Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC

4.9
158 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2300 West Palmetto Street

Florence, SC

29501

Directions

158 Reviews of Florence Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Patient, courteous, helpful. Had a question about the..."

- michele

Patient, courteous, helpful. Had a question about the interior cleaning package that came with purchase. Patricia had to check with 2 different people before she got an answer. Matt (interior service) took his time to show me where the blower for the heat &A/C was at the foot in the driver side, (that I did not think was working) and asked me if it was to my satisfaction. They will find the answer to your questions and go the "extra mile", worth the drive from Conway to Florence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Patricia Roberts, Matt (interior service)
January 31, 2021

"Went in Friday for a scheduled appointment for an urgent..."

- cachurst

Went in Friday for a scheduled appointment for an urgent air bag recall. Friday did not go well, as my appointment was at 4:45 and I was told on arrival they could not service my car. I was not happy as I had planned my entire work week around this appointment. I asked if they could do it Saturday, 8am, the answer was yes. I arrived Saturday morning, complete turnaround. Great service recovery by the entire team and Great experience. Things happen in Business. How you recover the service is everything. Good job guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
January 26, 2021

"I took my truck in for service on January 22nd. The..."

- Jason

I took my truck in for service on January 22nd. The environment was clean and the staff were very friendly. They serviced my truck quickly and for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
January 09, 2021

"This Toyota dealership was friendly and efficient. They..."

- Dedra Robinson

This Toyota dealership was friendly and efficient. They did everything in their power to make a deal happen for us. Thank you all for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joesph Woodberry, A.J Patel
December 30, 2020

"Samantha in service was great! She got me worked in for..."

- Kellyschafer

Samantha in service was great! She got me worked in for routine service and had it done very quickly. And remembered me when I came back to pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Samatha
December 22, 2020

"I purchased a new Tacoma from Florence Toyota. The sales..."

- whfisher

I purchased a new Tacoma from Florence Toyota. The sales person (I lost his card but they call him "Z") was very pleasant and accommodating and I was in and out in a short period of time. I met the sales manager and he was also very nice and helpful. They knew that I did not have a lot of time to spend at the dealership and I was in and out in record time. Very pleasant experience and I have and will shop at Florence Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Called him "Z". (I lost his business card)
December 13, 2020

"awesome service, bought the truck from a different..."

- Jonathan Shelton

awesome service, bought the truck from a different dealer, but had a recall so went for the first time and issue was fixed. just got breaks and rotors worked on and excellent service and friendly folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Everyone at this dealership was so helpful! They were..."

- MJM

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful! They were able to answer any questions I had and explained the whole process in a way I could understand, as I've never bought a car on my own before. None of the jargon you may hear from other places. They made everything very simple. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Small
4.0
November 02, 2020

"We were purchasing and live in Indiana, which presented..."

- co7605

We were purchasing and live in Indiana, which presented some difficulties. We never bought a vehicle before actually seeing and driving it. But everyone was super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cardiss Green
5.0
October 22, 2020

"I phoned about 11:00am for a "check-up" as I was driving..."

- japr57

I phoned about 11:00am for a "check-up" as I was driving to Greenville, SC in 2 days and my 16 year old Toyota had not been driven since March due Covid quarantine. I am in a Retirement Home. A man named Gary took my call, was nothing but polite and told me I could come in between 1-2pm that same day. A female worker, Patience- nice to have females in the service dept., took me- gave me a good review of when I had had tires check, the battery updated, fuel equipment check-ups, etc. etc. She took her time to give me the pros/cons of which service would be most important for immediate service on the road. She updated me twice with mechanical things she wanted me to know about. She gave me the pricing for any changes. She was very efficient and very nice. I was out with all the up-dates, felt very secure for my trip. I bought my Toyota the Florence SC location and have had such good performance and service. Your service dept. is A-OK by me. Thanks ever so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results