert and Bob Woodward
July 29, 2018

"Great hassle free car buying experience."

- Olga2019

We bought a 2019 Acura RDX from First Acura and Mr. Bill Johnson. Bill was awesome through the entire experience answering our many questions and concerns. He made this a simple and pleasant process. Bruce (business manager) made the closing easy and then Bob began to introduce us to the technology in this beautiful automobile. We will be back for more lessons! We were in no hurry to purchase a new vehicle and the First Acura team was so personable and pressure free that we decided to make the purchase now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bruce G., Bob Woodworth
July 18, 2018

"Attentiveness, Courtesy, Satisfactory "

- Mohsen

When I arrived to see the vehicle I purchased, I found Mr. Bill Johnson waiting for me with my name attached to the car. The car was running and the AC blasting. It was hot and humid day, so it was truley appreciated. He was relaxed and pleasant. I did not feel rushed in my decision making. The negotiations were straight forward and without much haggling. He also ensured and my requests were all met. I felt very satisfied with the experience I had with First Acura and Mr. Bill Johnson was very instrumental in the entire process. Thank you and I am sure I will be back in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
June 08, 2018

"Great team, great experience"

- Carguy

I needed to get into a vehicle quickly and the team at First Acura responded quickly and found the perfect car for me. The financing rate was much better than what I expected, and better than other dealerships I worked with. I look forward to working with First Acura on all my future long term vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bob Haynes,
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results