About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fletcher Jones Audi

4.8

404 Lifetime Reviews

1523 W. North Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60642
Call (312) 628-2357

404 Reviews of Fletcher Jones Audi

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Good service "

- Audi12345

Good service good price good management I tell everyone to check Fletcher Jones Audi price First before go anywhere else I will be going there more in future Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mettille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Car detail"

- Robbierazo

Having my car detailed here really made me feel like it was brand new again. They really pay attention to even the smallest things. I'll be coming back. I get my car detailed every season.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Ocasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Venita Rais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Flood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar
June 14, 2018

"Fletcher Jones "

- Cookie

The only place in the city I go to for service or buying a new vehicle. The best customer service, responsive and always friendly. They always tell me that they enjoy working with me which I love to hear! I’m in sales so am critical of customer service and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Speer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Flood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jorge Gomez is the best!
June 14, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Tj1028

Ron was great to work with. He really went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Streck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Channing was the best. "

- jafchicago

Channing was great - patient, straight-forward, and made the whole car-buying experience a pleasure. Some car dealers are pushy, or pressure you to close - Channing made the whole process easy, would definitely recommend working with Channing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Channing Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Jafchicago, Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that Channing was great to work with and was able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help! Dan Flood General Manager

June 12, 2018

"insightful and precise"

- A6 Avant

New service facility has a location only near-north residents can love, but setup is good: clean, efficient, enough staff to enable logistics. Although some staff seem to be constantly stressed, anxious or busy in multiple directions, this may reflect merely the testosterone-saturated car world. In the service section, Tim Mettille is outstanding: forthcoming, organized, precise, responsive. Managers might pay a visit to Audi in Highland Park to get a few customer service tips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Broder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Mettille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : tony prusac
Jun 15, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi, Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to here that you enjoy working with Tim. Also, I will gladly share your feedback regarding employees looking stressed and anxious. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns in the future . Most Sincerely, Marissa Kelly | Guest Experience Advisor 312-628-441

June 11, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Camille Franklin

I love this dealership customer service, it is the best. They are a little slow with giving you a loaner vehicle and processing that paper work but they are very meticulous and strive for perfection in every interaction. Although giving me my loaner vehicle almost made me upgrade my current car. But overall the service was very good and my car runs smoother after the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
servando lopez
Jun 12, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Camille, Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to here that you love our dealership and customer service. Also, I will gladly share your feedback about the loaner vehicles. It is our goal to deliver nothing but exceptional service. I hope that we have the opportunity to ear the 5th star on your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns in the future . Most Sincerely, Marissa Kelly | Guest Experience Advisor 312-628-441

June 10, 2018

"Maintenance "

- Fkazi

Overall good service. They were able to price match my tires which I was very happy about. I always have good service with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Museva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodolfo Medina
Jun 12, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi, Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you had a good service and we were able to price match your tires. It is our goal to deliver nothing but exceptional service. I hope that we have the opportunity to ear the 5th star on your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns. Most Sincerely, Marissa Kelly | Guest Experience Advisor 312-628-441

June 09, 2018

"Great service experience"

- ronaround74

I brought my car in for a courtesy inspection and new wiper blades in preparation for an upcoming road trip. Calvin recommended doing the 25K service as well since I was within 60 days of the 1-year mark since my last service. Everything was done on time and Calvin communicated everything to me in a clear and professional manner. He was also able to procure a touch up paint kit for me as I requested. The only issue was a bit of a wait when dropping off my vehicle due to another customer ahead of me and only one service agent working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Dacanay
Jun 12, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Ron, Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to here that Calvin did a great job helping with your service. Also, I will make sure to address the wait times with our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any future questions or concerns. Most Sincerely, Marissa Kelly | Guest Experience Advisor 312-628-441

June 07, 2018

"Phone Jack "

- Bob P

I had a relatively minor issue with the phone jack and it's ability to charge. My expectation was that the problem would be covered under warranty as the car is still under the original Audi plan. The issue ended-up being a little more nuanced but Tony Prusak spent a proportionally long period of time with me to make sure he had all the facts and could find a solution satisfactory to me as a Fletcher Jones service department customer. In the end, Tony made a judgment call and reimbursed me for the part. The transaction was under $90 but the goodwill and customer service went a long way with me. It was the right thing to do given circumstances and the gesture will ensure that I continue to use Fletcher for my service needs. Thanks Tony! Regards - Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Prusak
Jun 13, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for sharing your service feedback! We are very pleased to hear that Tony was able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help! Dan Flood General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results