Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Franklin Sussex Hyundai

Sussex, NJ

5.0
535 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Route 23 South

Sussex, NJ

07461

Directions

535 Reviews of Franklin Sussex Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Incredible Car Buying Experience -- Highly Recommended!"

- jaylesh

I can't say enough good things about Franklin Sussex Hyundai (and believe me, I've never uttered the previous words about a car dealership in the past). My wife was interested in a new 2020 Hyundai Palisade, and I contacted about 6 or 7 other dealerships within a 60 mile radius. Most dealers wanted 3000 dollars over the MSRP as a starting point since the Palisade is such a new, hot car. Not only was Chris and his GM able to come down to the price I wanted, they gave us a very good deal on our trade in car as well (which had 140 thousand miles on it). Since Franklin Sussex didn't have the Palisade SEL in stock that we ideally wanted, Chris contacted a multitude of other dealerships up and down the state, and was able to locate one 40 miles away that he personally drove back to Sussex so that we could close the deal asap. On top of all that, the finance woman in the dealership got us a rate that was even lower then the promotional APR rate that Hyundai was offering at the time. All in all, it was a fantastic car buying experience, and my wife is happy as can be in her brand new 2020 Hyundai Palisade. Thanks to Chris, Erin, and the Hyundai Sussex GM-- a fantastic team that sticks to their word and truely puts the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Lamb
5.0
... ...
5.0
Other Employees : Chris S
February 09, 2019

"great service and knowledgeable sales staff"

- Jersey Joe

great service and knowledgeable sales staff. I've worked with Bob Howlett on two previous Hyundai Elantra leases and now possibly a third. I always felt that I go an honest deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Howlett
5.0
Bob Young
5.0
August 19, 2018

"Straight Talk Dealership"

- Paul923

Easiest car purchase EVER. Absolutely no pressure. Great people to work with and very patient with my requests. Informative and honest. Not at all what I expected from an entire dealership. Individual dealings, yes but the whole experience was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Young
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Willey
May 29, 2018

"Amazing Dealership"

- bverrone

Bob Howlett and the whole team, and Bill Snouffer - general manager, are all amazing, no pressure and very knowledgeable - would definitely recommend and we will definitely use again. Great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Howlett
5.0
December 14, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- memeti_adi

Been to this dealership before and will return again. I always have a great experience at this dealership. I will be back when I need another car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Howlett
December 12, 2017

"Extremely Satisfied"

- ronmasker

My wife and I completely felt at ease as soon as we walked into the dealership. We previously went to another dealer to purchase a Kia Sportage. That dealer was a complete mess, very unprofessional. Went into this dealer just to see a Tucson, not thinking that we would make a purchase. The sales staff was that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Lamb
Other Employees : Michael
December 12, 2017

"Satisfied"

- nebinger55

It was an amazing experience. All the staff were so friendly. Working with Michael was a breeze. He really took care of me and made this whole experience wonderful. I love love love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Willey
December 12, 2017

"Excellent Transaction as always"

- mark@sternefeld.com

I always enjoy shopping at Franklin Sussex Hyundai, transactions are always professional and provided with a smile. I won't buy a car or get my cars serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Lamb
Other Employees : Jason Postel, Bob Howlett
December 09, 2017

"The Day I met a team of PROFESSIONALS."

- Owen t

Bob Howlett & Erin Lamb, it was truly a blessing working you guys with on my deal, no fake in information, it was like buying a pair of shoe that you intent to real wear, Bob & Erin, I explained to them what I was looking for and how much I can pay per month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Lamb
Other Employees : Bob Howlett
December 07, 2017

"Mostly positive"

- marion.linda

Erin is wonderful. The only issue I had is that I let myself be pressured into making a wrong choice. The staff was all trying very hard to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Lamb
... ...
Other Employees : Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results