Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

First Acura

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

16 Highland Ave, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771 Directions
Call (508) 336-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of First Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"I have always had my Acura vehicles serviced here,..."

- Sandy

I have always had my Acura vehicles serviced here, starting with my first Integra back in 1989. My recent service was a tough one (for me) but my service advisor Philip made sure everything was done that needed to be done - without suggesting anything that was superfluous. I need honest advice with my car service. While no dealership could be considered a bargain shop, I feel that my Acura deserves factory-trained experts. First Acura also fitted me in on one day's notice, as my problem was somewhat urgent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Codner, Robert Nunnelly
December 03, 2019

"This is our fourth Acura from First Acura"

- Dmbarber1

From General manager Randy to our salesman Bill Johnson financial manager Joe R. and Bob s orientation of the vehicle and service managerPhilip and his crew . Everyone was polite courteous and knowledgeable .We had a very positive experience and we would return also would recommend First Acura to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson; Randy ,Bob Philip ,
December 03, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- CC

Bill from sales and the whole team continue to treat us with 5 star service and support. always willing to give the best options and prices. Meeting our needs and even working on their day off to ensure we have a good experience while at the dealership. If your looking to buy something new ask for Bill, he will give you the best deal. Has done us a great job 2 times now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Braxton, Randy
November 17, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- KW

Philip and the team at First Acura provided great customer service when I took my car in for new brakes and an oil change. They honored their quote, provided periodic updates while I waited and sent me home with a clean and reliable TL. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
October 28, 2019

"Shawn from the service department went above and beyond..."

- Jtop

Shawn from the service department went above and beyond to help me with a cracked windshield replacement. He was prompt with his follow up calls and I’m working with my insurance company. He even secured me a loaner car so I could still get to work while my car was being fixed. His attention to detail, wonderful demeanor and excellence in customer service should be noted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Nunnelly
September 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Nickmanning

They went far beyond my needs as a consumer and treated me like family, opening and closing the door for me (had my son with a carriage) and washed my car and inspected it all for free. Just adds peace of mind, and I wanted to express my gratitude to each of the staff members there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
May 04, 2019

"Helpful and stress Free"

- Drea225

My Experience at First Acura was was stress free. Bill Johnson was extremely knowledgeable and helped me find the car that was just right for me. The staff was courteous and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
April 06, 2019

"Recall Service for my MDX"

- Tom R

I made an appointment for a recall service for my 2016 Acura MDX. The process was very simple. When I arrived at the dealership, I was advised by Tony that there was an additional unaddressed recall on the vehicle, but that would take an additional 1 1/2 hours. I agreed to have the additional work done at this time. Tony immediately offered a loaner vehicle, which I declined as I had planned a walk and shopping nearby. Once I left for my walk, Tony called and informed me that there was a third recall on the vehicle, which would take an additional 30 minutes to complete. I decided to take him up on his offer, and use the loaner vehicle. I returned to the Dealership, and the loaner, a 2019 Acura was ready for me. I returned to First Acura a few hours later and the work on my SUV was completed. My vehicle was cleaned, inside and out! This was my first experience with First Acura, and I do intend to return to this dealership for all my repair and new car needs! Their professionalism and courtesy is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
March 16, 2019

"Best car experience I’ve had"

- bfm189

This was the best car experience I’ve had. The salesman Bill Johnson was outstanding and great to work with. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson
March 02, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience "

- RoxyRDX

Bill, Bill, Bruce, Bob, Tom....everyone at Acura was very helpful & kind & patient with me during my car buying adventure. Thank you so much! I’m very very happy with Roxy the RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Johnson, Bill, Bruce, Bob, Tom... I don’t know everyone’s last name
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results