Back

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC

4.8
360 Reviews

2300 West Palmetto Street

Florence, SC

29501

Directions

By Type

Showing 360 reviews

July 04, 2024

They are always very professional and friendly with my routine service. My truck is always neat and taken good care of. More

by rwatford15
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha , Service Department
June 24, 2024

Needed a new tire on a vacation trip. Excellent and fast service! It was under warranty from another Toyota dealer and Florence Toyota (James) handled everything for us. More

by ChapRon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Jimmy Conigliaro
June 15, 2024

They are professional in every way & I’m confident their guidance in servicing my vehicle was excellent. More

by cks6597
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Young, Service Department
June 14, 2024

The staff were very friendly to me. The service was excellent and performed in a timely manner. More

by rodneyandtonya
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 10, 2024

I dropped my truck off for service. The folks were very friendly and professional! The service was performed in a timely manner and I am very pleased! More

by Jason
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kallen Lowder, Service Department
June 09, 2024

This was my first time using the Toyota of Florence Service Center. I give the service department 5 stars hand down. Very friendly & courteous, making sure I had a great experience. Fast friendly se More

by ldrabon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dew
June 09, 2024

My wife and I are not very computer savvy and the dealer was very patient with us going over all of idiosyncrasies for our new RAV4 thanks so much 👍 More

by Fatdaddy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca , Service Department, Jimmy Conigliaro
June 09, 2024

At my latest visit to Florence Toyota I had excellent service. My service advisor, James Young was very helpful and polite. More

by JG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Young, Service Department
June 01, 2024

They worked me in quick on a Friday with a weak battery issue and had me on the road to Charlotte by 3pm as promised. Ray is an excellent service representative and this is my 2nd time working with him (I More

by Philip A.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Kovacsiss
May 16, 2024

Great customer service at Florence Toyota. Highly recommend them! No pressure received to complete optional services provided More

by wmatthee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kovacsiss, Service Department
1
...