About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep

4.9

50 Lifetime Reviews

28253 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33761 Directions
Sales: (727) 437-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Excellent customer service by Isabel Castillo and Sue Monty"

- Alexovercash1234

Isabel Castillo and Sue Monty went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new purchase. They gave us a great deal on our trade in and made sure the numbers or where we needed to be. Isabelle is brand new but extremely knowledgeable and is going to be a great asset to your company. She was very sweet and thoughtful but also extremely knowledgeable . She even tried to help me clean out my car LOL .Thank you both for all of your help. We will certainly be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Castillo, Sue Monty
Jul 20, 2018 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

We are happy that our sales team were able to provide you an excellent above and beyond car-buying experience! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 16, 2018

"Need to do a better communication job along the process"

- Mcmali230

I have a highly custom Jeep I asked numerous times that they call me to discuss the repair work. When dealing with a customer who has a custom Jeep they need to go the extra mile to insure that the customer understands what is being done to the vehicle. If I had a stock vehicle it would have been fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
Jul 18, 2018 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

I would be happy to discuss the performed repairs with you. Please contact me directly at 727-437-0800. Jami M. Berger, Service Manager

Jul 18, 2018 -

Mcmali230 responded

Well since the part is already on the vehicle there is no need for a discussion I wanted to use an aftermarket Heady Duty Axle Assembly but I was not given the chance. I asked for this to happen and you put the low grade stock axle on. My option was $500 cheaper and Heavy Duty. No reason an axle should break from low impact like it did. I not sure I can take my Wrangler Off Road with such a bad stock axle. Whenever you do a repair you should discuss it with the owner prior to the repair not after.

February 05, 2018

"Go to Fitzgerald's First"

- NYFLMary

When I was getting ready to buy a new vehicle I searched dealerships nearest to where I live and wasn't happy with what they had on their lots or the sales people. When I went to Fitzgerald's to see what they had I got information about the different model Jeeps which helped me to decide what I wanted. There was never any pressure and when I was ready to make the purchase they got me exactly what I wanted. Save yourself time, money and the stress of purchasing a new vehicle and go to Fitzgerald's first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Santagata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gordon Hatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Atterbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Conner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John VanSwearingen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so pleased that we were able to delight you with our service and get you into a vehicle that you will enjoy for many years. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your sales experience.

November 11, 2017

"new jeep purchase"

- jpwhite

just bought a new 2017 Rubicon Jeep. Was treated like family, and NOT a "customer". Very happy with dealership and Dan Reese salesman. Returned a week later with service question, they immediately got me in, questions answered, away I went. Didn't have to wait at all. Everyone was very helpful and I would recommend dealership to everyone. Dan Reese was a new salesman at the dealership, and what he didn't know, he immediately found answers to. I have already sent him customers, who too were very happy. Awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Reese
Nov 14, 2017 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We listen to the needs of every customer and we are happy our team was able to provide you with great guidance and knowledgeable expertise. Thanks again for the positive feedback!

November 11, 2017

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP!"

- zackattack93

Do yourself the favor and go first to Fitz before any other dealership. Jim Gass and Sean the finance manager were by far the best individuals I have ever worked with in regards to a new vehicle purchase. I wasn't the easiest person to deal with but they are extremely fair, honest, understanding and respectable people and their is no pushing around or false proposals. I am the happy owner of a 2018 Jeep Cherokee with a comfortable payment and a great extended warranty! Thanks Jim and Sean, I truly mean this when I say your the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

We are happy to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! We appreciate your recommendation of our team and the staff here at Fitzgerald's look forward to further serving you in the future!

August 28, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- mikewpb

Mike Santagada and crew gave me the best car buying experience ever. No pressure, no haggling, no fuss. They had exactly what I wanted and gave me service and attention fit for a king. ALL the staff at Fitzgerald Auto showed commitment to the highest quality of customer service . . . fast, efficient, with a handshake, smile, and terrific sense of humor. Mike and the crew made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Nicolosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Santagata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2017 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dealership. Thanks again for the great review!

August 18, 2017

"Listened to me and worked hard to suit my needs "

- Joe Sanders

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude at Fitzgerald Countryside Jeep last weekend and had a great experience. My sales guy Pete Lopez was low pressure and accommodating. I didn't have time to complete the transaction on Saturday so he got everything set up for me to come back on Sunday and make the purchase. Problem was when I left on Saturday they didn't have a vehicle with the exact combination of features that I wanted. Pete worked late Saturday night and emailed me links to Cherokees that fit my requirements. At 8:30pm he finally located the one that I wanted. On Sunday I went in and the car was ready for a test drive. The finance manager Joe Nicolosi worked out a great financing offer for me and I bought the car. Everyone loves the car and I offered to drive coworkers to lunch all week to show off. Thanks Pete & Joe for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Nicolosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Lopez
Aug 22, 2017 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dealership. Thanks again for the great review!

June 12, 2017

"No muss. No fuss. Just a car. "

- TravelingPair

We tried to purchase a car at another dealership and got the runaround. You know, the gladhanding when you walk in the door that quickly devolves into waiting around. After about 20 minutes, we left and saw Fitzgerald Auto Malls on the way home and stopped in. See, we actually did want to buy a car. We just needed someone to sell us one and not give us the runaround. Pete Lopez was our salesman. He very briefly explained the upfront pricing. We told him what we were looking for and he let us test drive a few different options. We found exactly what we were looking for and we did a very quick no muss no fuss deal and drove off the lot with our car. Everyone was helpful and there was no pressure to buy, finance, add options, etc. No handwringing about anything. No running back and forth to a manager and making us wait. Overall it was a very positive experience and I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lopez
Jun 12, 2017 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate your honest feedback. We're happy to hear you've been well taken care of by Pete and our team, and we hope you're enjoying your car. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. See you on the road!

May 27, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- rick tellis

This dealership’s Service Department is “Top Notch”! I really wasn’t looking forward to researching tires for my car… But the Service Manager, Jami took the time to research all of my options, and then update me with all the details such as warranty, brand and price. Talk about “Outstanding” customer service, professionalism and knowledge… this place had it all from the moment I pull into the service bay. From this experience, you've gained a loyal customer. A Huge Thank You To Jami And The Entire Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami M. Berger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2017 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, Rick! Thanks so much for this outstanding review of Jami and our service department. Please feel free to give us a ring if you have any questions. Hope to see you again next time you are in need of service for your vehicle.

May 17, 2017

"Absolutely Outstanding!"

- ChrisTompkins

One of the things that I hate most in life is buying a car. So much so, in fact, that I waited nearly to the last day on my lease to go to a dealership. I read some great things about Fitzgerald's online so I decided to stop in, and I was absolutely glad I did. Within two and a half hours, Pete Lopez had me in a brand new car at a price that I couldn't believe. There was no hard negotiations - they actually provide you the best value first and have it on the car! So instead of getting into a lower class car at $20K, they were able to get me in a luxury $38K for a lease that was only about $25 per month more - plus lots of extras in terms of service. If you HATE buying cars and always put it off - you got to come in and meet Pete and the team working around them. I never bought a car so fast, with so little stress. How they have their operations set up is the best. I don't think I could ever buy a car from anyone else in the future - they have made a loyal customer and treated me extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Hatch
Other Employees : Pete Lopez
May 17, 2017 -

Fitzgerald's Countryside Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words for Pete, Gordon and the rest of our team! Glad it was a stress free experience and we hope you are enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results