Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Newport Beach, CA

4.8
1,867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery and No Contact Service Drop-Off. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Family owned and operated since 1946, Fletcher Jones has grown into one of the largest and most-respected automotive groups in the world. Our flagship store, Fletcher Jones Motorcars in Newport Beach, is the Nation's #1 Mercedes-Benz Center in New Car Sales, and for good reasons.* Our Preferred Owner Benefits include many amenities such as complimentary Mercedes-Benz loaners, complimentary hand car wash while you take advantage of our on-site Shoeshine services. Our Boutique, offers unique gifts & accessories while you enjoy a Starbucks coffee on us. Catch up on some work while using our workstations with WiFi as the little ones play the new Nintendo Wii in the play area. During the Holiday rush and travels don't forget about our complimentary Airport Shuttle and Parking. *Number One Claim based on Calendar Year 1999-2018, per MBUSA National New Vehicle Sales Reporting.

3300 Jamboree Rd.

Newport Beach, CA

92660

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,867 reviews

August 01, 2020

"Always a pleasure working with AJ in the Service Dept...."

- Harry.snyder

Always a pleasure working with AJ in the Service Dept. Excellent communication and the car was ready as promised. Will be back again for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Harry, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We are truly grateful for your loyalty to both AJ and our service team! Your 5 star rating and recommendations are truly a gift! All the Best, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager JRingel@fjmercedes.com

July 30, 2020

"Míguel is alway kind and friendly. I’ve been working with..."

- Haydee B.

Míguel is alway kind and friendly. I’ve been working with Miguel for years now. Prior to Miguel I had someone else that didn’t value my business.Miguel is very knowledgeable and understand the clients concerns. He is a truly best service advisor that you have in your payroll Hope he gets recognized for the great work he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Haydee, Thank you for the 5 star rating on your service with Miguel! Our team is delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again on the road ahead. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

July 22, 2020

"Top Notch"

- stevecoop

Service was polite, prompt, helpful. I had a rattle in the car and FJMB service people took time to drive it around to find the intermittent rattle. Turns out it was my garage door opener rattling. No Charge. Pick up and Drop off of the care at my house and a car wash topped it all off. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : some ladies in finance and service were helpful...can't remember their names
Jul 23, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Steve, Thank you for taking some time to share your excellent experience with all of us! Our team looks forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

July 20, 2020

"I love going to Fletcher Jones"

- infms3

I love going to Fletcher Jones because I feel valued and appreciated and I know that sounds cliche. However I had a problem with the airbag and my normal servicing and was able to take care of both at the same time. I worked with Toni and had one request and that was that the technicians take care of my car and keep the windows up so dirt/dust wouldn't get in when the car was sitting there inside/outside. Not only did Toni assure me he would take care of it he also put it on the work order so they would also see it as one of the things "to do". Lastly, I sent a message to Toni about a question I had. It couldn't have been more than 10 seconds after I sent the text that he literally called me. If you want my honest feelings- I left with my car fixed and servicing done and thought to myself: "See this is why you spend the money on a car you like- not only do you feel great in it but you also feel appreciated and know that you are not just a number. I am definitely going to buy another Mercedes." Those were my honest thoughts to myself after getting my car back the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi, Thank you for sharing this wonderful service experience with all of us! Our team is delighted to read about your great experience with Tony! We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

July 19, 2020

"Our experience continues to be exceptional. Joanna..."

- rlarios

Our experience continues to be exceptional. Joanna Companioni and every staff member we came into contact are respectful, professional, and looking out for our best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, On behalf of our entire service team, we thank you for sharing your feedback about Joanna! We're pleased to hear that she is your go-to advisor, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! All the best, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager jringel@fjmercedes.com

July 18, 2020

"Efficient and courteous as usual! Always a pleasure..."

- Chbab

Efficient and courteous as usual! Always a pleasure working with Mike Asher as he is always helpful n informative. Providing a courtesy car was a huge plus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Asher
Jul 20, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, Thank you for posting your 5 star review, as well as mentioning Mike! He's a great advisor to have in your corner! Kind Regards, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager jringel@fjmercedes.com

July 18, 2020

"Great service from the dealership and Tony Irvani"

- JulieR

I've been a customer of FJ Mercedes and the Service Dept for many years and I have to say that I've had the best service experiences with Tony Irvani. He listens to my concerns, is responsive, and works with his team to solve my car problems. Most importantly, he communicates and keeps me informed on my status. I also appreciate being able to pay my bills online and having the car ready to go when I get there - it's been great to have that option over that last few years. Thanks for making that possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Julie, Your amazing review about Tony brought smiles to all of our faces! Our entire team greatly appreciates your time in sharing your experience with us! Your loyalty speaks volumes, as we continue to improve our processes that save you time, and keep you safe during your service visit. Looking forward to your next scheduled service with Tony! All the best, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager jringel@fjmercedes.com

July 17, 2020

"Otar was extremely helpful and I would definitely..."

- Jesecalyn26

Otar was extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend going to him if you are in the market for a car! The process was speedy and I got a great deal. When I'm ready for my next car I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otar Lezhava
Jul 17, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Jessica, Thank you for the 5 star review on your experience with Otar and recommendation! Congrats on your purchase and exceptional deal. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

July 15, 2020

"Great customer service & selection!"

- mmv

I was referred to Denise by a dear friend and I can see why. Denise was extremely responsive from day one and was quick to help us set up a time/date for a test drive. She had the car sitting outside the showroom and ready to test drive once we arrived. Her assistant Nick was also wonderful to work with and he accompanied us on our test drive and answered all of our questions. Loved the car and had a very positive experience at Fletcher Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi, Thank you for this stellar review on your experience with Denise and Nick! Congrats on your purchase and we will look forward to seeing you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

July 14, 2020

"The service I received from Joanna at Fletcher Jones was..."

- PT

The service I received from Joanna at Fletcher Jones was excellent! I was disappointed with my experience at another Mercedes dealership and decided to change to Fletcher Jones in Newport Beach. Joanna took the time to introduce herself and was very personable. I had some issues with a camera on the front grill and it needed to be replaced. The whole experience was great and everyone I encountered was friendly and courteous. I'm so glad I changed to Fletcher Jones and I highly recommend Joanna. I will continue to bring my vehicle to FJ in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi PT, Thank you for the 5 star rating and sharing this great service experience with Joanna! Our team looks forward to serving you again! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

21 - 30 of 1,867 results