About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzpatricks Inc

5.0

45 Lifetime Reviews

430 E Main St, Ansonia, Connecticut 06401 Directions
Sales: (877) 740-3811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Fitzpatricks Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"96,000 mile service. just what was required. No extras"

- 2012jeep

Tracey Dechello is my contact of choice at Fitzpatrick’s-always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.Tracey absolutely confirms that a woman in the service department can do an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ttracy Dechello
September 04, 2018

"Service Woman Rocks"

- Pleased as Punch

Tracey Dechello is my contact of choice at Fitzpatrick’s-always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.Tracey absolutely confirms that a woman in the service department can do an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Dechello
September 04, 2018

"Absolutely the best Jeep dealership hands down!!!"

- Dave G.

Mark Fitzpatrick was by far the best car salesman that I have dealt with from trade to purchase. Kept me in the loop as the Jeep was being built, Only took a month from signing to dealer delivery. Mark also took his time on the day of pickup to go over every aspect of the new Jeep. Full tank of gas ?? as well. Would highly recommend any one interested in purchasing / leasing a new Jeep go see Mark Fitzpatrick in Ansonia CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
September 04, 2018

"Best car dealership experience I've ever had."

- Laf

It was time to trade in our BMW I searched on True Car for a replacement. After submitting my inquiry about leasing a Jeep Renegade, Mark Fitzpatrick reached out to me right away. He was able to work with us to get the trade-in value up, get us to the payment we wanted. But the best part; He was able to UPGRADE US TO A JEEP CHEROKEE. We also had to come late to pick up the car on a holiday weekend, he and his team we willing to wait after hours for us. Mark even stayed late to walk us thought how to use the car and answered all our questions without trying to rush us. I will be seeing him in the near future when it comes time for my next car. YOU DA MAN MARK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
August 26, 2018

"A very pleasurable experience "

- Danbury Dave

It was time to replace my pick up. I’d been doing my due diligence and decided it would be another Tundra or may be the 2019 Ram. I should back up a little and say that about year ago my wife wanted a Challenger GT and Mark Fitzpatrick responded to her via the internet and that experience was so enjoyable and memorable that I decided too consider the Ram. Anyway back to my experience with my latest purchase, I drove the new Tundra it felt the “same as the last”. Then I went to Dodge and drove the 2019 Ram Limited. “Did I mention I live in Danbury” and still drove too Fitzpatrick’s in Ansonia over an hour away. There was no doubt the Ram was what I liked but I wanted the Longhorn and Limited in one truck. Listening too my dilemma Mark suggests that I stop by when I’ve got more time he’d have a solution. We went for one more test drive too confirm my decision to go with a Ram and Mark sits me down and says “ let’s build your truck” I guess the rest is fairly normal and only 30 days later Ram had created and delivered my new truck. Mark spent more then an hour explaining all the options the truck had and how they worked so I was very comfortable with them. This dealership is batting 1000% with my family. These 2 experiences where the best automotive purchases we’ve ever had. I can honestly say I really enjoyed purchasing and owning Dodges products because of Mark Fitzpatrick and the wonderful dealership they have. Thank you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
August 23, 2018

"Recall service"

- Mars56

Professional and friendly service . I have gone to Fitzpatrick’s for service on my Jeeps Since 2001. I highly recommend them. I love my Jeep Cherokee trail hawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
August 07, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- MikeL

This was truly the best purchase experience I have ever had & I have purchased many vehicles. Mark Fitzpatrick's great attention to detail and responsiveness was the whole reason I bought my New JLU Rubicon here. I really felt like they valued my business and didn't treat me as just another sale. Don't hesitate to buy your New or Used vehicle here, you wont be disappointed!! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
July 29, 2018

"Welcoming and Genuine "

- Jeff and Jean

Mark was the person helps us through this whole process for the second time around. From the bottom of my heat, my husband and I always had an excellent experience dealing with Mark and their staff as well. Highly recommended this place. Mark is the man, very patient, easy going and not pushy at all and attention to detail. Yup 5 stars or more if we can very well deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
July 09, 2018

"Simple and Enjoyable Process of Ordering a Custom Wrangler"

- jleejr

Bottom-line is Mark Fitzpatrick is an amazing person to work with. He has your best interest and will not pressure you into settling for something that does not meet your needs/wants. I had the pleasure of buying a custom JL Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Mark. It arrived and when he did the walk-through he was so excited for me that it seemed like it was a new car for him :)...love his energy, transparency, and professionalism. I guarantee if you use Mark and his dealership you will not be disappointed. Highly Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
June 16, 2018

"Patience and expertise"

- Nkfals

I must have changed my mind a dozen times, Mark never got frustrated, or if he did it never showed, he was always professional and helped me choose the perfect car. After my purchase he spent time going over everything! The finalizing process was quick and painless. Great dealership, awesome sales expert! Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results