Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

First Hyundai

4.7

1,227 Lifetime Reviews

270 E Washington St, North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,227 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Finance guy, Josh, was way too pushy on the upsell..."

- Pete

Finance guy, Josh, was way too pushy on the upsell offers. Chris was very helpful and got us what we needed. All in all, it was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"To the staff. At first Hyundai "

- xxx first Hyundai

Josh my apologies to you for the calls. It was me being stressed. 2 my apologies to the sale manager as well. 3 please pass on my apologize to the service department. I do not take to being acused of being a untruth full person and I jump the gun. I had time to check my video footage at work. Camera was on my vehicle all 8 hours. And no vehicle came or left the garage area till I did then I came straight to the dealership. Park it in front row front in the first spot left. I notice that you dealership has cameras. I ask with deep apolage to you and the staff to check them. I had 3 estimates done. Just on the right rear area. All body shop stated that was not done by a vehicle. And cost will be covered by ins. Notified them and local PD. Only that damage was done by unknown parties at this time. The cost to me is 250 after deduction. If the service manager wishs me not to have service there that fine. I do apologies for my outbursts to him and his staff Please ask him to transfer it to a 2 dealership. If need be. Also please have mr Jamie notify me when he has time to have vin check done I will meet him there. And only come in for reg pick up. If not. Please Send a check for tax and registration fee to me and I will handle if need be. My apologies to all at the dealership. You have an idea of what was going on. With wife cancer scare and my cuncushon. And the stress of cash being spent on rental cars,and loss of income. Thank you for you time. Also young lady in service area was very help and supportive of my. Stress state. . she gave me all the work and that the service for that recall was done in April on that vehicle. I guess it did not take.. It was my ego that got me. Walking out seeing the new vehicle damage. The F bomb to service manager was un called for. If help that F bomb cost me 750. That that the cost opening mouth and not thinking clearly. I do applause to you all once me. If need you can email me to make contact for the unresolved matter on vehicle. Or call. You decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All staff and Bill De Palma.
November 06, 2019

"The great service I expect...."

- mlwestphal

My first service on the 2019 Tucson I got from them in July. Terrific service from Angela Kiesman, she helped me with service previously with my 2016 and there's no question, it's people like her that make you want to come to this dealership, which is one of the reasons I bought the 2019 from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Bought a vehicle last Saturday, getting the run around,..."

- Disappointed Ray

Bought a vehicle last Saturday, getting the run around, now Thursday, still not ready. Never again here. No return calls with update or info when car can be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Service "

- bruce216

Arrived for routine service on my Hyundia Santa Fe Sport. Angela Kiesman was the service consultant who handled my service in the most professional and courteous way as she has done in the past. Everything I had on my list was addressed by Angela and handled during the service. When my service was finished in the time quoted to me she explained what was done and the results. Will continue to deal with Angela in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Good service friendly and courteous.They explain..."

- Richard

Good service friendly and courteous.They explain everything that they are going to do and they always let you know before they proceed with a repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Wonderful "

- JC

Dave was amazing and very knowledgeable about the Tuscon. He spent many hours going over which one would be best for me, and made the entire car buying experience a pleasant one. I will highly recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"First Hyundai is FIRST on my list"

- John3

I had so much fun with my experience at First Hyundai. Most of my dealings were via texting and emailing which I guess is the sign of the times. BTW, when that box pops up on the website and asks if you have any questions, it's a real person. The website led me to Deb Casse, the internet sales specialist. She played an integral role in my experience with First Hyundai. She never gave up on me despite my endless texts. She kept me informed as to everyone's schedule and set my expectations prior to my in person visit. She treated me with respect and a whole lot of patience and I greatly appreciate it. I also had a great time working with Josh Grace, finance manager, and am so happy that we were able to make a deal after trying for over three years and two dealerships. He is not only a pleasure to work with but is intelligent, respectful and honorable and quite frankly an expert in his field. He can also be challenging and relentless and for that my business has been earned. Although I just met salesman Mark Calzo, he made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I felt like I could go to a football game with him or have a beer after work and shoot the breeze. He is also very knowledgeable and thorough in his presentation of the vehicle as well as the endless paperwork. He truly made my experience painless and would highly recommend him to anyone, and I will. I encourage everyone to visit and revisit First Hyundai if you're looking for a pleasurable and pressure free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Certified MB C300"

- MB C300

Myron was very attentive to our needs. Readily responded to my text messages. He worked very closely with me. Steady and friendly demeanor. Very pleased so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Remote startet installation"

- Ron58

It good have been a 4. But, that's how long I was sitting in the waiting area. I saw a tech working on my vehicle and apparently done, walk away, that was after 2 hours. It wasn't until 45 minutes later, when I approached service to find out what's up, that I was told they were working up the bill. Great, but they neglected to do the oil change I had scheduled as well. Another hour before I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,227 results