Back

Five Star Mazda

Macon, GA

not yet
rated
65 Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr

Macon, GA

31210

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 65 reviews

August 11, 2021

Extremely helpful and friendly. No pressure. Ms . Dorothy went out of her way to help us learn about our new car. She was extremely helpful and so nice. She said we could call her anytime we had any questi More

by jlange5878
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorthy Lamar
Aug 11, 2021 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Hello! Our Staff at Five Star Mazda is dedicated to the highest level of customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day.

December 31, 2020

Rich is always professional and direct. He is not pushy about recommendations. He goes out of his way to make sure I am comfortable while waiting. I highly recommend this place More

by Geotex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cook
Jan 01, 2021 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Hi there, providing 5-star customer service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that at Five Star Mazda from Rich. Can't wait to see you again!

November 19, 2020

I had a hassle free experience which was worth the hour drive from covington ga. My sales person was Dorothy Lamar and she was very knowledgeable and professional. She made my buying experience easy from b More

by brendacoakley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Richardson, Dorthy Lamar
Nov 19, 2020 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Dorothy and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 13, 2020

The service was excellent and the folks we interacted with were helpful and courteous Definitely where we will bring our 2 Mazda’s for service More

by Hbetts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cook
Jul 14, 2020 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you were provided with excellent service and to know that our team was courteous We look forward to any future visits!

July 11, 2020

The service people were very friendly and they repaired my car pretty quickly. I was very pleased to get my car back as soon as I did. However, I (unrealistically?) expected my car to have been washed af More

by Love my CX-9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cook
Jul 12, 2020 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing your satisfaction about the services provided. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We will do what we can to help!

July 09, 2020

As always, the service was prompt, courteous and very professional. I’ve gotten my oil changes there several times and it is always a very good experience. More

by Mzachary59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cook
Jul 10, 2020 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Hi there, thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to have helped you with your vehicle oil changes. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know!

July 09, 2020

Rich is an excellent service representative. I am the owner of my third Mazda bought from Five Star Mazda. For eight years+, Rich has serviced my vehicles. He is always helpful, thorough and a gr More

by books99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cook, Dorthy Lamar
Jul 11, 2020 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Congrats on your new Mazda! We will be sure to thank Rich for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

July 08, 2020

Our salesperson, David Richardson was the best! He answered all our questions as well as provided us step by step instructions learning about our car. More

by lawjw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad ( manager), Bert Barnes, Rich Cook, David Richardson
Jul 09, 2020 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that David, Rich, Bert, and Brad went above and beyond to make sure your experience at [dealership name] was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

July 02, 2020

Great selling experience. Ms. Dot really worked hard to get me into the car of choice. A 2020 Mazda 6 Grand Touring. I am happy. More

by victorwhite624
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorthy Lamar
Jul 03, 2020 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Glad to hear we could make your experience with us great, Victor. Congratulations on your 2020 Mazda 6 Grand Touring. Thank you, for your feedback for Dorthy and have a fantastic day!

June 26, 2020

Wonderful experience every time I have my car serviced here. I am treated well by the service staff, and David Richardson always goes out of his way to have a great conversation with me. This time I int More

by cheriecrops
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
Jun 27, 2020 -

Five Star Mazda responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank David, Nikki, and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...