Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fitzpatricks Inc

Ansonia, CT

5.0
97 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

430 E Main St

Ansonia, CT

06401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

97 Reviews of Fitzpatricks Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Buying a vehicle from Fitzpatrick's "

- Jeep lover's

We had an excellent time looking for our jeep,All the employees are so personable and very friendly. Mark was our sales representative hes made it a very pleasant experience and made it happen. Great guys at Fitzpatrick's, Pete .Danielczuk,Mark Fitzpatrick or any of the dealer reps are fantastic and attentive to what you need.I highly recommend this dealership we will be loyal future customers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
August 04, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- jbauto

I live in a town with about one dozen auto dealers within 5 minutes of each other but prefer to travel 30 minutes to Fitzpatrick's because of the way that they've managed my business. Bought my first wrangler in 2016 from them, and my second in 2019 when my son bought the 2016 from me. I always recommend them to friends who are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
July 18, 2019

"Great experience with honest people"

- carguy

From the beinging of our conversations, Mark Fitzpatrick and the rest of the team were honest and forthcoming with all information, especially about pricing and did everything they could to get us the car we wanted, at a price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
July 05, 2019

"Working to meet customers needs"

- James

Mark is very attuned to your needs. He listens and make suggestions on how you can get the vehicle you want. He follows up in a timely manner on all questions or issues. He is a problem solver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
July 02, 2019

"Great Experience New Jeep!"

- ChristinaRN

I traded in my Patriot and leased a brand new Cherokee. Fitzpatrick’s made it a smooth process and were willing to work with what I needed. New vehicle is great and they took the time to really go through the new vehicle’s features (since technology has come a long way in the 7 years since I’ve had a new car!). Overall, would recommend. Derek worked with us to answer any of the questions we had, and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Minardi, Mark Bertanza
June 24, 2019

"Excellent Dealer"

- TASSHETON

My Jeep had an issue and had to be towed to the nearest Jeep dealer who was Fitzpatrick’s which I had not been to before. My dealer where purchased and others could not look at it for a day or two. Tracey had set me up for a loaner and when I got there I explained the noise to the service manager who immediately brought my car in and solved the problem. Tracey and the service manager were excellent and are an asset to Fitzpatrick’s. They will now have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey and the Service Manager
June 18, 2019

"Ease of doing business "

- Michael

Great experience turning in a lease to re lease another vehicle. Very easy transition and the customer service was excellent. Would definitely come Back to Fitzpatrick for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick and Peter Danielczuk
June 16, 2019

"Excellent from start to finish "

- J Arrington

After visiting numerous dealerships, I came across Fitzpatrick Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. As I walked in I was greeted by Mr. Peter Danielczuk who was very pleasant and straight to the point, also he gave me a great deal on a 2019 vehicle that I couldn't pass up.I highly recommend this dealership, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Danielczuk
June 13, 2019

"Fun experience "

- Merlin7359

Fun Time .easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone. Left Ford for Dodge. Enough said. Love my Durango 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃happy I made the move from my ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
June 11, 2019

"responsive, respectful and transparent "

- Eliza Mac

We had a great experience with Fitzpatricks. Our sales agent was responsive, respectful and transparent. They did not have our vehicle in stock, but they were able to get it from another dealer to help make sure it had the options that we were looking for. I chose them because I had heard by word of month that they were a really good dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kavanaugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results