About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fletcher Jones Audi

4.9

493 Lifetime Reviews

1523 W. North Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60642
Call (312) 628-2357

494 Reviews of Fletcher Jones Audi

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Absolute best customer service"

- ScottPhillipsPR

Every experience with Fletcher Jones Audi service epitomizes what customer service is all about. I was in and out in no time and treated like a valued customer. Josh and Dave were amazingly efficient, completely professional and a real pleasure to work with. Communications was spot-on, as well. I've been in a service business my entire adult career, and we could all take a lesson from these folks. Thanks so much! Scott Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gotangco, David Donnelly
December 08, 2018

"Ron, was very easy to work with and accommodating"

- Simmy1818

The total process was easy. It’s a definitely a nuisance in buying a car. Ron helped make the entire process very simple. He did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Streck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Good stuff "

- Mrjames

I felt the dealership does a good job of keeping you posted on the status of your car and next steps. The waiting area is very comfortable and easy to relax I was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nunez
December 07, 2018

"Great service "

- Chris G

Careful and attentive service, explained the problem and provided prompt solution. Did not try selling products or suggest unneeded services. Followed up with all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servando Lopez
December 07, 2018

"Tony Pursak Is awesome!!!"

- Vivian1959

One of my tires was wearing and he suggested that I do a tire rotation and an alignment. My car drives like a dream now. Thank you 🙏🏻 Tony!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Prusak
December 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Katrina

I worked over the course of a few months with Channing at Fletcher Jones Audi. He was helpful, warm, and responsive to my questions. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. He knew exactly the right amount of space to give me but was always right there when I needed help. I can’t recommend Channing highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Channing Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Always excellent service."

- KenNave

Nothing new here. Every service experience with Fletcher Jones Audi has been exceptional. I've been getting my car serviced there for over five years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mettille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Timely. Responsive. Polite. "

- Marquette1989

I live out of state. The aquisition process went smoothly and all my inquiries were ansered honestly and timely. Only room for improvement is having a car delivery service available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandi Mancilla
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Marquette1989, We appreciate your feedback and thrilled to know your purchase process was a success. Congratulations on your new vehicle and hope if I can every be any assistance, you would reach out to me. Welcome to our Fletcher Jones Family! We look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management 949-718-6532

December 02, 2018

"Accomidating my changing car needs & provided practical opti"

- Kathleen VanDam

Although it was a full day commitment at the end of the day I returned my leased car & renewed a new, smaller car that fit my needs better with the changes in my family (kids off to college). I’m happy with the new purchase & glad I was pretty seamlessly finished with my previous lease through “pull forward” option. At the same time I have many new safety features but maintained all of my “premium” package with Audi care and tire & rim program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Ferrer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melinda Speer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Flood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melinda went the extra mile & picked up extra fob & returned my city sticker
Dec 04, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello Kathleen, Congratulations on your new Car! We couldn't be more pleased to read of your experience, and do our best to make any transaction as seamless as possible. Technology today makes new vehicle ownership an exciting journey and happy to know you are enjoying all the new features. We want to personally thank you for your loyalty and look forward to having your as part of our Fletcher Jones family for many years to come. Best wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

December 01, 2018

"First Audi Service"

- 2AudiFamily

We received excellent service from Calvin on our first visit in with our 2018 Q5. There were a few recalls that were taken care of as well as oil change and realignment. The work was done on schedule and I love the Uber provided after drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Dacanay
Dec 03, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It is great to hear that Calvin continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dan Flood General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results