About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac

3.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

34 Hudson St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 881-7026

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"Service department "

- David T

A little upset about the service department right now, I’ve called twice and each time I’ve been on hold for over 15 min with no one coming back to the phone. They could at least come back and tell me they will call me back. I know they get busy and I’m a very patient service but it only takes a second to say we will call you back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Beam
Oct 08, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

We apologize for the long wait times this past Saturday, we understand our service manager has already contacted you in response to your concerns. We apologize for any inconvenience and will review your concerns with our staff.

March 21, 2017

"Great people, great service."

- MgravesO

I purchased multiple cars from this location. Sales is always consistent and service is always straight forward and courteous. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Beam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Linero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rod Ritter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
A.J. Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

Thank you for returning to Fitzgerald's to purchase again and again! We appreciate your business.

March 20, 2017

"Great service"

- Rosalea711

I always get great and quick service for my Escalade! The service staff is very honest and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend their service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Beam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

Glad to hear you enjoy service with us at Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac! Thanks for the great review and hope to see you soon.

October 14, 2014

"First Cadillac Purchase"

- nlmiller

John Green made my first Cadillac purchase (lease) easy and painless. I didn't have to endure any of the typical back and forth with managers for price negotiations or hard sell tactics I have experienced at other dealerships. The car I wanted was "in transit" and as soon as the truck pulled into the lot John contacted me for pickup that day. John was knowledgeable and able to explain the many options on the vehicle. Luis also made the financial paperwork quick and easy. Both of these guys were polite and easy going. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Linero
John Green
Oct 29, 2014 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We appreciate you taking the time to do that. I will pass on your nice words to John Green and Luis. Thanks again for choosing Fitzgerald Cadillac!

June 03, 2014

"Car Buying At Its Best!"

- Lisadubiansky

Working with Tania Falls, my salesperson, was painless and enjoyable! I told Tania the options I was looking for and she had the car to me within two days! It was a no hassle experience. Everything was done in a professional manner. From walking into the showroom to signing the papers! My husband will be soon contacting Tania for his next new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Falls
Oct 02, 2014 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

Thanks for posting and the great rating! Our customers' satisfaction is very important to us. We hope to see you in again. Thanks!

December 29, 2013

"My girlfriend and I visited Fitzgerald Cadillac..."

- hld5014

My girlfriend and I visited Fitzgerald Cadillac dealership in Annapolis,MD on 12/21/13. We were interested in trading in her 2013 Fusion Titanium Hybrid AWD that literally has every option Ford offered on the car except adaptive cruise control w/7,000 miles and my 2007 Escalade w/91,500 miles for a 2010-2011 Escalade with the intentions of purchasing a 2015 Escalade upon release this spring. However we were treated as if we were wasting the salesman`s time and did not have the funds nor a realistic chance of following through with our plans. We have a combined house hold income well over $200,000 both w/excellent credit scores, so we were very realistic purchasers. We simply have no use for a 3rd car. We only had the Fusion at the dealership so we only were only able to get a ridiculously low trade in offer on it $22,000. Edmunds rates the trade in value above $27,000, Kelly Bluebook is similar, and CarMax appraised the vehicle after inspection and offered $26,500 (which I'm sure your aware they aren't doing anyone any favors on a trade in value). I made the salesman aware his offer was low. He justified it by telling us the local Ford dealer was selling the same vehicle for $24,000. We stopped by Koons Ford in Annapolis and the only 2013 Fusion Hybrid was a FWD base model for $25,000. We weren`t expecting retail money, but we were expecting to be treated w/honesty, dignity and respect. I have been a faithful Escalade driver previously owning a 2nd base and ESV Platinum in addition to the 2007. I have since had several correspondences via email with the salesman and sales manager receiving a generic apology. As well as a self righteous justification regarding the trade in offer as oppose to an apology for attempting to rip us off and blatant misrepresentation of the comparison vehicle. Succinctly we went Sheehy Lexus where the service was exceptional and trade in offers were fair. We are now owners of a GX 460.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Beam
Dec 30, 2013 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

Thank you for making us aware of the situation.

July 15, 2013

"Ron Smith is great to work with. Ron got the vehicle in..."

- gduncan

Ron Smith is great to work with. Ron got the vehicle in sonner than expected. He took the time to go explain the work performed and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Smith
Aug 29, 2013 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!

July 11, 2013

"I visited several Cadillac Dealerships and was very..."

- dorisehorner

I visited several Cadillac Dealerships and was very impressed with Fitzgerald Cadillac Annapolis even though it is 2 1/2 hrs from my home. One thing I do not like is feeling like I am being "followed" while looking at cars. At Fitzgerald, this did not happen and the whole experience was pleasant. Nate Amoth was my salesman and he was great. He is very personable and informative but never pushy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. This is my first Cadillac and I love it!!! Ask for Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Amoth
Aug 29, 2013 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Fitzgerald's.

July 11, 2013

"Fitzgerald Cadillac is the kind of dealership you want to..."

- Harlequin

Fitzgerald Cadillac is the kind of dealership you want to work with: friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable service, fair pricing, and attention to detail. Nate made sure we didn't leave the dealership without going over every feature of the car from top to bottom; Justin arranged for an additional test drive when Nate was out of the office; Louis made the paperwork associated with purchase a pleasant experience; and Bill made sure everyone was doing their job the "Fitzgerald-way". We will recommend this dealership to our friends and neighbors. Many thanks, Nate! Donna & Scott Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Amoth
Aug 29, 2013 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Fitzgerald's, enjoy that ride!”

May 26, 2013

"Justin beam was super excited and enthusiastic about the..."

- Sophie1985

Justin beam was super excited and enthusiastic about the dealer and the Cadillac brand from the moment we stepped through the door. he was knowledgeable and understood my needs, and didn't try to sway me in a different direction. He asked a lot of questions which definitiely is a relief from some other dealers I've been to. He was not pushy and you could tell he was looking out for my best interests. In the end I did some shopping and Fitzgerald really did have the best price on the vehicle. Luis linero the finance manger was swift and extremely efficient and got me to my new car with no hick ups. Thank you Justin and Fitzgerald auto mall for an outstanding car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beam
Other Employees : Justin beam
Aug 29, 2013 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results