About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Clermont

4.6

92 Lifetime Reviews

1101 E Hwy 50, Clermont, Florida 34711 Directions
Sales: (352) 394-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Ford of Clermont

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"this is my THIRD vehicle acquired through this dealership..."

- MikeL

this just continues to be the MOST EXCELLENT overall experience ANYWHERE in the Orlando Metro area....Ken Mleczko in Sales and Finance Manager provide the most personal attention, great follow up and follow through. GREAT vehicle selection - I purchased exactly what I WANTED.... you need to come here for any vehicle need you might have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken MLeczko, Finance Manager Craig
October 06, 2017

"Asked for a simply diagnostic scan"

- Scan

Made an appointment to have my f150 put on the diagnostic scan tool because it was not running correctly needed codes in computer to fix problem I am handy and can fix it just needed to know what to repair after paying for scan looked at receipt and no codes advisor said there was several codes but no one wrote them down tec said he could only remember one that was a total waste of money and time stay away unless you have money to waste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William schonfield
October 04, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- DAVE

WE BOUGHT 2 NEW VEHICLES FROM KENNY G. WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE WE HAD! KENNY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR US TO FIND THE RIGHT F-250 I WAS LOOKING FOR. VERY PROFESSION AND PERSONAL WAY HE WORK WITH US. WOULD RECOMMEND GOING TO SEE HIM FOR YOUR FUTURE NEEDS. WE WILL BUY AGAIN! DAVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENNY MLECZKO
September 30, 2017

"Very Happy with the day and the car 2013 Ford Mustang!"

- magent501

I worked with Kenny Mleczko who had helped my dad back in August buy his Escape. I personally wanted to go back and work with Ken because he is a very pleasant guy to work with and is really there to help you get what you want for the price you want if it is possible. He was very helpful and understanding with my situation and helped me through the entire process. I definitely recommend him as a sales consultant and definitely recommend Ford of Clermont . I want to also thank the finance manager Greg Brooks who helped me get a great car for a great price and rate and even helped me with an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Mleczko
September 29, 2017

"Incredible customer service!"

- QUEZGAMEZ

Thank you to Kenny G and Greg in financing first and foremost for making my car buying experience smooth as possible from beginning to end. From the initial introduction down to the signing of paperwork these gentlemen made my dreams come true and I couldn't be more thankful! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a trustworthy and honest experience. Kenny G I appreciate everything you did for me and hope to deal with you again in the near future, your professionalism exceeded my expectations above and beyond. I wish you guys the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny G, Greg
September 14, 2017

"Found the car I asked for"

- ecobeast123

So I have been looking for a Ford F-150 ecoboost. I had a strict budget and a trade that didn't seem to get traction with other dealerships. I spoke to Ken he gave me an estimate on my trade in value that was literally 240% more then anyone was offering me. More then KBB, CarMax and ESPECIALLY more then Greenway Dodge. Ken didn't pressure me to buy or show me vehicles I wasn't interested in. Instead he said he would look around and when he found one that was a correct fit he would let me know and that is exactly what he did. The perfect truck to fit my needs rolled in to the dealership and he immediately phoned me up and we got started with the deal. Not only was the truck exactly what I wanted but without even having to try to haggle he sweetened the deal for me and got me the exact financing I was looking for. Unlike many car salesmen Ken listened to what I wanted and supplied the vehicle that fit properly allowing me to walk away with no remorse and a great truck. Financing was another pleasure. Although no one likes spending money, they make it a quick and clear experience. You know exactly what you are paying for they give you some good warranty offers but don't pressure you to get it and within a few minutes I was in my truck and ready to go. All in all I have to say this was a great experience and Ford of Clermont and especially Ken will be the first person I contact when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
August 30, 2017

"Ford of Clermont"

- Ivan

My sister and I are both retired seniors with physical conditions which place limitations on our mobility. Living alone, we rely heavily on our car to get us to medical appointments, grocery shopping, etc.. Recently, we decided to replace our vehicle. My old car was a Ford which I had on occasion taken to Ford of Clermont for maintenance and repair work. On those occasions I was extremely impressed by the level of professionalism, quality of work and all around staff friendly and courteous service at this dealership. In my 74 years, I've had my share of car buying and repairing experiences. I must here say, that my experiences at Ford of Clermont are among my best. I am very happy with my new purchase and must sincerely thank Kenny Mleczko and his boss for taking the time to assure that I got the best car for me at what I consider a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Mleczko
August 27, 2017

"Fast and easy!"

- Jodie

We were in the market for a new car. Kenny got us a great deal and had us driving off the lot in a hybrid C-MAX in no time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Mleczko
August 27, 2017

"Ford of Clermont "

- TracyAnn Smith

I would Highly recommend working with Willie Willette He was a great salesman, Worked with us every step of the way, kept in touch everyday we are VERY happy with our Ford Escape, Best car buying experience that I have every had. Honest, trustworthy sales person, Will always continue to give my business to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Willette
August 23, 2017

"New Lifetime Dealership"

- Lia

If you're looking for a dealership with great customer service, go to Ford of Clermont! We started our experience with Gerald showing us cars in our price range. He had another appointment (we didn't have one, we just drove up), so he handed us over to Ken who was a "used-car guru." That was an understatement! Ken was personable, funny, knowledgable, and a great guy all around! He showed us cars in our price range giving us honest feedback, but not pressuring us into one we didn't feel comfortable with. THAT was probably the biggest selling point for me, was that he DIDN'T SELL. He was merely helping us get the best car for our buck, not pushy, none of these back-and-forth games. Ken treated us like we were regulars who have been coming to him for years. Gerald, who was also just as nice and professional, finished us off while we signed our paperwork and gave us the friendliest and longest wave "goodbye" as we drove off in our new(er) Ford Fusion. Ford of Clermont worked with our budget, had professional customer service with excellent hospitality. Ken has made lifetime customers of me and my husband, and we will surely be recommending him to our friends and family! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Gerald
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results