About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Ford Lincoln

4.8

300 Lifetime Reviews

900 Russell Parkway, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (866) 645-8251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Five Star Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Had good experiences "

- Camry

Jerry gray the salesperson I really like his services He was helpful salesman I will recommend him to purchase ur car with him thank u mr jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that Jerry helped you out, and offered you excellent service. We appreciate your recommendation, and hope you visit us soon again!

January 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- Nicole Griffin

Tom Hicks was a great salesman, He showed us everything we asked to look at and worked us up a great deal on the used car we wanted. Thank you so much Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Nicole, thank you for the five-star review and recommendation. We're pleased that you had a great experience with Tom. He was glad to help you feel comfortable with your purchase. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 26, 2017

"Service for Oil change"

- KBW0331

I have been getting my 2016 Ford F-150 serviced here for over a year. Mr. Bill carter and the other technicians I have always been professional, courteous and friendly. I'm glad I bought my vehicle from Five Star Ford Warner Robins and purchased the service plan. Kevin W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carter, Calvin Piper, Paula D. Battle, Mr. Steve Zimmerman,
December 24, 2017

"Bought a 2018 Ford Edge SEL"

- WSB

I had a very good experience purchasing a 2018 Ford Edge SEL on December 23. Casey Hicks was my sales person. He did an outstanding job getting me the SUV we were looking for and at the right price. This was my fifth vehicle I have purchased from Five Star Ford. This time though I was in and out in little to no time. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Hicks
December 23, 2017

"Low key, but very interested in doing a great job"

- CamrySport

I was greeted promptly by a sales rep after making an appointment with him to check out a used vehicle. His approach was low key, no "hard sell" tactics. Very professional, friendly, helpful. One of the best sales experiences I've had in a long time. I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Denton
December 21, 2017

"Customer service"

- Tbone

Very friendly and helpful. The guys went above and beyond to help us get a loan. I think the level of service was exceptional, They definitely know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim and Vince
December 18, 2017

"Martavious West Rocks!"

- vic40801

Martavious West is awesome! He is professional and his customer service skills are excellent. I would recommend Martavious to my friends, family and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martavious West
Dec 18, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words! We sincerely appreciate it. It's great to hear that Martavious provided outstanding service and we'll be sure to share your feedback with him. We look forward to your next visit!

December 15, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Josh

One of the better experiences I've had with a dealership. NO tricks, no gimmicks, just right down to business. Skeeter Hathaway was the sales rep I bought my truck from. Great guy, had good conversation on our test drive. Was able to negotiate a reasonable price that was well within my comfort. Overall positive experience. I did buy the truck 2 months ago in OCT 2017, so I'm a little behind on the review, but I've had ample time to consider all things and still would recommend Skeeter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skeeter Hathaway, Tim Denton
Dec 15, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience, Josh! We appreciate the recommendation. We pride ourselves on our hassle-free experience, and Skeeter was glad to help you find a great truck for you. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 11, 2017

"Best Experience Ever"

- Paul

Katie Reynolds was my service rep and I hope every time that I need service work done that I will be lucky enough to have her again as my rep. She was excellent, explained everything to me and had my card serviced on time when promised. She also went and got my car and brought it back to the service bay for me and took me right to the cashier window which was another pleasant experience with the cashier Andrea Dukes. She was quick and prompt and also explained my bill for me so I could understand it as well. It was a great experience in all. Thank you very much and I will always come back to have my car serviced there. Paul Bartha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Reynolds (Service Advisor) , Andrea Dukes (cashier)
Dec 11, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Paul! We are pleased to hear that your service visit was excellent, and that your Service Advisor, Katie, took good care of you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything further. We appreciate your time and business.

December 10, 2017

"Successful Purchase of Used Vehicle"

- Ovie Johnson

My experience in helping my son purchase his car as a first time buyer was a success, due to hard work and professionalism shown by our salesman, Bill McCorkle. Great job done, and I would recommend the dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McCorkle
Dec 11, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your review, Ovie! We're happy to hear that you and your son had such a good experience with us. We'll let Bill know to keep up the great work. We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results