Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flow GM Auto Center of Winston-Salem

Winston-Salem, NC

2.7
91 Reviews

1400 S Stratford Rd

Winston-Salem, NC

27103

Directions

91 Reviews of Flow GM Auto Center of Winston-Salem

Sort by
March 26, 2021

"Service department did a good job, but the car was not as..."

- david.pruitt

Service department did a good job, but the car was not as clean as I thought it would be. Would go back again, but hopefully clean up will do a better job next time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Casper
Mar 26, 2021 -

Flow GM Auto Center of Winston-Salem responded

David, Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (336) 760-7000 so we can assist you further. Thanks, Flow GM Auto Center

March 25, 2021

"The service here is excellent me and my 5 friends I have..."

- Tricia

The service here is excellent me and my 5 friends I have lunch today and we talked about how much with this snacks car was and coffee on Saturdays. But me and my friends dont get my Saturday anymore. PLEASE Bring back the Saturdays so me and my friends can hang out again!! Excellent service!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Debra
Mar 25, 2021 -

Flow GM Auto Center of Winston-Salem responded

Tricia, Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit. Please contact us at (336) 760-7000 so we can work with you to make this right. Thanks, Flow GM Auto Center

March 25, 2021

"the people are very nice and car was serviced fairly..."

- brant

the people are very nice and car was serviced fairly quickly but I kind of feel like there is always room for a little improvement

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Powell
Mar 25, 2021 -

Flow GM Auto Center of Winston-Salem responded

Brant, Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit. Please contact us at (336) 760-7000 so we can work with you to make this right. Thanks, Flow GM Auto Center

March 25, 2021

"The people at the service department were nice, but I..."

- Shana

The people at the service department were nice, but I didn't feel like they took my concerns seriously and cost a little too much for what was done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Powell
Mar 25, 2021 -

Flow GM Auto Center of Winston-Salem responded

Shana, Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit. Please contact us at (336) 760-7000 so we can work with you to make this right. Thanks, Flow GM Auto Center

March 15, 2021

"I'm so disappointed in the service I'm recv at Flow..."

- Mfeasty

I'm so disappointed in the service I'm recv at Flow dealership in Winston Salem Nc. Anthony at the front desk in Service always respond like he's being challenged when asked questions. He doesn’t seem knowledgeable to mechanical problems. If I may make a suggestion rotating a mechanic At the service desk would be better to accommodate the customer when asked questions. At least he/she should know questions Thru experienced. I have an expensive vehicle I don't like the manner in which I'm being treated when I am spending my money for a service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony S.
December 24, 2020

"I wanted to express my appreciation to the Flow GM team I..."

- AntonySteele

I wanted to express my appreciation to the Flow GM team I worked with recently to purchase a Certified Used Cadillac. I had the pleasure to work with Ken Scott, Brad Goins, and John Spradlin, to help me test drive and finance the Cadillac. Everyone was courteous, professional, organized, and thoughtful. This was a great buying experience overall, and from start to finish I was at the Dealership for 3 Hours. The pricing on the New Vehicle and the Trade In was truly fair, and the Finance effort through the Dealer got me a slightly better rate. This really seemed to be a "win-win" situation, and very glad to have had this transaction. Best wishes and sincere thanks to the Team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Bradley Goins, John Spradlin
May 28, 2020

"• Dealership lied/misinformed about towing capacity. (I..."

- Mike Ross

• Dealership lied/misinformed about towing capacity. (I purchased a camper I cannot tow because of this wrong information). • Managment very rude and unwilling to fix their mistakes • Once you purchase the vehicle if you have any issues they will ignore your phone calls hoping you will go away. • Charged for upgrades I did not receive. (Paperwork on new vehicle showed 20 inch rim's and charged an additional 1700 for them, vehicle was equipped with 18 inch rims). •Purchasing from this dealership has caused stress and anxiety. •Purchasing from this dealership has been a disappointment for the whole family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Sizemore
1.0
Greg Bodoh
1.0
Other Employees : Jeff
Jun 03, 2020 -

Flow GM Auto Center of Winston-Salem responded

Mike, We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (336) 760-7000 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Thanks, Flow GM Auto C enter

May 23, 2020

"Service department except Rick ,are dismissive and nasty..."

- dremabritt55

Service department except Rick ,are dismissive and nasty and do not seem knowledgeable. One young man is disrespectful.had my service done their tires rotated two weeks later need it all new brakes never was mentioned at the service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bruce
1.0
Larry Mains
1.0
Jun 01, 2020 -

Flow GM Auto Center of Winston-Salem responded

Hello, We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please contact us at (336) 760-7000 so we can work with you to make this right. Thanks, Flow GM Auto Center

April 04, 2020

"Kevin Bruce and the team at Flow GMC are fantastic! Was..."

- KatrinaRamey

Kevin Bruce and the team at Flow GMC are fantastic! Was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. You deserve far more than 5 stars. Outstanding service throughout the entire process: online support, sales team, and administrative. Thank you!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bruce
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Kevin Bruce is wonderful. "

- 3M-XF

I recently purchased a used late model sedan from this dealership. Although I came into the dealership knowing the exact car that I wanted, Kevin was able to work with me to get me a great deal for my trade in as well as the best possible interest rate. His customer service has been outstanding and I would recommend anyone interested in buying a new or used car to go to Flow GM and ask for Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bruce
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results