Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA

3.9
1,316 Reviews
First Hyundai is part of First Auto Group, owned and operated by the Ruggiero family of North Attleboro, Massachusetts. We sell and service Brand New and Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai's as well as quality pre-owned models. We are the #1 Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai dealership in the North East and #5 in the United States. Our pricing is transparent and competitive in the interest of selling in volume. All of our customers who purchase a vehicle from us are enrolled in our "First For Life" Rewards Program. When you maintain your vehicle with us, you receive a lifetime engine guarantee, complimentary Oil Changes, Tire Rotations, Wiper Blades, Inspection Stickers, and much more. We're setting a new standard and look forward to meeting you and earning your trust.
Contact Dealership

270 E Washington St

North Attleboro, MA

02760

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,316 reviews

December 28, 2021

This dealership offers free MA inspection stickers, oil and filter changes and free windshield wipers. Try getting an inspection sticker from these guys, good luck. Appointments for service, you'll hav More

by carguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2021

Sorry to say that I had a most upsetting time dealing with this place.. customer service leaves much to be desired! More

by ltgreen65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2021

Fair prices, great communication, Mike Z. In sales understood our needs and wants and worked along with Mateo to make it happen! Very please with the treatment. More

by tsantosnunez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

They screwed up my registration!!! for 6 months we had pay on a loan for car we couldn't drive!!! Finally had to get my tax money , and registration fees from them and go to RI DMV without an appointm More

by Pas1606
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The fiance manager was fired.
July 19, 2021

Poor service from sales staff to the prep team.We love Poor service from sales staff to the prep team. We love the car but are not at all happy with Mark the sales man who did nothing more than help fill More

by Jlnehan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Calzo
July 16, 2021

Worst service on earth. The service team lack communication skills and transparency. I took my 2013 Hyundai Sonata in for a engine recall. I was ask to drop of my car on may 11 for service More

by Kobi018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Anderson, Benjamin Smith
July 08, 2021

Firstly, Lisa Anderson is nice and does try to help you. (She's one of their reps). May 4, I ask for my car's oil to be changed and to check a few things, general point inspections brakes etc. et More

by ClaireDuffy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Anderson, Benjamin Smith
June 11, 2021

this is long overdue but i want to take the time to mention Chris Young is the best! always friendly remembers you every time you go in for services treats you like family very honest super easy to wor More

by Sdigeorge1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

I am always surprised by a salesman that knows a car better than Ii do Dave Sacco made the experience unique and easy the Best! More

by producer42
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

Marcus was truly what a customer wants from a sales associate. This was my 2nd time with Marcus. I am from New Hampshire and he makes the trip worthwhile. He is a great listener ,knowledgeable and frie More

by Gary D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Little
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,316 results