About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Acura

4.3

92 Lifetime Reviews

16 Highland Avenue, Route 6, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771 Directions
Sales: (508) 336-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of First Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Review "

- Mrtjewelers

Bill Johnson - the sales manager and the the technician that helped me to be acquainted with the technology in my new Acura were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
October 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Jayesh John

Excellent customer service!! First Acura team was very helpful and transparent in their dealings. They were truly professional in resolving my issues and concerns. I believe this to be a true reflection of their committment in ensuring customers are happy. Thanks to Nick, Randy, Bruce and Bob for giving us a wonderful buying experience. I certainly recommend First Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Randy, Bruce, Bob
September 27, 2017

"pleasant, informative, no nonsense"

- Paul and Geri

Knowledgeable sales associate, courteous staff, ..Bill Johnson made the process easy and was always to the point...I would not hesitate to refer anyone to First Acura or Bill in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bob Woodworth
September 25, 2017

"Ilx accura"

- Micjael Santos

I was very impressed with sales. Friendly honest kind and polite.More dealerships should learn from their hard work and dedication to professional behavior. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
September 12, 2017

"New Acura RDX"

- dungster69

Bill Johnson was my salesperson. He was very helpful and answered the many questions I had regarding purchasing/leasing the Acura RDX that I was looking at. I liked the fact that he was not the typical pushy salesman. Bill did a great job finding me the black Acura RDX I wanted from another Acura dealership, since they did not have my color at his facility. I ended up with a lease plan, with option to buying car out after lease is over. Everyone from the dealership, from Bill to the finance person (forgot his name), to Bob the car guru, were great and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bob, and finance gentleman (unsure of the name)
August 31, 2017

"First Acura - Bill Johnson"

- DJEFFREY

I contacted First Acura & Mr Johnson for info on an Acura MDX. He was helpful and explained details. He & the dealership staff spent time w/ me to make the transaction smooth and stress free. Nice people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson Sales Steve, post sales - went thru vehicle
August 25, 2017

"Great experience, I would certainly return for my next car"

- Doreen50

Caleb was my sales person, he was very patient and helpful even though I was indecisive about what to do. I did not feel pressured and didn't feel like he just wanted to sell a car. The entire experience was very pleasant and everyone at this dealership was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Moglia
August 17, 2017

"New car"

- Paranj

I got a new Acura RDX from FirstAcura. It was a great experience. Everyone was awesome in helping me find what I was looking for. Bill was extremely helpful, always reachable and very resourceful. Bruce was fantastic in finding me the best deal. I did not feel the stress of buying a new car at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bruce
August 16, 2017

"Very good customer service "

- Dannymdx

Dealers are friendly and very nice explained to me about new products and other things that I need they are very good to me. I need to get my friends to come to see this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Bob
August 02, 2017

"Great New Car Experience"

- William Chan

Buying a new car is usually a stressful situation for me personally, so interacting with the staff and management at First Acura was a pleasant surprise. BIll Johnson and Bruce Grabert were extremely patient and detail oriented to help me get a car I wanted for a price I can afford. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Bruce, Bob H., Bob W.
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results