Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Newport Beach, CA

4.8
2,050 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery and No Contact Service Drop-Off. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Family owned and operated since 1946, Fletcher Jones has grown into one of the largest and most-respected automotive groups in the world. Our flagship store, Fletcher Jones Motorcars in Newport Beach, is the Nation's #1 Mercedes-Benz Center in New Car Sales, and for good reasons.* Our Preferred Owner Benefits include many amenities such as complimentary Mercedes-Benz loaners, complimentary hand car wash while you take advantage of our on-site Shoeshine services. Our Boutique, offers unique gifts & accessories while you enjoy a Starbucks coffee on us. Catch up on some work while using our workstations with WiFi as the little ones play the new Nintendo Wii in the play area. During the Holiday rush and travels don't forget about our complimentary Airport Shuttle and Parking. *Number One Claim based on MBUSA New and Pre-Owned Sales Results 12/31/20.

3300 Jamboree Rd.

Newport Beach, CA

92660

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,050 reviews

July 24, 2021

"AJ Gennock and his team provided me with excellent..."

- David

AJ Gennock and his team provided me with excellent service. The repair work done on my S550 was exceptional. Thank you very much for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Stephanie Hurstrom has been our service rep for over..."

- Debbie.Jereczek

Stephanie Hurstrom has been our service rep for over 10years and several cars and went above and beyond with great service we would recommend her to anyone 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Debbie, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your visit with Stephanie Hurstrom and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We're extremely happy to hear you enjoy Stephanie's work! We'll make sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. It brings us so much joy seeing that you've been a loyal guest with us over the past 10 years and continue to provide us with your business. Our team of experts are looking forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled interval. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best Wishes, Alicia Buccola Guest Experience Manager

July 22, 2021

"Miguel Velasquez is the best service advisor I have dealt..."

- ns1

Miguel Velasquez is the best service advisor I have dealt with. Very knowledgeable about the mechanical aspects of the cars, and always a pleasure to discuss other topics with him. Highly recommend his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"The service was so detail for the kind of service..."

- Pal

The service was so detail for the kind of service schedule and done so quickly and according with time of service and they recommended more service that are needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Your dealership is by far head and shoulders over other..."

- daniel_waage

Your dealership is by far head and shoulders over other dealerships. From your first contact with anyone you can see this dealership wants you to fill you will be taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Daniel, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Motorcars to attend to your service needs! Our team appreciates your business and is delighted to hear that Peter and our service team made your visit worthy of your 5 stars rating! We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

July 17, 2021

"Randy was prompt, accommodating, courteous, and..."

- Imran

Randy was prompt, accommodating, courteous, and professional. He gave me a good discount and was in touch with me throughout the service. The loaner service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"My Sales Representative Blake was exceptional. He was..."

- changer333

My Sales Representative Blake was exceptional. He was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and helped me through the entire process. April in finance explained everything and made it much easier to understand what I was signing. Great personality. Joey Gulo made it happen and made sure I was taken care of at every turn and thanked me for choosing your dealership. My expectations were exceeded through the entire process of buying a car. Really exceptional employees you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joey Gulo
Jul 18, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, Congratulations on your recently purchased vehicle! We are so appreciative of your feedback about your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Blake, April and Joey was able to deliver such an amazing experience throughout your car buying purchase. It brings us so much joy hearing that they were helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you during your journey! We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf! We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Driven to Excellence, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Jul 19, 2021 -

changer333 responded

I must have missed the Quality of Work section on the review. I would rate that area a 5 Star as well. Exceptional Customer Service, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and the GLE AMG43 Coupe is amazing. This car to me is the best vehicle on the road, hands down! Thank you again to Blake, April and Joey for making my buying experience go so smooth.

July 17, 2021

"AJ Gennock has been my service advisor for many years. He..."

- RobertIKaufman

AJ Gennock has been my service advisor for many years. He is the main reason I keep coming back to Fletcher Jones. World class service! Once you purchase a car, it your service advisor who you establish relationship with. They help the sales of more cars than the sales people. Thanks A J you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I am always impressed by how smoothly the Fletcher Jones..."

- Fafilek

I am always impressed by how smoothly the Fletcher Jones team works together. Miguel Velasquez has been my service advisor for several years and I am confident that my S550 gets the most professional care with his leadership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Thanks to the General Manager David Gonzales I have been..."

- Harry

Thanks to the General Manager David Gonzales I have been getting VIP service at this wonderful dealership for my S550. He valued Fletcher Jones customers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Harry, Congratulations on your beautiful Mercedes-Benz S550! Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! All of us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars take great pride in serving our guests well. It brings us so much joy hearing that Dave Gonzalez our general manager assisted with getting you into your desired choice of vehicle that best suits your needs. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visits and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Please feel free to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Take Care, Alicia Buccola Guest Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,050 results