Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Florida Fine Cars Miami

Miami, FL

4.9
1,631 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Florida Fine Cars of Miami, Hollywood and West Palm Beach has positioned itself as the number one provider of luxury cars at an affordable cost to benefit all of our customers with the ultimate goal of making your buying experience a non-stress event. Founded in 1993, We understand that quality in products and customer service are the keys to good business. We are a much larger company today than we were then. With this increased size comes the challenge of keeping a close and informal relationship with our customers. This "small company" behavior still characterizes Florida Fine Cars and is one we will continue to cultivate. Following the best practices in business, we deliver prompt, courteous, and reliable service. Our founders and presidents are recognized as thought leaders in customer service and delivering quality, luxury products in the industry. Our mission: To provide an exceptional client purchase and ownership experience. Our customer service promise: At Florida Fine Cars we provide a FAIR, RESPECTFUL, and EFFICIENT service to all of our customers every time, all of the time! How well are we doing with this mission and promise? Our client loyalty and business growth tells the story. We have gone from 10 loyal staff members to over 200! Our company continues to grow every year and we have over a 90 percent customer retention rate. We are not just another dealer! Florida Fine Cars is committed to becoming your choice of vehicle consultant by continuously adding value to the way you choose your personal transportation. You are welcome to visit us at any of our three locations or just click on our inventory page to see some of our pre-owned and off lease vehicles.

21151 NW 2nd Ave

Miami, FL

33169

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,631 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Отличное место, отзывчивые люди, все на высшем уровне...."

- riderobosh

Отличное место, отзывчивые люди, все на высшем уровне. Юля супер. Водит механику! Сам работаю механиком Subaru wrx в отличном состоянии! Я всем доволен. Обращайтесь к Юле е ли нужна машина. Great place, helpful people, everything is top notch. Julia is super. Drives mechanics! I myself work as a Subaru wrx mechanic in excellent condition! I am happy with everything. Contact Yulia if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"After i decided to buy a pre-owned car, my friends told..."

- yurik1994

After i decided to buy a pre-owned car, my friends told me about FFC. Came here and have been dealing with Yulia and she has been the most help with choosing my new baby! Thanks very very much! She also speaks Russian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Excellent experience working Mariano Mendoza. Very..."

- d123xndr

Excellent experience working Mariano Mendoza. Very knowledgeable and made the process smooth and clear. Definitely recommend coming here for a new car, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"My sales man was Brandon he greeted us kindly and was..."

- Toriglory2001

My sales man was Brandon he greeted us kindly and was very professional and straight forward with the process, quick and straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Great customer service from Brandon he went above and..."

- ravijaikaran1998

Great customer service from Brandon he went above and beyond for me. I didn’t think I would wake up and buy today but I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Great customer service From Yulia at Florida Fine Cars...."

- Jayrayjay1984

Great customer service From Yulia at Florida Fine Cars. The Cadillac ATS is really in perfectcondition and im approved! Yulia done a great 👍🏾 job with me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jayrayjay1984, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

February 22, 2021

"Yulia dudenko was a great help. Loved how she took her..."

- Alexusdunn16

Yulia dudenko was a great help. Loved how she took her time and had great patience for us. Now we found our dream Camry and waiting for approval!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Alexusdunn16, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Iuliia was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

February 22, 2021

"A WONDERFUL SALESMAN KNOWLEDGE OF CARS GREAT CUSTOMER..."

- Lashekabean

A WONDERFUL SALESMAN KNOWLEDGE OF CARS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVI CE I WILL RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND ALSO HE WAS TRUTHFUL ABOUT THE CARFAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Lashekabean, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

February 22, 2021

"Mariano and Brandon helped me with everything I needed to..."

- Kanishasimmons01

Mariano and Brandon helped me with everything I needed to know from start to finish. Overall, everything was great they had excellent customer service and helped me with getting the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Kanishasimmons01, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

February 19, 2021

"Yulia been very nice and passionate with me. She bring me..."

- Ronydormeus19

Yulia been very nice and passionate with me. She bring me car from Margate location. She make the process as easily as possible. My credit is not good, all managers trying to help me with approval now as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ronydormeus19, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Iuliia was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,631 results