Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ford Lincoln Fairfield

3.7

677 Lifetime Reviews

3050 Auto Mall Ct, Fairfield, California 94534 Directions
Sales: (707) 716-2163

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

677 Reviews of Ford Lincoln Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2019

"Cheaters liars should change name to Ford Liar dealership"

- Ak

Was dealing with them for a ford mustang convertible. After giving a written offer on email and making me travel 100miles one side. They refused and said that was not the offer on convertible. Said some other person wrote that price on his name and he didn't knew. When on successive emails he was talking about same. Such a cheaters and liars. Definitely no one should go to buy vehicles from them. They will just waste your time and they don't care. Travelled 2hours to come back without a car. Atleast be genuine in the starting and say the truth . Why wasting customers precious time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael
Jun 05, 2019 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Regards, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

April 26, 2019

"Awesome "

- Mo

Matt is awesome. Very knowledgeable, and friendly. The process was smooth and took less time than expected. The general manager greeted me and my brother and made sure everything was taken care of properly. Do you need a vehicle? Go, visit Matt and everybody else in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Swoyer
5.0
Apr 29, 2019 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

February 15, 2018

"Out of State buyer"

- Rhouse2018

Our salesman, Marvin Sexton, worked to ensure we had the deal we were looking for. We conducted all our business by phone. There were no surprises when we completed the deal. Everything was as promised even the great gently used vehicle. The purchase process was effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Sexton
Feb 19, 2018 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing a seamless buying experience. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future auto needs. Best regards, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

July 24, 2017

"VIP Treatment"

- Loves Fords

I bought my Escape over a year ago and every time I bring the car in for an oil change they treat me like a VIP. It is easy to come in using the Quick Lane and Megan took care of me right away last week. She even remembered me from my last visit. It took very little time and I was back on the road. I didn't mind waiting because I enjoy looking at the cars in the showroom while my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Drew
Jul 25, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for this great review. I’m very happy that Megan and our team were here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. If you need anything else for your vehicle, please let us know. Sincerely, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

July 17, 2017

"The Very Best We've Ever Worked With!"

- Sarah T.

We stopped in at our local Fairfield Ford Dealership thinking about trading in our Edge. When we walked in, we were immediately greeted by a friendly sales manager, Bryan Rice. Bryan took his time showing us different models on the lot and listened to what we wanted and needed in a next vehicle. He answered all of our questions and made the buying process smooth and easy. No matter what question or scenario we threw at him, Bryan always had an option for us to consider. Having a selection of options made our final decision easy and clear. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and has a great sense of humor. He went above and beyond during our time at the dealership and we will always go back to Bryan Rice in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Rice
5.0
Jul 18, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for your kind comments, Sarah. I will be sure to let Bryan know how much of an impact he made on your experience. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Kind regards, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

June 20, 2017

"My 2014 ford f150"

- Ken Whitmire

Awesome crew there, great sales lady Ann.. felt at home and best deal around.I looked within a 100 miles and this deal wad the best of them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Greiner
5.0
Bruce Masters
5.0
Jun 21, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for your kind comments, Ken. I will be sure to let Ann and the rest of our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Oh, and don’t forget to take advantage of our complimentary,119-point inspection we offer as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

April 14, 2017

"good for oil changes, not so good for real issues"

- Dan M

Had electrical issues where all in cab controls froze up. Couldn't even adjust volume of radio or turn on headlights gauges didn't register at all. Radio stayed on after truck was shut off, so I disconnected power from the battery to reset the computer. Truck controls came back up fine, but the re was a check engine light on. I read the code (with my own handheld code reader) but didn't clear it so the service department could advise me, code was P2560, which I believe translates to "low coolant level", I checked the coolant level and it was right in the middle between max and min. So I drove it in to get advise as to whether it was a glitch or actually valid, what should be a 5-15 minute assessment. The service writer asked if I wanted to leave it or schedule an appointment, I said I wanted an answer as to whether it was an issue or not, the service writer then stated they were really backed up and wouldn't be able to get to it for 4 days, do I want to leave it or schedule an appointment? Wrong answer. These guys are clueless and aren't even willing to check with a tech for a simple answer and to reset a code.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney (I think)
May 09, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Dan, we understand that you had a frustrating experience but need to know more regarding your recent visit. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Nick Price | GM | nickp@fordfairfield.com | 707-716-2153

April 02, 2017

"Searching for a used F-250"

- Christopher Johns

My wife and I had been in the market for a used F -250. I made a call to Fairfield Ford and Brittany answered. She let me know what she had and we came down. She had the truck ready for us to take on a test drive. She was extremely helpful and had a no pressure positive attitude. After the test drive we sat down and talked price. She showed us everything and made the experience simple and easy to say yes. My wife forgot the check book so Brittany followed us home so we didn't have to drive back. Amazing service and I will absolutely reach out to her for our next need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Fisher
5.0
Apr 03, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Christopher. I am happy to hear Brittany was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Also, don’t forget to take us up on the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that came with your vehicle purchase as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Nick Price | GM | nickp@fordfairfield.com | 707-716-2153

April 02, 2017

"excellent service writer, car was ready as promised"

- ljb

Excellent service writer, car was ready as promised. the only issue was no loaner car available and as a Lincoln owner no car was available while car was in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Masters
5.0
Apr 05, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Nick Price | GM | nickp@fordfairfield.com | 707-716-2153

April 01, 2017

"Great prices and best sales experience in the Bay Area!"

- Bonjour21

Recently I was in looking at a new Lincoln MKZ, Brittany was my sales person and she made the process simple and easy. I ordered my New Lincoln and was given an expectation of three months for delivery, no big deal. To my surprise my car was delivered in a little over 30 days. This was not only extraordinary, but Brittany made sure to keep me in the loop on where my vehicle was in the process and when it would be available to purchase. Very happy Lincoln custimer!!!! Will purchase from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Fisher
5.0
Apr 03, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Brittany was so positive. Congratulations on your new Lincoln KMZ and don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, yearly 119-point inspection that comes with every vehicle as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Nick Price | GM | nickp@fordfairfield.com | 707-716-2153

1
...
1 - 10 of 677 results