About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fletcher Jones Audi

4.9

443 Lifetime Reviews

1523 W. North Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60642
Call (312) 628-2357

443 Reviews of Fletcher Jones Audi

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"A5 Sportback"

- JD23

I had a great experience at Fletcher. The staff was friendly and the sales person explained all the features very well. I recommend buying at Fletcher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chiriboga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Real costumer service experience!!!"

- Monica J. Uceda

My boyfriend and I went to Fletcher Jones Audi Chicago to look into possibly purchasing another SUV since our lease was ending soon. We were greeted by Ravi Dhiman, our sales representative. He was very respectful and kind since the beginning. He answered all of our questions displaying great knowledge about the vehicles. He really took the time to make us feel comfortable and not rushed or pressured. We had a lot of things in common with Ravi which made our time more enjoyable. The negotiation portion of our experience had a minor hiccups that was quickly resolved by the General Manager Brandon Moore. He was very sociable and told us about rebates and promotions we were not even aware of. We felt appreciated and the signing process went very smoothly. Overall we were very happy and took a brand new Q5 to our home the same day. Thank you so much Ravi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravinder Dhiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaias Mancilla
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello Monica, Thank you so much for such amazing feedback. Welcome to the Fletcher Jones family! It is great to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Ravinder and Brandon, your recommendations are truly a gift. If any questions arise, please reach out as we look forward to working with you again in the future! Congratulations on your new Audi Q5! Dan Flood General Manager

September 14, 2018

"Audi A4 45K Service on 9/6/208"

- John DeWolfe

Rudy's customer service was excellent. Drop and off and pick-up were communicated well. My only complaint was the $1,500 cost of the 45K service after buying the car only 18 months ago (January 2018) and paying for the additional maintenance warranty. Rudy explained it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Medina
Sep 18, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi John, Thank you for you kind remarks regarding your visit with Rudy! I am thrilled to hear he met your expectations and provided you with fantastic service. Audi does recommend servicing your vehicle once a year or every 10,000 miles to maintain the vehicles overall performance and improve the longevity of the car and complement your ownership for many years to come. We truly value you as a guest and hope to have you as part of our Fletcher Jones family for many years to come. If I can ever be of assistance, please know your feedback is important to us and always welcome you insight. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management 949-718-6532

September 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- Donthassleme

I enjoyed everything but the negotiation. I paid a fair price, but didn’t feel like “I won”. :) That stated, my experience with Fletcher Jones and Channing was first rate. Excited to have a relationship with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Channing Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Donthassleme. Congratulations on your new vehicle! I welcome your insight regarding your visit, and hope when you have a moment you would reach out to me. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West.

September 10, 2018

" Above and Beyond"

- nchapmanmd

automobile unexpectedly! disabled by 2 blown tires and a broken rim; Tony was AWESOME getting services set up around, tracking down a loaner to get me back to my scheduled patients, checking warranties, wrapping in a 20,000-mile service that had been missed by my "home" dealership... Many many thanks! -Dr. Chapman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony P., service adviser
Sep 11, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi nchapmanmd, I am sorry to hear you encountered some issues with your tires, and happy to know Tony was AWSOME in accommodating your needs. I am thrilled to her we were able to provide your Audi a 20k service as well. We strive to be completive with our surrounding Audi dealers when it comes to pricing and would welcome your insight. Please contact me when time permits. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management

September 10, 2018

"Good deal, efficient handling"

- gray256

After shopping around Chicagoland, I found the best deal on a new Audi at Fletcher Jones. Matt Kahn was also good at handling the transaction, didn't waste my time and got me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Andersen
September 10, 2018

"Very professional and excellent service"

- saraHQ3

We recently purchased a 2018 Audi Q3 with Ravinder Dhiman. He was very professional, provided detailed knowledge of various options, made recommendations to make our purchase easy and painless. I recommend Ravinder for his overall excellent customer service and exceptional professionalism. Without a question, I would purchase another Audi through Ravinder again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravinder Dhiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello Sara, Thank you for your great feedback! It is fantastic to hear that Ravinder provided you with the world-class customer experience that we strive to achieve. If any questions arise, please reach out as we look forward to working with you again in the future! Congratulations on your new Audi Q3! Dan Flood General Manager

September 09, 2018

"First Audi"

- Audi Q5

This was my first Audi and Ravinder made the experience so smooth and easy. I came with a list of questions and he answered all of them and more. Took the time to show me all the car has to offer, I couldn’t be more pleased and he treated my family so nicely ! His attitude, patience and customer service is one of a kind, definitely recommend Ravinder if you are at Fletcher Jones Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravinder Dhiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, it is satisfying to hear that Ravinder exceeded your expectations. Here at Fletcher Jones Audi, it is our greatest priority to provide world-class customer experience. That is what makes the Fletcher Jones difference! If any questions arise, please reach out as we look forward to working with you again in the future! Congratulations on your new Audi Q5! Dan Flood General Manager

September 09, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Tgoines

I had an excellent first time service experience! I didn’t realize the first oil change was free so that made the experience even better! Josh in your service area is beyond excellent! Top notch service! Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandi Mancilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi, and thank you for your great feedback! Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Dan Flood General Manager

September 08, 2018

"Great Customer Service Rep"

- Bill

Tony Prusak did a great job in getting my car repaired very quickly! Appreciate him going beyond the call to get me in and out in less time than I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Prusak
Sep 16, 2018 -

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello Bill, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Dan Flood General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results