Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Newport Beach, CA

4.8
1,895 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery and No Contact Service Drop-Off. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Family owned and operated since 1946, Fletcher Jones has grown into one of the largest and most-respected automotive groups in the world. Our flagship store, Fletcher Jones Motorcars in Newport Beach, is the Nation's #1 Mercedes-Benz Center in New Car Sales, and for good reasons.* Our Preferred Owner Benefits include many amenities such as complimentary Mercedes-Benz loaners, complimentary hand car wash while you take advantage of our on-site Shoeshine services. Our Boutique, offers unique gifts & accessories while you enjoy a Starbucks coffee on us. Catch up on some work while using our workstations with WiFi as the little ones play the new Nintendo Wii in the play area. During the Holiday rush and travels don't forget about our complimentary Airport Shuttle and Parking. *Number One Claim based on Calendar Year 1999-2018, per MBUSA National New Vehicle Sales Reporting.

3300 Jamboree Rd.

Newport Beach, CA

92660

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,895 reviews

December 02, 2020

"I bought my vehicle 5 years ago from Fletcher Jones..."

- DD

I bought my vehicle 5 years ago from Fletcher Jones Motorcars and have always had Leslie Lorenson as my service agent. Her customer service and professionalism is exceptional! I scheduled a previous appointment with a dealership closer to my house, and though I had no complaints, I am more than willing to drive the extra distance to receive the above and beyond service I experience from Leslie and Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello DD, This review made our day! We are ecstatic to know we are your dealer of choice when it comes to the care and maintenance of your Mercedes-Benz! It wonderful to have your genuine compliments for Leslie regarding her exceptional level of service! We are grateful to have such heartfelt feedback and truly appreciate your commitment to drive the extra distance to come see us! Thank you for allowing us the privilege to serve you and always feel welcome to contact us anytime! Best Wishes, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

December 02, 2020

"Exceptionally professional service and support personnel...."

- smohammadi

Exceptionally professional service and support personnel. I have enjoyed timely promotions offered on service of my 3 Mercedes at Fletcher Jones for the past 15 years. I may pay more than an independent service provider, but feel confident that my cars are maintained well and serve me better on the long run. Dr Shane M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and 15 years of loyalty! Our Fletcher Jones Motorcars team couldn't be more grateful to continue to work with you and dedicate the necessary service and care for your 3 Mercedes-Benz vehicles! We take great pride in building lasting relationship with our guests and truly consider you family! Thanks again for making us your dealer of choice and feel welcome to contact us anytime! Warm Regards, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

November 30, 2020

"Great service and quality work. Service advisor was..."

- thinh

Great service and quality work. Service advisor was deligent to get services and parts covered even with just expired warranty. Definitely coming back to Fletchers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that Gerald was able to assist you in a diligent and communicative manner. We look forward to providing you the same great service experience again at your next scheduled visit! Warmest regards, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

November 25, 2020

"Steve Bates provided excellent service and attention to..."

- torres_steve

Steve Bates provided excellent service and attention to details. Very good and proactive communication showing consideration for my time. A great service experience at FJ Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, Building lasting relationships with our guests is paramount to us and we are truly pleased to know of the great confidence, communication and efficiency Steve Bates worked with during your recent service visit! Thank you for your business and taking the time to share such thoughtful feedback! Warm Wishes, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

November 23, 2020

"Very professional run service group. I had excellent..."

- greg

Very professional run service group. I had excellent service and follow through. Service was performed and delivery of the car was all done in one day. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Greg, Seeing that our guests receive the highest level of service and care is our top priority! We take guest feedback to heart, and are truly pleased to know of the professional & communicative visit you had during your service with Stephanie! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Warm Regards, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

November 22, 2020

"Thomas is far and away the best salesperson that I have..."

- Parrisparis

Thomas is far and away the best salesperson that I have ever worked with. I have bought around 12 vehicles from him in the last 30 plus years. Good luck ever replacing such a wonderful salesman!!! I have also worked with Randy for years, and he has always gone out of his way for me. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Parris, Congratulations on your purchase! We are so thrilled to have the opportunity to work with you on the purchase of another beautiful Mercedes-Benz! We are truly flattered to know of your 30+ years of loyalty to this amazing brand and happy to know Thomas Carnevale has been a great compliment to the level of service and care you have received by this talented salesman! Much gratitude from our Fletcher Jones family to yours and thank you for such heartfelt recommendations for both Thomas & Randy! Warm Regards, Alicia Buccola and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Experience Manager

November 19, 2020

"Service advisor Rob Draper provides an EXCELLENT level of..."

- mikeplaia

Service advisor Rob Draper provides an EXCELLENT level of customer service !!! He is always friendly and explains everything so it's easy to understand !! Thanks Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for your business and EXCELLENT recommendations for Rob Draper and the level of service he consistently provides you during service. We are grateful for your business and look forward to welcoming your back! Best, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

November 19, 2020

"So lucky to have such a great service advice! Jon..."

- Debra

So lucky to have such a great service advice! Jon Derbyshire is excellent and always makes sure my service is done properly. Car was delivery to my home by Sergio. He was great, very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : My car was delivered by Sergio, he was very professional!
Nov 19, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Debra, We are grateful to have you as a loyal guest, and happy to know of great confidence and service you have working with Jon Derbyshire. Thank you for your thoughtful feedback for both Sergio & Jon, as we truly appreciate celebrating our team and their efforts and a job well done. All of us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars are grateful to have earned your business and genuine recommendations! Take Care, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

November 18, 2020

"Payden is a great person, very supportive, knowledgeable,..."

- Fabio Pessoa

Payden is a great person, very supportive, knowledgeable, and customer-centric. My wife and I are very happy about doing business with Fletcher Jones and being attended by such extraordinary employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Fabio, Congratulations on your purchase! We are so thrilled to have the opportunity to work with you during your quest for a new vehicle! Our team is truly flattered to have both you as well as your wife's genuine recommendations for Payden Evans and want to extend a warm welcome from our Fletcher Jones family to yours! We look forward to continue this excitement throughout your ownership experience and every interaction you have with us. Warm Regards, Alicia Buccola and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Experience Manager Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

November 17, 2020

"When I purchased my car I want to say that this..."

- annetilford

When I purchased my car I want to say that this dealership is astounding and the customer service is amazing. Your not treated like a customer, your treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Anne, The guest experience is paramount to our team at Fletcher Jones Motorcars and we take great pride in the level of service we provide our guests in both our sales and service departments. We truly believe in lasting relationships and thrilled to have you as part of our Fletcher Jones Family. All of us are grateful for your business and the opportunity to serve you! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime. Warm Regards, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,895 results