Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicki Neuer.
Nicki Neuer
Nicki Neuer at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Nicki Neuer

Parts & Service Director

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

14 Reviews of Nicki Neuer

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- bird

Had some trouble with my car , Nicki from service was extremely helpful and was able to resolve my issue quickly I’ll definitely be coming back next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Nicki and Fontana Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- Mike's Metal Worx

I was looking for replacement parts for my Nissan Titan a Nicole was very quick and efficient in getting me what I needed. Always nice to use Fontana Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Mike'S Metal Worx, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales "

- Emilyg

My experience purchasing a car was great!!! Danny Truong was my salesman he is the best. No pressure when purchasing the whole process was easy and made me feel like family would recommend 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Juan Melendez , Danny Truong

Oct 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fontana Nissan with the help of Danny. Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome work "

- Frankie

Could not be happier with my service. I was only there for what seemed like no time at all and my car and I were taken care of. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Frankie, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Slacombe83

I would highly reccomend this dealership to anyone and everyone, their level of service far exceeded my expetations. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and my car was done sooner than quoted. Nicki is service was amazing and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We are extremely happy to read such a great review about Nicki and your experience at Fontana Nissan! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Alex

Great people and great service! Would recommend to all my friends and family the people here are always friendly and want to take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, David Pisani

Oct 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Fontana Nissan. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- DRAGGNLVR

This dealership is amazing. I always receive professional and prompt service. The service director is always spot on with attention to detail and provides amazing customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership for all my Nissan needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Draggnlvr! We're happy our service director was able was able to provide you amazing service during your past visit. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Annette

Amazing dealership. Friendly and helpful every time I visit the service department. I highly recommend a vehicle purchase to all my family and friends. Pet friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Annette for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you working with us and sharing the love to your friends & family! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality of workmanship "

- adrian.caballero.948

This is the only place I trust to service my 17 titan. The staff is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed. Thank you Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Adrian, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- justin

I had an amazing experience leasing a vehicle here. They didn't try to pressure me, they were knowledgeable, they had plenty of stock so I could compare options, and they were just really nice. They were willing to negotiate with me and I left feeling like a got a great deal. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car! Ask for Manual or Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Syed Haider, Victor Gamboa, Manuel Tostado

Apr 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again Justin for taking the time to let us know how we did during your visit at Fontana Nissan. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience with the help of Manuel and Victor. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394