Back

Ford of Kirkland

Kirkland, WA

4.5
365 Reviews

11800 124th Avenue NE

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

By Type

365 Reviews of Ford of Kirkland

January 15, 2023

Went in to trade our 2011 Hyundai sonata for something more reliable. Honestly at first things didn't look too good but Geoff and Adrian were a couple of magicians and by the end of the day my wife and I More

by Chris V.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simmons, Adrian (finance guru)
Jan 16, 2023 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Chris, we appreciate you taking the time to leave Geoff and Adrian 5 stars! They were very happy to get you into a new car!

January 13, 2023

We purchased our 2nd vehicle here, this time with Todd Ireland! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience - if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, this is the place and Todd is your guy! Thanks Fo More

by Alyssa.mydland@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Ireland
Jan 16, 2023 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Alyssa, we appreciate you leaving Todd 5 stars! Thank you for being a loyal customer of his. He will be here next time you need a new car!

January 03, 2023

YOU WILL LOVE THE EXPERIENCE! Working with Ford of Kirkland has been excellent! The sales team is honest, supportive, and purposeful in their approach. Geoff Simons was a joy More

by EBEN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simons, Thomas Rebek, Nick Miller
Jan 03, 2023 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Eben, we want to say thank you for sharing your awesome experience with our team. They were all pleased to make sure you had the best experience. Thank you for the 5 stars!

December 31, 2022

Nick and Geoff went above and beyond to find me a car that was within my budget and that’s reliable. I’m thrilled with my purchase. I’ll definitely come back here for my next purchase! More

by anthonythees
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff , Nick Miller
Jan 03, 2023 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and recommendation to our dealership!

December 24, 2022

Honestly look no further for a place to buy your next car and definitely use Nick Miller at Ford of Kirkland - he and the team supporting him exceeded my expectations.. I walked on the lot “looking” at used More

by MJ DePalma
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca - 5 stars! , Nick Miller, Richard Ewing
Dec 27, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Nick! He was very happy to make sure you had an awesome experience!

November 30, 2022

Just bought our second Ford at Ford of Kirkland. Great service and very professional. 100% will do business again and refer my friends. More

by mansour1491
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda Badiee
Dec 01, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Congratulations on your new Ford! We thank you for the 5 stars and awesome review!

November 22, 2022

We just purchased our second car here a couple of days ago. Great experience! We'd left another dealership and headed over to Ford of Kirkland after being treated terribly and feeling frustrated. Paul More

by Lisa L
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Young
Nov 23, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Lisa, we thank you for sharing your experience with Paul! Congratulations on your new Audi!

October 31, 2022

I had a great experience at this location and service with Nick and team was outstanding. Everyone worked to get my deal done. I highly recommend. More

by Kimmiesparkles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
Nov 01, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the recommendation and 5 stars for Nick! We hope you enjoy your new car!

October 18, 2022

Got great service and was helpful to get the car that I wanted. Was a great experience More

by jrnelson72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca , Nick Miller
Oct 18, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the awesome review for Nick! He was very happy to help you with your new car!

October 09, 2022

A great car buying experience. Nima was an awesome person to interact with and buy our Ford Explorer from. He was not overly pushy or pressured. He was very informative, answering More

by Adrian M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nima Mirzaei
Oct 10, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Adrian, congratulations on your new Explorer! We appreciate the 5 stars and awesome review for Nima!

1
...