About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzpatricks Inc

5.0

69 Lifetime Reviews

430 E Main St, Ansonia, Connecticut 06401 Directions
Sales: (877) 740-3811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Fitzpatricks Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Great Dealer to buy a car"

- Trail on

I picked this dealer from the other Jeep dealers because there is a human side to buying a car. Most other dealers have people which do not know how to make a customer feel. When you spend that much money you expect service, patience and responses from your questions with answers that are accurate. At Fitzpatrick's you get just that. I have bought many cars in the past and buying here was a pleasure. Mark also got me a great price for the car we chose. Thanks Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitpatrick
January 04, 2019

"Best place to buy a car in CT"

- Greenlight_392

This is by far the best Experience I had buying car to date. Sales persons are there to help you, not just to sell you something you might not want like other dealers do all the time. Paperwork to purchase only took 5 minutes. My sales guy was a pleasure to work with, and is here for me after my purchase. I will definitely come back for all of my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 31, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Rayter74

They were a pleasure to deal with and we were very pleased with the final pricing, since we had checked with many other Jeep dealers and Fitzpatrick was the best by far. Our Jeep actually came in much quicker than we thought. They did an excellent job prepping the vehicle along with going over the vehicle functions. I would highly recommend Fitzpatrick’s to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. We are also very pleased with our Jeep and ir highly exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
December 26, 2018

"FANTASTIC!!"

- Reina

Great experience purchasing my 2019 Jeep... Mark was polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend Fitzpatrick’s to anyone looking for a fair, honest and trust-worthy company to deal with. I couldn’t be happier!!! Thank you Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 08, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Simon203

Mark is incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. Living in Darien, CT there were other well-known dealerships close by that I went to originally when I began the car buying process. They were all either unhelpful or unhelpful and wanted to gouge me on pricing. Mark was like a breath of fresh air and took the frustration out of the car buying experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone that asks me and he will always be my first call for all my car buying needs. You can't go wrong with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
December 06, 2018

"Do not let this Delaership Close, Ever!"

- vinman17

Our experience was outstanding! We are so glad we found this dealership, I believe it was through True Car, and from the moment Mark reached out to us until we drove our new 2018 Jeep GC Laredo of the lot we were not disappointed once. Mark was persistent, kept us informed all the while, but never pushy. He is a man of his word, provided us with what we were looking for and never tried to push any "fluff" on us. A true pleasure dealing with him and his dealership. We would definitely return when the need arises again and definitely recommend them to our family and friends. Love the fact that the dealership has been around and family owned and operated for 5 generations. Thank you!!! Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
December 04, 2018

"Fitzpatrick’s is the best"

- Megmchugh

I had such a great experience leasing my new Jeep at Fitzpatrick’s. Mark was so nice, easy going, helpful and got me a really great deal. Go see him for your new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
December 04, 2018

"Working with My Sales Rep."

- RobM629

I worked with Mark during my car buying experience. He was incredibly responsive and worked with me to find a price point that was reasonable to us both. In the end it was by far my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
December 03, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!"

- IFoster

Buying my new JL Wrangler at Fitzpatrick's was an amazing experience. They made the drive from PA to Ansonia Connecticut worth every mile! Mark had the car prepped and ready to go as soon I arrived. He walked me through all the in's and out's of the car in detail and answered any questions I had. Everyone was super friendly and courteous and I really couldn't have asked for a smoother buying experience. I'd make that drive again for that experience in a heartbeat, they earned a client for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fitzpatrick
December 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jim W

Best car buying experience ever! No pressure and Mark was honest, friendly and more than fair. Ansonia is a bit of a hike for us but, they have. customer for life. Daniel was also incredibly knowledgeable and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results