About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzpatricks Inc

5.0

53 Lifetime Reviews

430 E Main St, Ansonia, Connecticut 06401 Directions
Sales: (877) 740-3811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Fitzpatricks Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Upgrading in comfort."

- Badhabit27

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Derek M, he was exceptionally knowledgeable, patient and professional. He helped me purchase a brand new vehicle after test driving multiple vehicles until we found the perfect one. Absolutely would refer as my family and I have purchased 5 vehicles from Fitzpatrick’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek M
November 03, 2018

"Best in Class service"

- Bebge

Purchased a pre-owned 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Salesman Tyler took his time with us, was very knowledgeable of the product, and answered all of our questions. A+ experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 02, 2018

"Fantastic experience!!!"

- Sue from Nj

Drove up from NJ and well worth it! Best car buying experience I've ever had. In and out within an hour. Good discount so no haggling over pricing. Unheard of in NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick, Derek Minardi
November 01, 2018

"TOO EASY!"

- Jim O

Buying a vehicle of any kind should be a pleasant experience. No pressure, no hassle, and no problems. It should be easy! Easy and friendly was my experience purchasing from Fitzpatrick’s Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Mark made this entire process simple and EASY, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
October 31, 2018

"Awesome Dealership! "

- Frankiepop96

Peter was a great salesman he provided friendly service he was very accommodating as always! This is our 6th vehicle we purchased from Peter, we highly recommend Peter and Fitzpatricks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
October 31, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Nbernardi

My wife and I worked with Mark Fitzpatrick on buying our new Jeep... from the beginning, Mark gave us the best price so there was no need for back and forth negotiations. Mark’s personality and knowledge of the vehicle made the experience fun. I never thought I’d say that when it comes to buying a car. I will be going back to Mark as long as we are in the Northeat! Thanks again Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
October 30, 2018

"1st oil change for the new Jeep"

- Dave G.

Scheduled my maintenance online, arrived at the dealership on time. They were extremely friendly and explained that we enrolled in Jeep wave so I would get four free oil changes a year and tire rotations for the next two years. It was a 30 wait and the Jeep was right out in front of the dealership. Pleasant experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Dechello
October 27, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Jozef

Excellent dealership, salesman Peter Danielczuk was very helpful and friendly, they gave me a good deal on the new truck and a good trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Danielczuk
September 12, 2018

"96,000 mile service. just what was required. No extras"

- 2012jeep

Tracey Dechello is my contact of choice at Fitzpatrick’s-always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.Tracey absolutely confirms that a woman in the service department can do an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ttracy Dechello
September 04, 2018

"Service Woman Rocks"

- Pleased as Punch

Tracey Dechello is my contact of choice at Fitzpatrick’s-always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.Tracey absolutely confirms that a woman in the service department can do an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Dechello
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results