Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fletcher Jones Audi

Chicago, IL

4.7
782 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Audi service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery, No Contact Service Drop-Off and Service Financing. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Audi's vehicles are world-class examples of automotive engineering and they should be repaired in a facility that can live up to that standard. That is why we’re proud to announce our brand new Service and Parts center, located at 949 N. Elston Ave. This facility is 320,000 square feet and will serve as indoor and outdoor storage for our increasing inventory along with housing our state-of-the-art repair and maintenance equipment. Located at 949 N. Elston Ave. Chicago, Il This new facility is built because we recognize that some of the most meticulously crafted vehicles in the world should be maintained in one of the finest service centers in the world. As a guest at our dealership, you should expect nothing less. No expense was spared to bring this to Chicago and you our valued customer. We look forward to providing you with a World Class Guest Experience!At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

1523 W. North Avenue

Chicago, IL

60642

Directions

By Type

Showing 782 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Tim Medill was great to work with. Super communicative..."

- MFFR

Tim Medill was great to work with. Super communicative and always called or texted to make sure I knew what was going . More importantly, made the effort to get a hold of me in the way that worked best for me, to keep me in the loop consistently. if I couldn't answer my phone-I was texted immediately. I was disappointed my new car was having issues, but I felt great knowing that they were there to fix it, fix it right, and very ready to help! Happy that the excellent customer service made the whole process a little bit less inconvenient and more of a smooth process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, It's really rewarding hearing that Tim Mettille was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your recent visit with us. It brings us so much joy hearing that Tim was able to get your vehicle in tip-top shape and returned to you all within a timely fashion. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

July 25, 2021

"Convenient location here in Chicago, they gave me a..."

- Pet

Convenient location here in Chicago, they gave me a loaner and the repairs were done in leas than 24 hours. Friendly staff checked in online which was new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello Pet, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

July 21, 2021

"Dexter Gordon was amazing in helping with our buying..."

- Bill U

Dexter Gordon was amazing in helping with our buying experience at Fletcher Jones. All aspects of the process, review of the car features, test drive, paperwork was extremely well done, fast, and efficient. In a tough environment these days for car purchases, the process was simple and easy thanks to Dexter. He's the guy to see at Fletcher Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello BIll, The team at Fletcher Jones Audi appreciates your business and feedback. Our team is committed to the safety of our team and our guests. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. We are grateful to have earned your business and we look forward to assisting you with all our your Audi needs! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family Fletcher Jones Audi

July 21, 2021

"Andrew was extremely helpful and efficient. He taught me..."

- Wujunci

Andrew was extremely helpful and efficient. He taught me how to use some of the functions in the new model when I got the loaner, communicated estimates pick up time when service is completed and when we got our own car back, he also checked some minor scratches I have around my car and cleaned some of those paint transfers for us. We definitely will continue to service our car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello Wujunci, Thank you for complementing our talented team on the level of service you experienced while servicing your Audi! All of us at Fletcher Jones Audi appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family Fletcher Jones Audi

July 20, 2021

"Service was exceptional. Andrew was very informative and..."

- Aesparza312

Service was exceptional. Andrew was very informative and responsive. Took time to explain service being done and explain the process of audicare maintenance schedule. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing review with everyone! Your kind comments about our service team show our dedication in providing world-class Audi Service experiences! Looking forward to your next scheduled service visit with us! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

July 16, 2021

"I worked with Tony yesterday and his communication and..."

- laurie rose

I worked with Tony yesterday and his communication and professionalism were SUPERB! I used to dread taking my car in for service before buying my Audi Q7 from Fletcher Jones--now it is a pleasant and enjoyable part of my day. Who knew?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 20, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello Laurie, Thank you for your business & the thoughtful rating for Tony! The team at Fletcher Jones Audi looks forward to assisting you with all of your Audi needs and thrilled to have you as a member of our Fletcher Jones family! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

July 14, 2021

"Michael Krasnow from sales/finance was very rude. The..."

- nurselori

Michael Krasnow from sales/finance was very rude. The experience of buying a car you've wanted for a long time should have been better. I bought the car, but I walked out feeling very unpleasant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, The team at Fletcher Jones Audi appreciates your business and feedback. I would like an opportunity to speak with you about your recent visit in greater detail. Please contact me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Ambassador

July 08, 2021

"I drove in, there was someone waiting for me. Received..."

- Shammy

I drove in, there was someone waiting for me. Received my loaner car quickly. There work was performed in a timely fashion. I took advantage of the $195 deal on Detailing and I had to have a tire replaced. I picked my car up the third day and I don’t have any complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Shammy, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

July 02, 2021

"Easy in, easy out. Great communication. Service writer..."

- S.R.

Easy in, easy out. Great communication. Service writer and mechanic were very informative and actually saved me from doing unnecessary work at this visit. I will defiantly be back in the future. My only gripe is that I could have scheduled my work earlier but due to a lack of loaners, I was forced to wait an extra week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello SR, We strive to be the best in the business, and thrilled to know our talented team members exemplify that! Our team is grateful to know of their exquisite service as we are truly honored to have earned your business & recommendations! We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you a seamless experience and use of our beautiful loaners vehicles. Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

June 30, 2021

"My car was due for a regular maintenance & I also had a..."

- Scott. Hammans

My car was due for a regular maintenance & I also had a problem with the rear License Plate holder & frame, but as usual, Fletcher Jones did a terrific job dealing with everything in less than a day. Tony Prusak, the Asst. Service Manager kept me posted on progress and also arranged Uber Service to get me back to work in the morning & from the office to the dealership when the job was done. I've found this to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Prusak
Jul 01, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello Scott, Thank you for being a valued part of our Fletcher Jones family! We are so pleased to read about the confidence and genuine support you experience working with our talented team at Fletcher Jones Audi. Your authentic review means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled visit. Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results