Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford of West Memphis

West Memphis, AR

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

2400 N Service Rd. E

West Memphis, AR

72301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

November 03, 2021

I'm reserving a 5-star review at this time pending how well the service goes on my 2014 Ford focus ST. And let me say, that, I appreciate the mechanic bringing my attention to several issues with my vehic More

by tabor_freddie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David S.
September 27, 2019

Service dept . Rip off Vehicle went in for a recall on the airbag system . Vehicle belongs to my elderly mother . With in 15 minutes , they came back with a list of things t More

by Samford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
May 31, 2018

Saleslady and all the staff Everyone was so very helpful. I hadn't seen anything that I wanted for months on the service road on the way home everyday. Had been wanting a n More

by happynewtruck2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Yes F 150 Connie and more All of them and they already know who they are (I Hope)
June 30, 2017

SO EASY!! Thanks Ford of West Memphis for helping me get my first car. I picked out the car I wanted he texted me videos, pictures even a credit app that my par More

by nick8282
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Coulter
August 19, 2016

.... Great Very. Good.. no stresss. All where like related family...extended... Thank. U all.. all y'all... will be stopping by.. often.. if in need o More

by Dondi head 51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monaca. ,she was on it....💪😚my sales manager....??&Mr J Mills. Thk u. All
June 08, 2016

2008 Ford Explorer Bought a used 2008 Ford Explorer. Looked good online so we took a test drive. When I say test drive I mean 35 mph down a service road they told us to More

by cyan101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used sales manager and a salesman.
June 25, 2015

Dishonest Please steer clear of this dealership! While traveling from NC to NV I blew a head gasket on my Explorer. After taking it to West Memphis Ford I am le More

by Stranded
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 18, 2015

Ripoff!!! After being a 4 year customer, having bought a new 2011 F150 & having most of my service done there, they cheated me on the price of my truck I wa More

by Bentover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JACK HATTON, KEITH MURPHY, JETTY ?????
May 02, 2013

Our 99 Ford powerstroke blew the transmission while we were traveling across country. The service dept gave me two prices on the transmission. price one was if they repaired the transmission and price two More

by Johnpatty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr. Mike Garcia
Jul 16, 2013 -

Johnpatty responded

This is an update to the review I posted about Ford of West Memphis The owner Lance from Ford of West Memphis Ford contacted me to discuss the problems I had with his service manager and the work done on my ford truck. After speaking with Lance over an hour and again today we came to a good understanding. Two months ago with I had the truck fixed here in Elizabethton TN West Memphis Ford did pay for the new transmission that had to be replaced. I had to pay for the cooling system the truck had to have as I would have had to pay for that before when the transmission was changed the first time. When talking to Lance the owner we discuss the cooler and how that should have been taken care of. I found him to be a very receptive and understanding man who really wants to do the right thing to help keep the customer happy and safe. I have to say I came away with a different view of the owner and his company. The problem has been completely taken care of to mine and his satisfaction. After speaking to Lance I would trust him to make sure this never happened to anyone else. John Sakowich

September 27, 2012

The price that I got was better than the offers in Memphis. The people there made buying my truck easy. I thought I had a paperwork issue and there was some confusion but it was the states problem. More

by McGillJack1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Hatten and Keith ???
1
1 - 10 of 16 results