Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford Lincoln Fairfield

Fairfield, CA

4.0
682 Reviews

3050 Auto Mall Ct

Fairfield, CA

94534

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 682 reviews

November 01, 2021

Don't trust these people. I arranged a test drive of the Mustang Mach E GT. They pulled a classic bait and switch. When I arrived at the dealer they told me I could not drive the GT, at all, but could drive More

by Paul
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent Fry
1.0
Nov 04, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Paul, thank you for sharing this feedback. Our goal here at Ford Lincoln Fairfield is to make sure every customer drives off our lot with a positive experience. I would love the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mike Westbrook | GM | MikeWestbrook@fordfairfield.com

Nov 05, 2021 -

Paul responded

Willing to talk, I will call the dealership, my phone is 209-419-1670

June 13, 2021

I tried to reach this dealership 5x via their contact page and phone number. NO RESPONSE whatsoever I was approved for a car loan, had selected the care through my credit union and TrueCar. Centifica More

by Joe D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather Vladislavich
1.0
Other Employees : Heather Vladislavich, Sunny Gosswami
Jun 15, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Joe, I was glad to hear that you and Scott spoke and reviewed the communication between you and our team. We are sorry you missed out on a car you had interest in, but per your request, we will continue to seek a suitable replacement. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Sincerely, Mike Westbrook

April 21, 2021

April 2021 bought 2018 toyota corolla mainly by phone. The car was as represented on the phone. Price was very competitive. Staff was fast and efficient in completing the paperwork. Kudos to the person(s More

by alvin T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tessa Cummings
5.0
Other Employees : kellen
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Alvin, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Take care, Mike Westbrook | GM | MikeWestbrook@fordfairfield.com

January 24, 2021

Ok, As much as I hate leaving reviews, I thought to come and drop this piece here. I have been to this store twice as the last option, but after today, they are my number one option. Both times, the staffer More

by Alexandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Marlano, Jeff Tolentino
Jan 26, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Alexandra. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best regards, Mike Westbrook | GM | MikeWestbrook@fordfairfield.com

Jan 26, 2021 -

Alexandra responded

Thank you all as well as the seevice department.🥰😍😋🥲😋🥰😋

May 02, 2020

Bad first impression I brought my 2017 certified pre-owned Ford Escape in the day after I bought it used from a dealership farther away to ask a question about the car. I More

by kittyperson1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I spoke with a service person named Steve, not with anyone else.
May 05, 2020 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

The behavior you described does not align with our team's values, and I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Mike Westbrook | GM | MikeWestbrook@fordfairfield.com

May 06, 2020 -

kittyperson1 responded

I bought the certified pre-owned 2017 Escape Titanium on 12/26/2019 from Capitol Ford . The next morning, I saw condensation inside the headlight casing on both sides. I called the salesman and asked about it. He said it is common and not a problem, and that I could speak with someone about it at a closer dealership and have it explained. I live in Vallejo so I came up to Ford Fairfield. Steve came to look at it. I told him that I had never had a car do that before and I was concerned about the moisture causing corrosion in the headlights and wanted to see if something needed to be fixed. He spat out an explanation about the vents. Then he launched into telling me the warranty was expired and if I didn’t like the car, I had two days to return it, that even if I bought an extended warranty (I did), they weren’t going to fix anything anyway. I think he wanted to intimidate me into shutting up and going away. As far as the original warranty being expired, when does the warranty start to run? The car tags are for October. If it was purchased in October or November 2017, it should still be under warranty until October 2020. When I purchased the car, there was less than 19,000 miles on it. I tried calling today to speak with you directly but there was no answer.

June 02, 2019

Cheaters liars should change name to Ford Liar dealership Was dealing with them for a ford mustang convertible. After giving a written offer on email and making me travel 100miles one side. They refused and s More

by Ak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael
Jun 05, 2019 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Regards, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

April 26, 2019

Awesome Matt is awesome. Very knowledgeable, and friendly. The process was smooth and took less time than expected. The general manager greeted me and my brot More

by Mo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Swoyer
5.0
Apr 29, 2019 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

February 15, 2018

Out of State buyer Our salesman, Marvin Sexton, worked to ensure we had the deal we were looking for. We conducted all our business by phone. There were no surprises whe More

by Rhouse2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Sexton
Feb 19, 2018 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing a seamless buying experience. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future auto needs. Best regards, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

July 24, 2017

VIP Treatment I bought my Escape over a year ago and every time I bring the car in for an oil change they treat me like a VIP. It is easy to come in using the Quick More

by Loves Fords
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Drew
Jul 25, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for this great review. I’m very happy that Megan and our team were here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. If you need anything else for your vehicle, please let us know. Sincerely, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

July 17, 2017

The Very Best We've Ever Worked With! We stopped in at our local Fairfield Ford Dealership thinking about trading in our Edge. When we walked in, we were immediately greeted by a friendly More

by Sarah T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Rice
5.0
Jul 18, 2017 -

Ford Lincoln Fairfield responded

Thank you for your kind comments, Sarah. I will be sure to let Bryan know how much of an impact he made on your experience. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Kind regards, Nick Price | GM | NickPrice@fordfairfield.com | 707-421-3317

1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results