About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

First Hyundai

4.7

1,079 Lifetime Reviews

270 E Washington St, North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Call (508) 699-4700

1080 Reviews of First Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Service visit "

- Hyundai owner

Angela was great. She was very helpful and informative but still spoke to me like a real person. She’s very friendly and made sure I knew exactly what was happening, what my options were and what to expect next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Kiesman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tiffany Pendleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- H B (Happy buyer)

It's hard to believe that shopping for a new car would be a pleasant non pressured fun experience but that's exactly what this was to us. We tried a few cars and even try them a second time. Never once where we pressured all the questions were answered. Everyone that work there seem to really like their job and could answer our questions for us. A Shout out to our salesman Dave Sacco well educated on the products very humanistic great personality and did a lot of small special extra for us. Thing I like the most is communication and Dave kept us informed every step of the way we will definitely buy another car from First Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sacco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Coccia Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Service center "

- Gronk27

Angela in service is fantastic in what she does she is so nice and helpful and I appreciate her assistance thank you again.and I would recommend her .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Kiesman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Excellent as usual"

- Jim White

First Hyundai detailed my Genesis G90. It is emaculate now, like new! They will be servicing my G90 also, because I've owned 4 Hyundais a from them for which they provide exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Awesome"

- Jgomes74

Women at the front desk was awesome; super friendly down to earth and quite frankly she knew her xxxx. Wish I remember her name I would give her recognition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Kiesman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Lemire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tiffany Pendleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vance Scullin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Tire replacment"

- Jthom

Great same day service on replacing two tires. Tina and Seamus were really helpful and got this down in only a few hours. Nice work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Seamus
October 16, 2018

"On time"

- jsbentz

I waited for a 25,000 mile service to be completed at First Hyundai for my 2016 Hyundai Azera. I also had a RI Inspection completed while I waited. My vehicle was completed within the timeframe that was communicated to me prior to the service being completed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Pinpoint diagnosis......."

- RayDee8

The fix may have taken 3.5/4 hours however the diagnosis was spot on. Angela, who seemed just as concerned as I, kept me informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Kiesman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Service visit"

- robzilla1968

I always have a great experwith the service department at First Hyundai. On my latest visit I worked with Shamus, I hope I didn't butcher his name. He was easy to work with and very friendly, explaining everything carefully and concise. The Sales department should take some lessons from Service on how to be 100 % efficient and forthcoming. Kudos to you Shamus, and the Service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus
October 13, 2018

"Feeling good about your purchase is key"

- Satisfied Customer

Buying a car isn’t always the easiest thing to do, there can be so many different delimas that can make something that is supposed to be fun turn into a nightmare quick. I’m sure I’m not the only one that has had to make the decision to buy a car and acquire a car payment do to being fed up with car repairs every other month!! I went to 1st Hyundai in North Attleboro MA, I initially spoke to some one via email and then a follow up call to give the sales agent some general information that could help them start the car search process. The agent wasn’t pushy at all Hana was very professional and made me feel very comfortable after speaking with her. My family and I went by the next day to take a look at the inventory. Now for me I really didn’t nl kow what to anticipate only because I have a good job with great pay but U had a flawed credit score, I had to explain this to Hana and that I was in the process of rebuilding my credit she assured me not to worry and that they would be able to get me financed and driving something I wanted/picked out. When Ee arrived we were greeted immediately by a agent by the name of Obie he informed us that Hana wasn’t able to make it in but she left him some notes that would help help us get a veichle. I went through a couple cars until we found one that accommodated our likings and credit situation. The whole experience was truly awesome, once found one that we liked and met our credit criteria Matayo the finance Manager was able to get me behind the wheel of a very nice vehicle with a more then reasonable car payment. This was a great way to start on the road to credit recovery this place is definitely the place to go for quality ina all aspects customer service and inventory is impeccable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mateo Riz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hana Dufresne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Obie (Sales Agent)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,080 results