Back

Folsom Lake Toyota

Folsom, CA

4.4
747 Reviews

12747 Folsom Boulevard

Folsom, CA

95630

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 747 reviews

July 15, 2022

Don't buy from this dealership. Horrible customer service and the thing is they don't care to change it. If you read the other reviews this dealership has been giving Horrible servi More

by reuben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Dowd, dmallo Admin, hbode Admin, Trent Wall
Jul 15, 2022 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback about your recent sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Tony Clay General Sales Manager tclay@folsomlaketoyota.com

July 13, 2022

This dealership made buying our new car a very bad experience for us. We knew this was not really the best time to buy a new car with the chip shortage and everything going on in the economy but when More

by reuben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Dowd, Chris Fabiani, Trent Wall
Jul 14, 2022 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

I apologize for your overall experience. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at jbear@folsomlaketoyota.com Jeff Bear General Manager

June 29, 2022

Great service from Gibriel Kargbo! Very friendly and had my car in and out relatively quick. More

by CollinSmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gibriel Kargbo
Jun 30, 2022 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

June 21, 2022

John Key was my Sales representative and he answered my questions promptly. Arranging the purchase of our new Rav 4 Hybrid was easy and I appreciate how smoothly the process went. More

by Patricia Davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Key
Jun 22, 2022 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

Thank you, Patricia, for your kind words about John! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 29, 2022

Great service! The service advisor Gibriel has been very helpful and provided the timely update of the service completion. He also explained in detail about the ove More

by Ta123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gibriel Kargbo
Jun 01, 2022 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

May 23, 2022

I bought a used 2019 Toyota Certified RAV4 LE. In inspecting the vehicle I noticed some paint scratches and my salesman told me he would send me touch-up paint the next day, since they could not g More

by scamp8
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Fabiana and Carl Spargo
May 24, 2022 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Jeff Bear General Manager jbear@folsomlaketoyota.com

Jun 14, 2022 -

scamp8 responded

My salesperson, Chris Fabiani, and the general sales manager, Tony Clay, responded to my concerns and made good on the issues. I am now satisfied with the after-sale service, and completely satisfied with the car itself. Thanks to both of them.

May 17, 2022

I keep coming back to this dealership and my salesman John Key because they ALWAYS PROVIDE ME WITH EXCELLENT customer service. They are friendly and truly care about my every need. John puts my needs abo More

by Ncolleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dowd, Trent Wall
May 18, 2022 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 27, 2022

They did not contact me back no matter how much I tried contacting them and they never answer their phones. I've tried calling and emailing and not once received an email.... This is why I'm going with ano More

by Pissed consumer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No employee got back to me no matter how much I tried contacting them....
Mar 01, 2022 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Jeff Bear General Manager jbear@folsomlaketoyota.com

December 27, 2021

Good and they help me out and delay the pick up my because I have to do something and set the the equipment up for me thanks alot More

by Cafepoker916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Wall
Dec 30, 2021 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 26, 2021

John Key was a tremendous help. I was impressed with everyone at the dealership, but John Key was outstanding. More

by pjpetersen63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Key, Steve Dowd
Dec 30, 2021 -

Folsom Lake Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results