Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford Lincoln of Franklin

Franklin, TN

4.8
922 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1129 Murfreesboro Rd

Franklin, TN

37064

Directions

922 Reviews of Ford Lincoln of Franklin

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"Miguel and Nia were very helpful, informative, friendly..."

- wawarox007

Miguel and Nia were very helpful, informative, friendly and efficient. It was a great experience and the team was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
May 06, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ford Lincoln of Franklin. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 30, 2021

"Excellent service as always !!!Friendly, knowledgeable..."

- mskleeman

Excellent service as always !!! Friendly, knowledgeable staff and service technicians. Always get my truck serviced at Ford of Franklin, easy to get an appointment and prompt in doing the service...,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey Bailey
5.0
Chris Eisenhauer
5.0
Alexis Grassi
5.0
Krista Way
5.0
Other Employees : Tanner
May 01, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ford Lincoln of Franklin. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 27, 2021

"We had a great experience here! Sam Harrington and the..."

- Rcrumjr

We had a great experience here! Sam Harrington and the rest of the team were top notch and made sure we were happy both while purchasing and after the sale! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Harrington, the woman in finance, I can’t recall her name, but she was awesome!!
Apr 28, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Ford Lincoln of Franklin! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

April 22, 2021

"Completing my car in a rather timely manner despite an..."

- CThomas

Completing my car in a rather timely manner despite an overnight fire destroying their air compressors. Tanner listened to my concerns about waiting on the oil change and driving the vehicle out of town. He was quick to find out information and assist me with moving forward with getting the car service done. Tanner was very friendly and a great communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Cormier
Apr 24, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 21, 2021

"UPDATE: The GM rectified the situation and did what was..."

- Rebekah

UPDATE: The GM rectified the situation and did what was right to make sure my Raptor was taken care of. I dropped it off and they repaired it within a few days. Thank you for providing excellent customer service! I purchased a 2018 Ford Raptor for $68,000 along with the Platinum warranty from your dealership 5 months ago. Your sales associated Ray Taylor assured me that if I purchased your additional warranty that if anything broke on the vehicle, your dealership would absolutely cover anything and everything with the vehicle, no exceptions. Now the sunroof will not open and there is water leaking on the driver seat floor, out of nowhere (ie, this happened on its own; no accident or inflicted damage). I took my Raptor to your service center feeling confident that everything would be repaired because of the extra money I spent on your warranty. Now the service center is telling me I have to pay out of pocket for the repair because the additional Platinum warranty I purchased will not cover it. Your sales associate lied to me about the warranty coverage. I am asking you to please repair my vehicle as your sales associate promised me that if anything broke on my $68,000 car, you would cover it. Please help me resolve this situation. I will happily edit this post once my situation has been resolved. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey Bailey
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

I have already approved your repair with no cost to you. We apologize for any misunderstanding. Feel free to contact me anytime. Michael Berry General Manager

Apr 22, 2021 -

Rebekah responded

Thank you! No one has called or communicated that to us; this is the first we have heard that. I appreciate you response and willingness to do the right thing! I will be sure to update this review once we hear from the service department and get the repairs done!

Apr 29, 2021 -

Rebekah responded

EDIT: The GM rectified the situation and did what was right to make sure my Raptor was taken care of. I dropped it off and they repaired it within a few days. Thank you for providing excellent customer service!

April 12, 2021

"I had my 2011 Ford Fusion towed to the dealership on..."

- workoutgirl

I had my 2011 Ford Fusion towed to the dealership on April 31 due to the service power steering warning being on & to have the Takata airbag recall taken care of. They started working on it Tuesday the 6th of April. The service advisor was Chris Eisenhauer. He called with other work that Ford said my car needed. He called stating that I needed brakes. This was true. He mentioned having to jump start my car numerous times. The car started normally until I took it to Ford and the recall was performed. It took until Friday April 9 for them to be finished with my car. I went to Ford April 9 at 11:30am. When they brought my car to me the oil light was on as they had fried the O2 sensor. Justin, a manager, said that I had to pay for it. I refused. The 2nd time it was "done" the XM wasn't working. They stated that I needed to drive it outside which wasn't true. I had difficulty starting the car since driving it home. I installed a new battery today & the car still hesitates to start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey Bailey
1.0
Chris Eisenhauer
1.0
April 12, 2021

"Stephen was by far the best sales man I’ve ever had and..."

- Erik.mack25

Stephen was by far the best sales man I’ve ever had and my experience was the best. He made it super easy for me to decide and did not rush me at all. Really made my decision easy enough that I got done within a couple hours. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Farrar
5.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ford Lincoln of Franklin! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

April 05, 2021

"They were able to handle my drop in service without an..."

- Jsmith52332

They were able to handle my drop in service without an appointment. It was a pleasant visit. I will use them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey Bailey
5.0
Chris Eisenhauer
5.0
Alexis Grassi
5.0
Krista Way
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Ford Lincoln of Franklin. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

April 02, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever .. we bought the car..."

- Jeffery.l.good

Best car buying experience ever .. we bought the car after driving up from Cullman, al . Taylor is a pro and he made this the best car buying experience every and the car was a great deal on price as well !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Apr 03, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi Jeffery, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Ford Lincoln of Franklin and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 31, 2021

"I had the best experience here! They found me the perfect..."

- Alexa Anger

I had the best experience here! They found me the perfect car! I got everything I could have wanted! 100 percent would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Farrar
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi Alexa, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Ford Lincoln of Franklin to have earned it. We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results