Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fontana Nissan

4.9

2,106 Lifetime Reviews

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Call (909) 764-3162

2106 Reviews of Fontana Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Purchasing a vehicle for my daughter."

- csevilla

The team was great, they had all our paper work ready on arrival the whole process was extremely smooth. Would definitely come back to this dealership for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Happy Car Shopping"

- OverJoyed

We are quite pleased with our new 2019 Nissan Rogue. The staff at Fontana Nissan was wonderful and made our experience great. We certainly will recommend Fontana Nissan to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Fontana Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Nissan Rogue and welcome to the Fontana Nissan family! We are happy to see your experience with Linda and Alyssa was a great one and you drove home happy. Thank you for this 5-star review and we can't wait to see you here at your first service visit.

September 16, 2019

"Very very good service "

- Luisito7676

Omg im so happy the team IT's so nice especiality Christina Nabarro and Miguel Rodrigiez..and all team..im so happy...my fiesta time in Fontana nissan thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Fontana Nissan responded

Welcome to the Fontana Nissan Family! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you working with Cristina and Miguel and sharing the love to your friends & family!

September 15, 2019

"Happy Day"

- Al 1

You guys rock Keep up the good work Good customer service Take their time to get it right We are so happy with a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Homie Nissan"

- vonne1557

Best sales person ever..he was very knowledgeable on the different vehicles and explaining the different functions and answering my questions and concerns and my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Great Service with Shelly"

- Rena

Shelly provided great service and had patience in answering all my questions. She is very knowledgeable and the manager Frank was very nice too. Will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Vanessagc

Went for a trade in and was helped by a young man named Ovier, he was extremely helpful in answering all our questions and patient. He was very professional and we had a great car shopping experience. Would recommend 100%. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation and this amazing 5-star review and we can't wait to see you here at your first service visit.

September 14, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Tenatoo

Isssa is an exceptional salesman. He was knowledgeable about the products on the lot. And was able to answer all are questions . Thanks Issa we appreciate your professionalism and patience. Wes was helpful and was able to answer all our questions as well. . Thanks Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Fontana Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are pleased to see that you had such a thorough, efficient, and overall exceptional experience working with Issa and Wes on your purchase! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service!

September 14, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Darrain

I want to say i had a wonderful experience at Fontana Nissan. They gave me great customer service, they have true professional dealers and the atmospher was awesome. Linda Garcia worked with me from day one met all my needs and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Linda and to your whole team i am very appreciated for your customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Fontana Nissan responded

Wow! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car-buying experience with our entire team! Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you soon!

September 14, 2019

"Me gusto "

- Angelzt

Muy buena persona y la recomendaria para que atienda a mas clientes muy atenta y amable 100 y rapido me hicieron el papeleo excelente servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Fontana Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,106 results