About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fletcher Jones Audi

4.8

289 Lifetime Reviews

1523 W. North Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60642
Call (312) 628-3404

289 Reviews of Fletcher Jones Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Every aspect of my purchase was a 10++++"

- rantonucci@sbcglobal.net

There are not enough words to say what a wonderful experience I had purchasing my new Audi. You have a client for Life!! GM Dan Flood was the BEST! He did exactly what he said he would do and more. He made what normally is a frustrating experience into a sheer joy! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a smooth, honest, respectful car purchase. Class Act/Top notch 10+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Flood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Quick and to the point. "

- Matthew r

The reps spent their time solving issues and making a deal. Place was comfortable and relaxing. I would recommend this dealership to others. Hoping service is the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your positive feedback! I'll be following up with you within the week to see if there's anything I can assist with. If you need to reach me in the meantime, my direct line is (312)628-4414. I'm looking forward to touching base with you. Enjoy your Audi! Best Regards, Claire Rocco Guest Experience Advisor

January 15, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Taiwo Collier

I walked in expecting one vehicle after finding it online but was not happy with it. But Nolan my favorite salesman made me happy and found me something better. P.S. I didn't walk out of there having buyer remorse. LOVE MY CAR. #Allmine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
Jan 17, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Taiwo, I'm thrilled to hear that Nolan exceeded your expectations and found you the car you're happy with. I'll reach out to you within the next day to follow up on anything that you may need. Happy driving! Best Regards, Claire Rocco Guest Experience Advisor

January 14, 2018

"The very BEST car buying experience I have EVER had!!!"

- Dbanas@msc-Hobart.com

Amy Jo Russell worked sooo very hard in finding the EXACT vehicle we were looking for !!! Communication and professionalism was EXCELLENT. Will ALWAYS come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaias Mancilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John in Financing
January 12, 2018

"Excellence from all departments!"

- Tucker 38

My salesperson, Channing, consistently has gone above and beyond to help me with my concerns. My service writer, Tony, was well informed about my vehicle and gave me useful info about the operation of my very new car, and arranged for a repair manager to explain more about the car to me since it does operate differently than my prior Q5, I am very please with the concern of the repair shop staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Channing Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Mettille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony, Service Writer
January 12, 2018

"Our Family's best Car purchase Experience."

- Carguy62

This was one of our best experience as it relates to purchasing a vehicle. From the dealership to the friendly personal staff. Our salesperson " Amy " was top notch . She made us feel very comfortable, she was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend. Thank You for the warm and wonderful experience. Sincerely, Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"They deliver what they promise"

- jeanne

Great, friendly service. We knew what to expect. We replaced a cracked windshield which cannot be avoided in Chicago. We had pleasant shuttle service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2018

"Efficient and enjoyable buying experience!"

- Jennifer N Watson

Joey was a rockstar. Started with him end of 2016, but wasn't ready to pull the trigger. He kept in touch all last year, so I went directly to him to purchase end of 2017. Deal was done in a weeks time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Lama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Levenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kit Kolbe
January 08, 2018

"Quick sale"

- dawng712

My husband and I arrived an hour before closing on Dec. 30 looking at a listing online. With the sum total, the car was out of my range, due to a price typo by Consumer Reports for $10,000 less. Joey showed me a few other reasonably priced cars and I chose one with fewer options. There was a long wait to meet with finance, but Joey made sure the car was gassed up and detailed while we waited. He also offered us snacks and made sure we wanted for nothing. Your showroom was like no other I've seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Lama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Excellent purchase of 2018 A4"

- Audi

Andrew & Brandon were excellent to work with. They were responsive and accommodating with my needs and budget - will look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Budd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results