About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins

4.7

264 Lifetime Reviews

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (866) 442-3913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2018

"Very good services"

- High poo

My experience were very satisfying and I recommend anyone to go see Mr.Macus Nottingham at Five Star Hyundai in Warner Robins,Georgia..GOOD JOB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Apr 08, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We're glad that you had a great experience with Marcus. Please reach out to us if you need anything else. We are always happy to help with your vehicle needs.

April 07, 2018

"Had a great salesman Marcus Nottingham"

- Davejr1001

The salesman answer all my questions, did over do it allowed me to take my time no pressure, really enjoyed my experience with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Apr 07, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Marcus! It's great to learn that he answered all your questions and that you had a no-pressure visit. Please reach out to us if you need anything else in the future.

April 06, 2018

""Awesome""

- Djones82

I was very pleased with my service. I was helped by Marcus Nottingham who made the process of purchasing quick and easy. He did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend doing business with Mr. Nottingham and Five Star Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Apr 07, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know that you were pleased with your service and that Marcus made your process purchase quick and easy. We will make sure to share your kind words with Marcus! We appreciate your business and hope that you will come back and visit us again soon!

April 05, 2018

"Easy breezy"

- adworthysr

Visited your store this week & was helped by a gentleman named Marcus Nottingham. The experience was great, he was very knowledgeable, & I plan to do business with you all in the near future. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Apr 05, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate hearing that your visit went well, and that Marcus assisted you with your needs. We look forward to doing business with you, and hope you visit us soon again!

January 10, 2018

"Too easy"

- Corinna

I had recent purchased a Genesis from Terrance fannin, and had the best experience purchasing a car. I had contact the dealership via internet. They contacted me right away; and we did the deal prior to my arrival. I live about an hour and a half away and did not want to make the drive unless I knew they would be able to reach the figure I was aiming for. Without seeing my trade and requesting an out the door price I was told they can do the deal. Once I arrived at the dealership, drove the car, and asked for the first pencil they came back with my exact asking price. I figured they would have came back with my trade wasn't enough or something to that degree. O thought to myself maybe I could have gotten a better deal, but there was no way I was going to do that to them. Terrance fannin had been very comforting for me since it had been sometime since I had purchased a car and had a payment. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour. I use to be in the business, so for those that might think they got one over me your wrong. I got a great deal and they made it so easy. I would recommend using them again! I love my Genesis and Thank You Terrance for keeping me calm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia I believe was in internet department
Jan 11, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Corinna, Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear Terrance and Claudia were there to assist you in the process of finding the perfect car. We are fortunate to have both of them a part of our team. Congratulations on your brand new Genesis. We appreciate your loyalty and business!

December 24, 2017

"Excellent"

- christiangurl1

I was very happy with my experience and purchase. It was my first time trading in a car, and getting a brand new one. Everyone involved was very informative, and patient with me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Knottingham
December 23, 2017

"Excellence"

- cf1

The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. The service manger gave me his card with cellphone number. They also offered to wash the car anytime that we were in Warner Robins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
December 13, 2017

"Hyundai survey"

- gabbymcollier

Great experience. I felt welcome as soon as I got there. My sales lady was very knowledgeable about my new car. She even moved mountains to get the color of the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
Dec 13, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation, Gabby! We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad that you had a great experience with April. She was happy to help you find your dream car. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to your next visit.

December 12, 2017

"A+ Experience"

- ddallen1999

My experience with Five Star Genesis of Warner Robins was excellent. Terrance was a dream to work with. Mike in the service department is top notch. We have dealt with this dealership before and would not go anywhere else for their salesman, Terrance and service manager, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Heard
Dec 13, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you had an outstanding experience with Terrance. He is a great man who enjoys going above and beyond for his customers and will be very happy to hear your kind words. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

December 10, 2017

"Great job!"

- amberevans18

I enjoyed the experience and will definitely recommend others to come to five star Hyundai. I got a great deal and a great vehicle. It was my best experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerde Evans
Dec 10, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience. We look forward in seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results