About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Ford Lincoln

4.8

364 Lifetime Reviews

900 Russell Parkway, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (866) 645-8251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Five Star Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Making it easy"

- Paul M.

Our Salesman, Wayne Foster, helped to make our automotive buying experience super quick and easy. We drove in from Louisiana the day before and Wayne made sure that all necessary information that was needed to expedite the sale was taken care of. Dealership had exactly the vehicle we wanted and had it ready for us to drive off as soon as all the paperwork was signed. Everyone there was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Foster
October 18, 2018

"Quick Lane service"

- Sue123

Go see Bill Carter in Quick Lane for professional and fast service. I was in and out in a timely manner and everything fixed right. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carter
October 15, 2018

"Thank you Mr.Nic Peterson for helping my wife and I "

- gatrooper 879

Thanks so much M r. Peterson for helping and repairing the tail light on Saturday the 13 we didn't get any assistance from the oil change facility located on the premises we have come for assistance with there management and have been turned down on three occasion, Thank you so much the O'Neal family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic peterson
October 03, 2018

"Tim Denton made the process of buying a new car painless!"

- awdavidson

We visited several dealerships before we ended up talking to Tim Denton. He was both knowledgeable and personable. He not only made us feel good about buying local, he made the process smooth and painless. I am so glad that we did business with Tim! We plan on buying 2 more vehicles over the next 3 years and Tim is who we're coming to see! If you want to buy a vehicle with someone who is just straight up with you and easy to talk to, go see Tim Denton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Denton
Oct 04, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hello there, Thank you for such an awesome review. Your business means a lot to us and we always look forward to seeing you. We'll be sure to let Tim know about your feedback, and thank you for the 5-stars. Please reach out if we can help you with anything else.and we'll see you soon!

October 03, 2018

"Mr. Tim Denton is an outstanding asset to Five Star Ford of "

- EP

If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle...go check out Mr. Tim Denton! I assure you he will put 150% into making sure you are happy and satisfied with your purchase. I have purchased 3 vehicles from him and have traveled as far as 160 miles just to do business with Mr. Denton...as I said before...if you are interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle...Mr. Tim Denton is the man you need to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, Thank you for being such a wonderful customer! Your rating means a lot to us, and we'll be sure to let Tim know about your shout-out. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. We wish you the best!

September 30, 2018

"Offend much! "

- Fordguy

Oh the joys of car buying... I was having a fairly good experience minus the truck having a dead battery and the salesman Billy riding around the lot trying to locate a jump box. But on to the meat... Rico (the guy that comes in to close the deal after the Salesman Billy has not made any ground in negotiations) walks up and thanks me for stopping by then in the same breath goes complete horse backend on me by saying "I obviously came and looked at the wrong truck". So I immediately stand up ... hand the keys to said wrong truck back to his side of the desk and I reply "Wrong truck .. wrong buyer... bye!" Only to walk out and have Billy come running behind hollering across the lot for me to wait. No I don't wait. I tell my son and his gf that it is time to go... we came to look at the wrong truck.. let's go... then Billy Salesman makes a very bad move by putting his hand on my side mirror and window... which I tell him through said window to take his hand off my truck. We leave.... then only seconds later get a call from Rico apologizing for his offensive comment. I drove 50 miles to look at a specific truck. My son drove it and liked it . I proceeded to try and negotiate a price that I and Billy could live with only to be told by horse rear Rico that I came to look at the wrong truck. Very unprofessional.... very offensive... very wrong. I would not buy a vehicle from this dealer if they were the last on Gods green earth. I had done my homework.... I knew what these trucks sell for. I made them an offer ... then was insulted by Rico horse gluteus maximus. The powers that be (Patrick .. GM) need to Google Ford Dealers and realize they are merely a drop in a big bucket of car lots. Their tactics are amusing and outdated. Thank God for the internet, TrueCar, and Carvana. Their way is a sad way. I know a better way. You should too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy & Rico
Sep 30, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this situation to my attention. I take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your experience. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me. Sincerely, Patrick Hoye General Manager phoye@fivestaronline.net

September 28, 2018

"New F250 purchase......Awsome"

- hfarmer45

Tim was great! he met me in the parking lot, I was test driving in 10 minutes, Credit check and paperwork was done in just a few hours. I was in an out quickly, worth driving the 200 miles to do business with. excellent price, everyone there was very nice, and courteous. I will be back for my next Ford. Great job Tim, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, Thanks for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Tim for giving you such a memorable and professional car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, and enjoy your new ride.

September 25, 2018

"Sold the car u had a $500 down payment on"

- Mad at Fuve Star

They sold a car I had given them a $500 down payment on. There were problems with the financing (nothing I could do) and it took a while to get the documents they wanted. I was told to bring the docs in when I got them and before I could, they sold the car. Thus was even after they posted the car for $7,995, then changed the price to $10,500 when I came in to purchase it and the price was STILL listed as $6,995. Now that they have trashed my credit, I have no options to purchase elsewhere..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Hicks
Mike Morgan
Wascar Santos
Sep 26, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, I am disappointed to learn that the car you were interested in was sold before you were able to bring all of the documents in to us. Please know I take your feedback very seriously and I would like the opportunity to speak with you and discuss the matter. Will you please reach out to me when you get the chance? I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Patrick Hoye General Manager phoye@fivestaronline.net

September 25, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership! "

- AUBS

Tim was great! I was in an out quickly, he had all the paperwork ready when I arrived. Tim sent me a buyers worksheet via email and there were no surprises or changes when I arrived 3 hours later. There was some confusion over the car cover not being with the car, but Amber the Sales Manager at the dealership got it straightened out. I was not introduced to service dept. because I am an out of state customer. It is due to her service that I will drive 200 miles to purchase from this dealership again when my wife is ready for her next vehicle if she chooses a Ford. The 2019 Mustang "BULLITT" is AWSOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Denton and Amber Evans
Sep 25, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your kind review of our sales team! We will be sure to share this with them and thank them for demonstrating such a high level of customer service during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 17, 2018

"Thank you Bill for a great service experience"

- J

Thank you Bill for making our 1st service experience with Five Star Ford a great one! We will be back! Please let us know if you ever offer any service specials!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carter
Sep 18, 2018 -

Five Star Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, We enjoyed meeting you and we are happy to see you had a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your feedback and request to our team. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results