About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

9225 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Call (919) 324-3443

184 Reviews of Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"This was a smooth transition without all the fuss!"

- Cynthia

Rhodney is on top of his game when it comes to sales! The process was straight forward and to the point. Time was of the essence for my husband and I and Rhodney helped us get the car we wanted for our daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhodney Barnette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Good Selection and easy process"

- kelly m

They had a nice selection to choose from and the process was fairly straightforward. Financing was not difficult. Drove out happy in a nice new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhodney Barnette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Manda & Kaylee Jones"

- Mandajones1974

George was Awesome. He stayed with us the whole time and made us feel Comfortable to ask questions and text drive two cars. Made sure we had water when it was hot outside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clements
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Very High Level"

- bass1234

Excellent customer service and always excellent repair folks. George helped describe the capabilities of the vehicle and Kelly was awesome at the contracts end of the purchase. Thank yoiu Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clements
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelley Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Patient, friendly, helpful, and fair. "

- Robertjoines

My wife and I came in to the dealership knowing exactly what we wanted but we weren't prepared for the tremendous service and assistance from our salesman George. He was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process. I can't recommend him enough! We own two Nissans right now and we will likely continue to buy them ad infinitum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clements
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelley Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Great people!"

- Keaganeq

Rodney & Carl were very patient with all of our questions. They took the time to explain everything and make sure we had the car that best fit our needs/wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhodney Barnette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Keagan, thanks for stopping by. Glad to hear our team was super helpful and that you got everything you needed. Come again soon!

May 12, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- JD DeFreese

My wife and I were very impressed with this dealership and with our sales rep George Clements. He treated us extremely well and was very knowledgeable about the Rogue we were looking to buy. Everyone from George in sales to management and finance were professional, inviting and fair. To be honest, car buying isn't my favorite task as it can be tedious and time consuming. But I very much enjoyed this experience. It was efficient and positive throughout and we're really happy with the used 2014 Rogue we purchased. If you're looking for a positive experience buying a new/used car. I would highly recommend George Clements at Anderson Nissan. We'll definitely go back when we're looking for a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clements
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

JD, thanks for the great review! Our team at Fred Anderson is always concerned with one thing only: our customer's satisfaction. That said, we're very happy to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your Nissan Rogue!

May 07, 2018

"Amazing "

- Shanellp

George was amazing. I really felt like I knew him for years. He took his time and listened to what I looking for in a car and he delivered. He helped me every step of the way and made the process very easy. To me it definitely did not feel like a sale,it felt like a friend who wanted to make sure I got everything I wanted. Thank you George for getting me into my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clements
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for choosing us! We're glad to hear George made your purchase a breeze and that he took his time to explain everything. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 06, 2018

"Great people. "

- Eccles3one

Everyone there was fantastic. They were extremely helpful and very friendly. Mackly Bien-Aime was the best. Skip was very patient and explained our options. So glad we went there! Love my new Sentra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear our team was attentive and patient and that you found the right deal. Enjoy your new Sentra!

May 05, 2018

"first time car buyer and won't be my last!!!"

- Dpbutler1

I came into this place looking for the most simple , cheap, non fancy car and left with a 2016 Nissan Versa. Jeremy Wock was so accommodating with my mom, my son, and myself. My mom was really strict and wanted to stick to a certain price range since she is my cosigner. the whole time we were disagreeing about what we wanted and soon enough i just muted myself. Jeremy was able to find a car that i would like and also my pleased my mom. if it was up to her i would've got a 2005 Toot toot . Jeremy made sure i would be fashionable and good on gas which was most important for me. i also brought along my 2 year old son which for the most part ran around the place and acted a fool. Jeremy bought us food and tried to calm my little one down. if you are looking for a good car, good costumer service, and someone that would put you , your needs, and your family first then definitely go see Jeremy. i am so happy with my car i still wakeup and look out the window to see it before i start my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for choosing us! Our team is known for offering the best customer service, and Jeremy is no exception. We're thrilled to hear you got a fashionable ride, mom-approved. Come see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results