About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

First Hyundai

4.6

997 Lifetime Reviews

270 E Washington St, North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (508) 699-4700

997 Reviews of First Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Great Experience and Service"

- smuse

I recently purchased my new car at First Hyundai. Dave was honest, thorough, took the time to answer all questions and show me all aspects of my new car which made it a comfortable and easy experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend a friend or family member to work with Dave and First Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sacco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Coccia Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mateo Riz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Bjb1969

I bought a 2015 Sonata Limited from Dave. He was able to get the price down into my range easily. The car has a ton of tech built into it, and Dave was able to show me how everything worked. He even updated the infotainment system and got new batteries for the key fobs. I will be back when it's time to replace my wife's car. Great guy, easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sacco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Satisfied 100%"

- Blais wheel 1

I am extremely satisfied with the service I’ve received every time I go to First Hyundai! It’s rare for me to be going to get servicing done at my dealership that I purchased my car at. I totally trust my car with this dealership. I haven’t even thought of bringing my car to any other place or mechanic to have any service performed. When I go to have service done, I usually wait for the car to be finished in their waiting area. I feel comfortable there and I am always treated with respect and listened to by all of the staff. I am especially very impressed with the service advisor I have had helping me for the last 3 times I have been in. Robert Lemire has been the best service advisor I’ve ever had at a delearship. He makes me trust what he says I can put stock in as being true and reassuring. Please let him know what a great job he does in reassuring, listening and treating customers with respect and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lemire
July 12, 2018

"A successful purchase after the worst car buying experience!"

- Lays Zakolodyazhna

My husband and I had driven out to North Attleboro set on buying a Nissan Rogue we had seen online at a different dealership. When we got to the there, the car had "already" been sold. The salesperson brought us out to the lot and inside like 5 times having us look at things that were irrelevant to what we told him we were looking for. At the last attempt, they ended up showing us a similar car to the one we had called on, we decided we were just going to buy the car and get our search over with but the sales person there was so detached and wishy washy about everything that my husband and I just got up and left. I AM SO HAPPY THAT WE DID! Just a few yards out we saw First Hyundai and decided to stop by. There, we were greeted by Mark who was a breath of fresh air after the worst experience down the road! Mark took the time to listen to us and showed us the best options, we went out to look at the car we discussed, test drove it, came back and signed the paperwork, all in one smooth and painless process. We were on a time crunch to get the car before 4th of July and things were being held up by the financing company. Mark and Rod were very diligent to get things done! As soon as the financing company gave them the go ahead, they were able to get the car registered, detailed and delivered that very same day. Mark and Rod are patient, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend First Hyundai when purchasing your next vehicle. They have a great selection and awesome perks for after you buy your car like free oil changes, tire rotation, etc... Overall we are super happy with our purchase and the quality of service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rod Franey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

First Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and I'm glad you gave us an opportunity before settling for a Nissan! If you ever need anything in the future and you can't get in touch with Mark, feel free to reach out to me directly. We look forward to seeing you in service taking advantage of our First For Life program :) Sincerely, Anthony Coccia Jr.

July 05, 2018

"15K service"

- Marie

Check in was friendly, fast and informative. Challenge of getting an State inspectorn sticker was discussed and resolved. Thank you Tiffany Pendleton. You are the Best!!t!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Pendleton
June 27, 2018

"Mislead "

- BAD BUSINESS DEALERSHIP

Very disappointed as I asked for an option to have a remote starter with an application for my wife’s cell phone. The manager told me he did not know about such features but come to find out MY BLUE LINK IS WHAT I WAS ASKING FOR. Now the vehicle has electric problems. He told me to I had an option of adding a remote starter for $699 or he would discount $500 off the price of the vehicle. But never offered a blue link option. Now the lights flicker and the usb lighter ports don’t work (non of them ) I’ve called the manager Anthony coccio various times and emailed but can never get a returned call. My wife and I are very disappointed in this new vehicle purchase and with this dealership. Never will we buy here again or recommend anyone here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Calzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Coccia Jr.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mateo Riz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katie Bedard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Great experience! "

- amn

Mark C. at First Hyundai is great! I knew what car I wanted and he was able to show and explain the features to me. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was so easy and quick. I would highly recommend Mark and the team at First Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Calzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Moura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mateo Riz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katie Bedard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

First Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business! I'm glad Mark was able to make the process easy and quick :) If you ever need anything in the future and you can't get in touch with Mark, feel free to reach out to me directly. We look forward to seeing you in service. Sincerely, Anthony Coccia Jr.

June 23, 2018

"Easy, stress free and Customer for life!"

- Dking15

Marc and his team made the stressful process of buying a new car so easy. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and did a test drive. Marc made my what I thought impossible happen! No pressure sales and very informative about the vehicle as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Calzo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katie Bedard
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"YMCA! Purchase your car at First Hyundai! "

- Ljg23

Working with Dave and First Hyundai was really great! I really enjoyed working with them and would definitely recommend! I absolutely LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sacco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hana Dufresne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

First Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and I'm glad to hear your LOVE your new Hyundai :) Dave is a great guy, but if you ever can't get in touch with him, feel free to reach out to me directly. We look forward to seeing you in service! Enjoy your summer. Sincerely, Anthony Coccia Jr.

June 22, 2018

"Dave is awesome "

- Benjamin

You can tell Dave loves his job by the way he interacts with his customers . He is very extra in a good way. I would recommend his service to anyone.. very easygoing guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sacco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

First Hyundai responded

Ben -- Thank you for your business and more importantly, Thank you for your service to this country. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out and we look forward to seeing you in service! Sincerely, Anthony Coccia Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results