About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Ford Lincoln

4.8

285 Lifetime Reviews

900 Russell Parkway, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (866) 645-8251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Five Star Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Oil change"

- Truckdriving woman

Nice Peter's took initiative. I was waiting for quick lane service to open and Nic came to my truck asking what I needed. He took my truck to the regular service lane and got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ni c Peters
Nov 15, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star review! We are happy to hear you had an excellent service experience, and that the team took good care of you. We hope you visit us soon again!

November 14, 2017

"PURCHASE "

- Truckdriving woman

Initial work up and follow up from Kenny Harris and Patrick Hoye, was exceptional. Their knowledge of the vehicle made us feel at ease with the newest technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Harris, Patrick Hoye
Nov 15, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us, and that Kenny and Patrick's work was exceptional. Please do not hesitate to contact us for anything else! We appreciate your time and business!

November 10, 2017

"Service at Five Star WR"

- Rebecca

The service at Five Star in Warner Robins is top notch. I especially appreciate the service Nic Peters provided. He made me feel like my business was important to them and although he was busy he was very patient with me and answered all of my questions and explained the services in detail. I recommend visiting Nic for your next service for personalized attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Peters
Nov 11, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, It was our pleasure to assist you with your Service needs. We will be sure to tel nic to keep up the great work. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your automotive needs.

November 09, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Chicks

If you are in the market for a car, I highly recommend Five Star Ford and ask for Kenny Harris. He made my buying experience smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Harris
Nov 11, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Kenny was able to make sure you had a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

October 31, 2017

"Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- Happycustomer

Anyone in the market for a new car would be wise to contact Skeeter.at Five Star Ford in Warner Robins. He's knowledgeable, friendly and above all patient. He worked with us until we found a car that we really liked....Best car salesman that I ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skeeter Hathaway
October 19, 2017

"2017 Ford Explorer XLT"

- Teamreeves2005

I'd like to thank Skeeter at Fivestar Ford in Warner Robins for helping us with our latest purchase. Thanks for their teams expertise and helping get the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skeeter
October 18, 2017

"Purchase was easy"

- dxantman

Our sales person Vince really went above and beyond in working with us to sell us a car. He worked with us in finding a car that fit our needs and our budget. We ended up getting a new Ford Escape, and it is awesome! Dealership adds a great lifetime powertrain warranty, so buying a car from this dealership and from this sales person really was a great experience. Thanks Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
Oct 18, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that Vince provided you with the great service we're known for. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business, congratulations on your new Ford Escape!

October 18, 2017

"Felt very welcomed. "

- Mustang Sally

Because I was treated very well. Made aware that my time was valuable. Very nice man that helped me. He made me feel very special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Peters
Oct 18, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind review! It's wonderful to hear that Nic was so helpful. We're lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

October 10, 2017

"Purchase of Ford explorer"

- Hparks

We purchased a 2017 Ford explorer, or sales person Skeeter was very very helpful showed us the way use the electronics on the explorer, made sure everything was handled properly, and in a timely manner, best wishes to him and his family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skeeter ,. Sales
Oct 10, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for letting us know that Skeeter provided timely, informative service. We'll share your kind words with him. We hope you're enjoying the Explorer, and we'd love to see you again in the future!

October 10, 2017

"Got a new Ford!"

- Bri,parks

My husband and I shopped for months online looking for the right vehicle at the right price. We finally found the perfect vehicle for us at the right price online and that was at five star Ford! We started out with one salesman but he left us hanging and Skeeter came in to help us out and finish up the sale. Skeeter was so very helpful, very nice, wasn't all business just friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurman " Skeeter" Hathaway
Oct 10, 2017 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

That's fantastic! We're so glad to hear you found a great car that met your needs. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Skeeter. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results