About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins

4.8

268 Lifetime Reviews

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (866) 442-3913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mz.Jonez

Customer service sells! Although our final decision has not been made on our next vehicle purchase, Marcus Nottingham's attentiveness to our family needs places him on the very top of our short list. He responded appropriately to the vehicle type, size, and cost without being pushy and we greatly appreciate it. Great job young man. Hope to see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Jul 30, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Marcus! We're glad that you were impressed by his excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

June 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- Elaine123

Our sales person was Terrence Fanning. He was very kind and helpful and make us feel welcome. We bought our new car from him and are very happy with our purchase. I will recommend Terrence and the dealership to all my friends. Looking forward to getting my car serviced with you guys. Sincerely Cornelia Banks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kerde Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that Terrance provided you with a great experience, we'll make sure to thank him for that. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

June 21, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- pbloom28

I worked with Steve Henderson and couldn't be happier. He is very friendly and helpful and doesn't push or pressure you. I would see him again for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Henderson, Mr. Rumph
Jun 21, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear Steve took excellent care of you. Welcome to the Five Star Hyundai family, we’re always here for you!

May 22, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- Charles25

We purchased a Santa Fe from Five Star Hyundai in Warner Robins. Our sales representative was Quentin Perry. Quentin is a very personable young man. He gave us thorough information about the vehicle, answered all of our questions, and made every effort to ensure a positive purchasing experience. We are enjoying our Hyundai, and highly recommend Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Perry
May 22, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

We appreciate that you would take the time post a review and recognize Quentin's great work in assisting you. It's great to know that you had a pleasant experience. Congratulations on the new Hyundai Santa Fe, and we hope to help you again for your future vehicle needs.

April 07, 2018

"Very good services"

- High poo

My experience were very satisfying and I recommend anyone to go see Mr.Macus Nottingham at Five Star Hyundai in Warner Robins,Georgia..GOOD JOB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Apr 08, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We're glad that you had a great experience with Marcus. Please reach out to us if you need anything else. We are always happy to help with your vehicle needs.

April 07, 2018

"Had a great salesman Marcus Nottingham"

- Davejr1001

The salesman answer all my questions, did over do it allowed me to take my time no pressure, really enjoyed my experience with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Apr 07, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Marcus! It's great to learn that he answered all your questions and that you had a no-pressure visit. Please reach out to us if you need anything else in the future.

April 06, 2018

""Awesome""

- Djones82

I was very pleased with my service. I was helped by Marcus Nottingham who made the process of purchasing quick and easy. He did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend doing business with Mr. Nottingham and Five Star Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Apr 07, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know that you were pleased with your service and that Marcus made your process purchase quick and easy. We will make sure to share your kind words with Marcus! We appreciate your business and hope that you will come back and visit us again soon!

April 05, 2018

"Easy breezy"

- adworthysr

Visited your store this week & was helped by a gentleman named Marcus Nottingham. The experience was great, he was very knowledgeable, & I plan to do business with you all in the near future. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Apr 05, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate hearing that your visit went well, and that Marcus assisted you with your needs. We look forward to doing business with you, and hope you visit us soon again!

January 10, 2018

"Too easy"

- Corinna

I had recent purchased a Genesis from Terrance fannin, and had the best experience purchasing a car. I had contact the dealership via internet. They contacted me right away; and we did the deal prior to my arrival. I live about an hour and a half away and did not want to make the drive unless I knew they would be able to reach the figure I was aiming for. Without seeing my trade and requesting an out the door price I was told they can do the deal. Once I arrived at the dealership, drove the car, and asked for the first pencil they came back with my exact asking price. I figured they would have came back with my trade wasn't enough or something to that degree. O thought to myself maybe I could have gotten a better deal, but there was no way I was going to do that to them. Terrance fannin had been very comforting for me since it had been sometime since I had purchased a car and had a payment. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour. I use to be in the business, so for those that might think they got one over me your wrong. I got a great deal and they made it so easy. I would recommend using them again! I love my Genesis and Thank You Terrance for keeping me calm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia I believe was in internet department
Jan 11, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Corinna, Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear Terrance and Claudia were there to assist you in the process of finding the perfect car. We are fortunate to have both of them a part of our team. Congratulations on your brand new Genesis. We appreciate your loyalty and business!

December 24, 2017

"Excellent"

- christiangurl1

I was very happy with my experience and purchase. It was my first time trading in a car, and getting a brand new one. Everyone involved was very informative, and patient with me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Knottingham
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results