About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (866) 442-3913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Exceptional"

- rgant1977

My experience with Mr Evans was nothing less than exceptional. He did everything but roll out the red carpet for me when i arrived and he went above the call of duty to make sure I was pleased and comfortable with my purchase. Not only is he knowledgeable regarding the product, but he is pleasant to deal with and makes you want to come back as a lifetime customer. I am very glad i had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with Mr Evans and five star. I will recommend the dealership to anyone based on his professionalism but the whole staff was completely amazing and memorable. Five stars😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerde Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"My go-to dealership!"

- gary49

This is my 4th Hyundai and the 3rd that I have purchase from Five Star. I always receive excellent sales service from Terrance Fannin. Mike Heard in the service department is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Fannin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Heard - Service Manager
Nov 17, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Hello, We are glad you enjoyed working with the team in sales and service. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

November 07, 2017

"My Experience at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins"

- lesliegreen96

Quintin was my salesman at the time of my purchase. He was very helpful and patient as I am picky when it comes to my choice of car. He's very understanding and kind. I know little about cars and he provided clear and helpful information. I was overall very pleased with my purchase from Five Star Hyundai of WR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quintin
Nov 08, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! Congratulations on your purchase with us! We are happy to hear that Quintin helped you out, and that you had a positive car-buying exxperience. We hope you visit us soon again!

October 27, 2017

"Great Service at Five Star"

- vprice0

This was a great experience for me. I came in with one car and left with two. April Braswell really helped me accomplish what I came in for and more. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Braswell
October 27, 2017

"Five Star Hyundai of WR"

- gjwatkins01

Very professional and caring. Would definitely recommend. Phenomenal job from April, management and everyone there. Best experience purchasing a vehicle. April took her time and thoroughly explained everything. She didn't seem bothered with the questions or time she spent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerde Evans
Other Employees : April Braswell
October 17, 2017

"Good service took longer than I wanted but was very pleased with my new auto..but it doesn't have a CD player or I missed it but overall ver"

- cherylw46

Very good did not go to buy another auto..Went for car wash.. Marcus was my last person that sold me my 2014 Elantra.. Will be back in future thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Nottingham
Oct 18, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

We appreciate your review! We're glad that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your patience; we're always trying to become as efficient as possible so we can provide our customers with faster service. We look forward to seeing you again, just let us know when we can be of help in the future.

October 16, 2017

"CAR OWNER"

- jordansmom11805

Very awesome I would never go anywhere else. Never felt like I was a person and not just money before. I really appreciate the way they treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for your positive review! Our team genuinely cares about your satisfaction as our customer and we hope you'll let us know if there's ever anything that we can do for you.

October 13, 2017

"Five Star Warner Robbins"

- tjdd01

After buying 3 Sonatas from Five Star in Macon I dont think I will be going back. I really like the car having bought 4 Hyundai's since 2010.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none above
Oct 28, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

I regret hearing that some experience has created distrust in our dealership, and would like to connect with you at your soonest convenience to learn more. Our customers are our top priority, and I take your feedback seriously. Please feel free to contact me so I can resolve any concerns. I appreciate your time. Sincerely, Kerde Evans General Manager kevans@fivestaronline.net

October 03, 2017

"17 Hyundai Accent"

- krystle.johnson628

Awesome team! Awesome car!! Thank you all in helping me purchasing my very first brand new car!! I love it so far!! It’s perfect for me and my little family. Again thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quintin Perry
Oct 04, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Krystle, thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that you and your family are enjoying your new car. We're always excited to hear from our happy customers! We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future.

September 16, 2017

"Customer service"

- arlenekight

Customer service is excellent. Staff is professional and friendly. Enjoyed working with them. I am a returning customer. From the time I walk in the door, I am greeted with smiles. Wonderful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerde Evans
Sep 17, 2017 -

Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded

Arlene, thanks for choosing us again for your buying needs. We're glad the team provided another positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and enjoy sharing smiles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results