Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fletcher Jones Motorcars

Newport Beach, CA

4.8
1,867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery and No Contact Service Drop-Off. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Family owned and operated since 1946, Fletcher Jones has grown into one of the largest and most-respected automotive groups in the world. Our flagship store, Fletcher Jones Motorcars in Newport Beach, is the Nation's #1 Mercedes-Benz Center in New Car Sales, and for good reasons.* Our Preferred Owner Benefits include many amenities such as complimentary Mercedes-Benz loaners, complimentary hand car wash while you take advantage of our on-site Shoeshine services. Our Boutique, offers unique gifts & accessories while you enjoy a Starbucks coffee on us. Catch up on some work while using our workstations with WiFi as the little ones play the new Nintendo Wii in the play area. During the Holiday rush and travels don't forget about our complimentary Airport Shuttle and Parking. *Number One Claim based on Calendar Year 1999-2018, per MBUSA National New Vehicle Sales Reporting.

3300 Jamboree Rd.

Newport Beach, CA

92660

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,867 reviews

September 09, 2020

"Katelyn is very detail oriented.She handle everything..."

- Annie Eyerman

Katelyn is very detail oriented. She handle everything perfectly as I expected. I will definitely prefer her to friends and family. Thank you For great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Annie, Our number one goal is to provide outstanding experiences for all of our guests! The team at Fletcher Jones Motorcars is so pleased to have your 5 star rating and genuine feedback regarding your experience working with Katelyn. Best, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager

September 05, 2020

"Fletcher Jones, and the staff at Fletcher Jones Have..."

- Rfigueroa6972

Fletcher Jones, and the staff at Fletcher Jones Have always been great We always enjoy our experience at the dealership whether it’s a purchase or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. With all of the automotive competition out there, it is amazing to hear that we continue to provide you a wonderful experience in both sales & service! We are truly grateful to have earned your loyalty and look forward to working with you for many years to come. All the Best, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager jringel@fjmercedes.com

September 04, 2020

"Randy Lemus is extremely helpful and professional. My..."

- avitro

Randy Lemus is extremely helpful and professional. My family trusts his expertise, explanations and recommendations. We have used him for years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi, Thank you for the outstanding review on your service experience with Randy! Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at your next service interval! Thank you, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

September 04, 2020

"The reason I return to FLJ MBZ for service is because of..."

- Aldee1

The reason I return to FLJ MBZ for service is because of Dan Schmitt. He handled everything as I expected and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Schmitt
Sep 04, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi, Thank you for the outstanding review on your service experience with Dan! Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at your next service interval! Thank you, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

September 04, 2020

"Thank you very much for an an excellent service. My car..."

- Henry

Thank you very much for an an excellent service. My car was services as promised, delivered on time and in excellent shape. I appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hi Henry, Thank you for the outstanding review on your service experience with Rob! Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at your next service interval! Thank you, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars

September 02, 2020

"Great service and friendly staff. Tony Irvani took care..."

- astoody

Great service and friendly staff. Tony Irvani took care of my vehicle service needs quickly and professionally, and advised as soon as the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Thank you for posting your 5 star review and mentioning Tony! Your time is important, and our entire team works to keep you on schedule while servicing your Mercedes-Benz. Cheers to many happy miles ahead! All the best, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager jringel@fjmercedes.com

September 02, 2020

"Service experience was exceptional and convenient! Mike..."

- camachosystems

Service experience was exceptional and convenient! Mike Asher is an outstanding Service Representative and also helped me out with technology questions as well, thanks FJM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Asher
Sep 03, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Thanks you for sharing your comments and 5 star review with us! Mike is one of our best, and we're glad to hear he's in your corner! Looking forward to your next schedule service visit with Mike! Kind Regards, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager jringel@fjmercedes.com

September 02, 2020

"Bill Hardy has been very helpful. Always friendly and..."

- Gino Bandino

Bill Hardy has been very helpful. Always friendly and patient when I have a question about the MB that I purchased from him. Bill made the experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello Gino, We appreciate your feedback and 5 star review! It's wonderful to hear about Bill's efforts in providing a fun sales experience! Cheers to many happy miles ahead! Kind Regards, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager jringel@fjmercedes.com

August 30, 2020

"Peter Dillon was my advisor and did an exceptional job,..."

- LL

Peter Dillon was my advisor and did an exceptional job, he cares and builds rapport with his clients instantly - He is a wonderful communicator! Top notch service from start to finish, car was ready out front for pick up and upon arriving I was offered room temp water or iced cold- Does it get any better than that! Def worth the drive from Hermosa Beach to Newport Beach to work with this dealership. Honest good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, All of us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars are grateful to have earned your business and thrilled to know Peter Dillon has been a great part of providing you that exception service! We truly value you as a guest and so flattered to know you make a special trip from Hermosa Beach just come and see us. Thank you for your thoughtful review and genuine recommendations! Best, Justin Ringel and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Relations Manager jringel@fjmercedes.com

August 20, 2020

"Olezhava is the best saler , very friendly and very..."

- Binh An Tran

Olezhava is the best saler , very friendly and very kindful . I just bought the E300 and will be back soon for the E63s AMG , probaly S63 AMG Coupe .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otar Lezhava
Aug 21, 2020 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded

Hello, Thank you for your 5 star rating and wonderful recommendations for Otar! Our team was excited earn your business and be a part of your quest for a new Mercedes-Benz! We look forward to assisting you with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Congratulations &Best Wishes, Alicia Buccola and your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars Guest Experience Manager abuccola@fjmercedes.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,867 results