About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins

4.8

260 Lifetime Reviews

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (866) 442-3913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2018

"Too easy"

- Corinna

I had recent purchased a Genesis from Terrance fannin, and had the best experience purchasing a car. I had contact the dealership via internet. They contacted me right away; and we did the deal prior to my arrival. I live about an hour and a half away and did not want to make the drive unless I knew they would be able to reach the figure I was aiming for. Without seeing my trade and requesting an out the door price I was told they can do the deal. Once I arrived at the dealership, drove the car, and asked for the first pencil they came back with my exact asking price. I figured they would have came back with my trade wasn't enough or something to that degree. O thought to myself maybe I could have gotten a better deal, but there was no way I was going to do that to them. Terrance fannin had been very comforting for me since it had been sometime since I had purchased a car and had a payment. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour. I use to be in the business, so for those that might think they got one over me your wrong. I got a great deal and they made it so easy. I would recommend using them again! I love my Genesis and Thank You Terrance for keeping me calm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia I believe was in internet department
Jan 11, 2018 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Corinna, Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear Terrance and Claudia were there to assist you in the process of finding the perfect car. We are fortunate to have both of them a part of our team. Congratulations on your brand new Genesis. We appreciate your loyalty and business!

December 24, 2017

"Excellent"

- christiangurl1

I was very happy with my experience and purchase. It was my first time trading in a car, and getting a brand new one. Everyone involved was very informative, and patient with me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Knottingham
December 23, 2017

"Excellence"

- cf1

The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. The service manger gave me his card with cellphone number. They also offered to wash the car anytime that we were in Warner Robins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
December 13, 2017

"Hyundai survey"

- gabbymcollier

Great experience. I felt welcome as soon as I got there. My sales lady was very knowledgeable about my new car. She even moved mountains to get the color of the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
Dec 13, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation, Gabby! We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad that you had a great experience with April. She was happy to help you find your dream car. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to your next visit.

December 12, 2017

"A+ Experience"

- ddallen1999

My experience with Five Star Genesis of Warner Robins was excellent. Terrance was a dream to work with. Mike in the service department is top notch. We have dealt with this dealership before and would not go anywhere else for their salesman, Terrance and service manager, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Heard
Dec 13, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you had an outstanding experience with Terrance. He is a great man who enjoys going above and beyond for his customers and will be very happy to hear your kind words. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

December 10, 2017

"Great job!"

- amberevans18

I enjoyed the experience and will definitely recommend others to come to five star Hyundai. I got a great deal and a great vehicle. It was my best experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerde Evans
Dec 10, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience. We look forward in seeing you in the future!

December 09, 2017

"My Genesis G80 Review"

- terry.kulp

Highest review to Five Star Hyundai for my 2018 G80 Ultimate Package. Incredible automobile, Fantastic Sales Professionals, General Manager was extremely helpful and professional. Financing Officer went above and beyond to help make all possible. Thanks to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerde Evans
Other Employees : Jon Lockhart, Steve Sleiting, Steve Rhumm
Dec 10, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Terry! Congratulations on the 2018 G80! We are thrilled to hear that our team took good care of you. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. We appreciate your time and business, and look forward to your future visits!

December 06, 2017

"Great Place!!!"

- mmclark100899

An awesome car buying experience!!! Great place to purchase a vehicle with outstanding customer service!!! Salesman answered all my questions and assisted me every time I asked. Will definitely go back for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

That's great to hear! We're so glad our team provided knowledgeable service, and that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 05, 2017

"Great dealership"

- jtg52

Was not looking forward to buying a new car. Terrance and Five Star made it a great experience, low pressure easy to deal with. Love my Sonata!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
Dec 05, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Hello, We are pleased to hear that your purchase with us went to so well. We will be sure to tell Terrance to keep up the great work. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!

November 28, 2017

"Satisfaction, super Buying Experience"

- EAGLESNEST12

Since 2008, I have purchased many Hyundai vehicles from this dealership. T-Dog and Mr. Heard are such honest professional people---I keep coming back---Happy Customer for Life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
Other Employees : Mr. Mike Heared
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results