Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Franklin Ford

Franklin, MA

4.5
88 Reviews

175 East Central Street

Franklin, MA

02038

Directions

88 Reviews of Franklin Ford

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"Franklin Ford us the only dealership I have been..."

- Jfsutherland

Franklin Ford us the only dealership I have been comfortable going too. They are knowledgeable and friendly. They really listen to what I’m saying. When we are talking about my car, no one interrupts. My car is returned to me with all updates and and maintenance completed correctly. And the dealership is kept spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sitcawich
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Sunderland
October 05, 2021

"I went in with a good idea of what I wanted and the team..."

- mikemaverick

I went in with a good idea of what I wanted and the team at franklin ford was extremely helpful in getting my order together, submitted, financed and delivered. I could not have been happier with my experience and my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sitcawich
5.0
September 30, 2021

"The personnel at the dealership were very friendly and..."

- Rtv333

The personnel at the dealership were very friendly and knowledgeable. Service was performed in a timely manner. A plus was that my payment was covered by my Ford rewards points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Name not known
September 29, 2021

"Service was great and quick. Very professional and..."

- John

Service was great and quick. Very professional and courteous. I use them for all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sitcawich
5.0
September 25, 2021

"PLEASE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND CONTINUED GREAT..."

- SCIZZY1

PLEASE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND CONTINUED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THATS HOW YOU KEEP CUSTOMERS COMING BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE SHIFFLET (Service Dept.)
September 07, 2021

"We would never shop any other Ford dealer now that we..."

- kwinter424

We would never shop any other Ford dealer now that we bought our Bronco here. Great guys that go above and beyond for their customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sitcawich
5.0
September 02, 2021

"Excellent service and excellent people to work with in..."

- cjanz29

Excellent service and excellent people to work with in service department ..The best customer service !!!! I have only had work done by Dave or Mike in Service and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave & Mike in Service
August 31, 2021

"You want a great deal and great service and people who..."

- uscmdy

You want a great deal and great service and people who care? Franklin Ford is the place. Sergei is a down to earth sales person who knows his stuff and is not high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sitcawich
5.0
Other Employees : David Williams, Sergei
August 21, 2021

"Service was completed within time frame given and service..."

- Ron

Service was completed within time frame given and service department was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back for any of my vehicles needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sitcawich
5.0
August 20, 2021

"We are always able to get appointments that are..."

- jklittle

We are always able to get appointments that are convenient for us. They keep us informed and let us know what options are available for different things that may need to be done. All work is completed ontime and always professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sitcawich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results