Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Melendez.
Juan Melendez
Juan Melendez at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Juan Melendez

Service Advisor

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

10 Reviews of Juan Melendez

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales "

- Emilyg

My experience purchasing a car was great!!! Danny Truong was my salesman he is the best. No pressure when purchasing the whole process was easy and made me feel like family would recommend 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Nicki Neuer , Danny Truong

Oct 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fontana Nissan with the help of Danny. Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th Car From Fontana Nissan!"

- MikeH

The people at Fontana Nissan are the best. From sales to service, everyone is super friendly and helpful. We have purchased 3 Murano’s and a Frontier from Fontana Nissan and have never been disappointed. Lauren sold us our latest Murano and she is knowledgeable and helpful, I recommend Fontana Nissan and Lauren to anyone looking for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Mike, the satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you always receive! Thank you so much for your loyalty to us and we look forward to working with you for many more years! Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi nueva Titán 2019"

- candidoher123

Nuevamente venimos a Fontana Nissan y nos atendió la sra Shelly , muy amable.. excelente servicio y muy atenta, contesto todas mis preguntas ...!! Y nos vamos súper contentos ! Recomendó mucho a la la Sra Shelly Vargas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Vargas

Aug 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan Keep up the Good Job"

- Tdcwhylie

From service department to financial excellence customer service skills. Smooth progress from start to finish. Walk away with not only one car, but two. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Danny Truong, Pepe Cespedes

Apr 26, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car"

- Wilsonmrtz

I had a really great experience in this dealer. Linda took good care of me as a customer. Thank you Linda Thank you guys for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Garcia, Victor Gamboa

Mar 28, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Wilsonmrtz, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the good work . Great experience, you guys rock !"

- Al 1

These people are pros Keep up the good work Good customer service Get to the point people Really friendly I will come back here and recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Miguel Rodriguez

Mar 07, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and rating. Welcome to the Fontana Nissan family.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and Easy "

- MariMel

My parents and I went in to see the Buick they had in stock. Linda made it nice and easy through the whole process and made sure all our questions were answered. She even took us to a service advisor, Juan Melendez to ensure that the vehicle was in good shape. She treated my parents with respect and accomadated them the best way possible. Wes Metcalf was our finance guy and he explained all the options without pushing us. The process didn't take long and it was easy and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Linda Garcia

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Dezabee13

I bought my kick from Alyssa I’m super happy with my car. I took It in on Friday for a oils change and Juan the service attendant help me out. He took care of me right away he came 30 Min later to give me an update on my car keep. I live In Los Angeles but I always Give my Business To Fontana Nissian just beacuse the customer service is top notch thank you Alyssa and Juan for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Verduzco

Oct 11, 2018

Fontana Nissan responded

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer here at Fontana Nissan. We are happy to hear that your visit at both our sales and service department was no exception, thanks for leaving such a wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you next time!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Zaul

Good service and a friendli people and i like buy cars on fontana nissan and i like to recomend people to the dealer see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Shelly Vargas, Anthony Laija, Sasha Ponce

Dec 07, 2017

Fontana Nissan responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Zaul! It's such a pleasure to hear from happy customers like you at Fontana Nissan! Thanks so much for the recommendation, we appreciate it!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2015 Sentra had a problem and they fixed fast "

- Tylers review

The car runs like it’s brand new again love the experience I had was stress free very friendly and had answers to every question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

Nov 17, 2017

Fontana Nissan responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We always want our customers to feel like they know what's going on with their cars at Fontana Nissan and we're happy we delivered for you. Thrilled to know that your Sentra feels like new!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394