About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

9225 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Call (919) 324-3443

316 Reviews of Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"The staff were helpful and courteous. "

- Jane Doe

We worked with Adam Hussein. He was very helpful and informative till the end. He provided us details on the car, made sure we if we had any question/concerns. He was courteous and graceful. I saw a good team work in this dealership, everyone was helping each other. I would definitely recommend to a friend. I wish they had more brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Person, I forgot her name :(
January 09, 2019

"my best car buying experiance.."

- UT

I recently bought Nissan Altima from Adam at Fred Anderson. I found him very knowledgeable, professional, helpful, friendly and patient. He helped me on every steps of the process, including introducing to the service managers. If you need a new car you should go to Fred Anderson at Glenwood and meet Adam, you will be very pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Fast , easy , great shopping experience "

- Mrs,roguehappy

From the moment I arrived at Fred Anderson Nissan I was greeted professionally by the dealership staff, my sales person Adam was wonderful and very knowledgeable about his products and he answered all my questions with zero pressure at all during the whole sales experience I liked the fact that at Fred Anderson no games and no hassles at all what you see is what you get ,, I left very happy with my new 2019 Nissan Rogue Thanks Adam and thanks to all Fred Anderson Nissan staff, I’m sure I will be back 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Woodruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Skip in finance
January 07, 2019

"Blue Maxima is Great"

- Sheran55

This is my second car I’ve purchased from Fred Anderson Nissan and I was impressed with how easy and pleasant it was to pick out my car and take it home. The initial contact was very professional and when I arrived at the dealership everyone showed me professionalism and courtesy. Adam was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that I was interested in. I left a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"nice and easy"

- Kelly

Mackly and everyone we dealt with was nice and easy to work with. They had a nice selections of cars to choose from. We found the perfect car for our son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Great service!"

- SGH1962

Shi was very easy to work with, thorough and knowledgeable!! We will remember her when we have any other automotive needs. She's great! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shi Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Great Service"

- icu1906

Great experience and dedicated in showcasing appreciation to customers in all departments. Sales and services department always do a good job in being honest and remain loyal to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Trapp
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Wells-Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Great service! Loved the experience "

- Teva Degree, Patrick Coley

Mackly was not your typical “car salesman”! He was friendly from the time he pulled up to the time we left! Patient, knowledgeable, courteous! Not pushy, kept offering drinks, snacks, updates, etc! I appreciate him sooo much!! THANK YOU MACKLEY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Great Sales Process and Service"

- sue.leigh

Having purchased several cars in the past, I'd have to say that the process and service by Mackly has been some of the best. He was knowledgeable about the features we wanted, and when he didn't know an answer, he found out and didn't pretend to know. He listened to everyone in the family's opinions and input. We didn't feel pressured to purchase as we checked out other options, but was also able to speed up the process once we made our decision and we needed to purchase by the end of the day. He stayed late after closing and didn't make is feel like it was an inconvenience. He has followed through on services needed after the sale, which makes it feel like he actually cares. We would definitely call Mackly again for a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Customers come first! "

- Mike

Excellent service, extremely satisfied with the customer service far exceeded my high expectations and request!!! Thank you for exceeding the typical customer service. It's very evident that this company cares and values their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results