About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Folsom Lake Toyota

4.8

612 Lifetime Reviews

12747 Folsom Boulevard, Folsom, California 95630 Directions
Sales: (916) 355-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

612 Reviews of Folsom Lake Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"I always get great customer service at Folsom Lake Toyota"

- Phlebotomy Student

This is my fourth service visit to the Folsom Lake Toyota service department and again, I am so thanful for the professional staff and the excellent work the technicians do on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Rich, Chase
September 04, 2018

"Just perfect all around"

- rav4ever

I would normally just be content with a job well done, but in this case everything was great. Chris A and Orlando where very professional, friendly and informative. I cant think of anything that could have been done better during the service process. Not the closet to me, but will continue to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris A, Orlando
August 24, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Cindy

Great experience! They found the problem and fixed it quickly. I would recommend Folsom Toyota. Rental service was great too. Everything was great. Make appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Dave
August 22, 2018

"Great service "

- Moein

Very happy with the service provided.great service , very pleased with friendly service, recommended service center, thoroughly checked my car and provided me with full reports about my car performance and condition besides areas of interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle budd
June 05, 2018

"Horrible Experience!"

- lfredette

Horrible experience! I brought my truck to Folsom Lake Toyota because I thought I had lost the key for my wheel locks. I called ahead and the receptionist said they had a master key and it would be no problem change them out. I asked if there would be a charge - she checked with her manager and said no. However, once I got there, the sales rep (Kyle Budd) said they either had to charge me or use my 20k mile service. I just bought the truck so I knew they had already changed the oil and rotated the tires. He said, "Forget about all that. The 20k mile service rotates the tires so there will be no charge." I told him to just change out the locks and he began to argue with me about how "his guys get paid by the job" and how he was "doing me a favor". When I told him the receptionist said there would be no charge, his response was, "Well she's just a receptionist. She really doesn't know what we do here." He continued to argue and talk over me and finally just walked away. I was dumbfounded. After my experience here, I will never be back. The only thing they care about is how much money they can milk out of you. What ever happened to good old-fashioned customer service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Kyle Bud"
May 08, 2018

"There is no room for improvement!"

- Cyclone of sanity

These guys must have read “The Power of Nice” or something. So refreshing when the assistant Service Manager (Paul Barwick) and mechanic (B Cann) are your advocates instead of recommending a lot of odd things to fix and pay for. But then, this is Toyota... Quality machines to begin with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Barwick; B Cann
May 08, 2018

"First Time Car Buyer, Excellent Experience!"

- Smeelbo

Starting with CarGurus.com, I started looking for used Toyota Camrys. After visting several dealers, I decided I would be better off getting an older car from a reliable dealer. Sales Consultant Blong Thao answered all my questions, and after a few weeks, found me a car within my budget that met all my requirements. I bought a 2002 Toyota Camry Solar SLE V6, 166K miles, single owner, no accidents, lovingly maintained, new tires, runs perfectly smoothly. Very happy, and got everything, including 1 year warranty, within my budget. When I went over the car and the deal with my family, everyone agreed I had gotten a very good deal. As a first time car buyer, first time driver, I had to minimize my risk within my budget. I highly recommend this dealership for new buyers. All my questions were answered clearly, succinctly, and correctly, and all the details were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blong Thao
March 30, 2018

"Gibriel Kargbo is an excellent Service Advisor. "

- camry, great123

My Toyota Camry Hybrid needed the 75,000 mile. Gibriel explained all that was done upon getting carin detail, and car washed after the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gibriel Kargbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- LBen

Jerry Costello worked hard to find the car I wanted. When they found it they traded with another dealership out of town to get my car. Jerry is the best! He was patient, thorough, and kind. He walked me through the process, answered all my questions, and was very patient. I love my car and can’t thank Keery enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Costello
March 17, 2018

"Rip Off Service department"

- Leo Orciuoli

My son's first service on his car, they charged him $135.99 and never changed the oil or filter. That is the main reason for getting your car serviced. They told him they would take care of it next time. It was due then. We will never use this place for service again. It is obvious they take advantage of people when they see an opportunity. Not my only bad experience with this service department. They are not all bad they did check the horn and floor mats.(seriously they did)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David McCann & A. Turney
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results