About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Orange

3.2

36 Lifetime Reviews

1350 W Katella Ave, Orange, California 92667 Directions
Sales: (888) 721-6635

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Ford of Orange

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Service Dept. need Reorganization"

- ford150

I took my vehicle in on 11/26/2018. I made an appt to get engine looked at due to engine ticking. It is know 12.10.18. They still have it and their service advisor Victor Barron has not returned my emails or phone calls. I am going on 3 weeks. The service department lacks customer service skills. It is to much to ask for updates. I keep getting, "they are waiting for a service bay to open up so they can work on your vehicle. Mind you I scheduled an appt. 2 weeks prior to taking it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Barron
November 22, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Mkap2205

I had a great buying experience at Ford of Orange. Al from the sales department was great. He found me a great car. Overall because of their professionalism I was there less 3 hours from start until I drove off with my new Explorer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, JV, Helga
September 12, 2018

"Junior is excellent!!!"

- MichaelB

Junior is excellent work completed when promised....very good communication! Why the minimum number of words?...I said enough in my initial comment....this site not making me a happy customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
June 15, 2018

"Great overall"

- becka2

My husband and I just happened to be going past Ford of Orange after dinner. We stopped in to ask some questions about the Flex. We meet Kelli Kendall. She's the best! Very knowledgeable about the Flex. Easy to get along with and so funny. It was easy and painless and we got the best deal in all of Orange County! Thank You, Kelli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name
April 19, 2018

"Good & Bad."

- SMF Customer

Flew down from Sacramento to buy this vehicle. Sales guy Doc was great, very personble/friendly & great communication. Although he was tied up with another sale & I didn't get a great recap of the vehicle before departing. Again that's understandable as he was in the middle of another sale, but would have liked a little more time learning about the car's features. Vehicle was missing the owners manual. He has followed up after the sale and will mail it. Liked this guy a great deal. Did not like the finance guy at all. He included a non-agreed upon $400+ alarm (which I made him remove), pushed an expensive extended warranty, and increased the agreed upon finance rate a tenth of a point, which I didn't catch until after the fact. That's enough for me not to recommend this dealership, or want to go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doc, Pat
June 26, 2017

"Pick another dealer for Service"

- Erin

I went to ford of orange for service because they are open on saturdays. The only positive of the entire experience. My check engine light was on, they quoted $600 for repair. It seemed odd since the car was driving fine, when I asked questions they couldn't answer with any specifics. Offered to lower the price to $450. Then I really felt like I was getting ripped off. Then they didn't have the part after all the negation. Since it wasn't an urgent repair I called Villa ford they quoted less, and offered an additional test to see if replacing only the seal on cap less fuel entry rather than the entire thing. Much better communication and information at Villa Ford. Which is weird since they are owned by the same person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elise
January 03, 2017

"Ford Taurus Limited"

- Vic B.

I received excellent service from Ford of Orange, both on the purchase of a Ford Taurus Limited, and the trade-in of my Ford Fusion Titanium. After some negotiation, I received a fair trade-in value. I returned to the dealer a couple of days later because I had forgotten an item in my trade-in vehicle, and the original sales rep that sold me the Taurus was very accommodating in helping me retrieve the item. Thanks Ford of Orange for a satisfying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Aldoian
January 01, 2017

"Love my 2017 Ford Escape "

- Cindy C

Easy process of finding my new car! It was transferred from another Ford Dealership and we got it right in time for Christmas! So happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Jay
December 29, 2016

"Helpful."

- johnnyfedoraford1961

They were very helpful in putting together a new 2017 F-150 truck package for me from the Ford plant. I highly recommend them and would use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Kendall
July 29, 2016

"Beware"

- Timothy Bottorff

Contacted dealer by email set a appointment to test drive a vehicle, was called and emailed me to come to dealer and drive kt. Got there and was told it would not pass smog, so they couldn't sell it. I understand that rhey can't sell it. But should have been told that before wasting my driving to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results