About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

9225 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Call (919) 324-3443

237 Reviews of Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Allison4

Adam worked with me and helped me find the exact car I wanted for a great price. He answered every call/text and helped me with any concerns or questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Great service"

- patrick

Bought a new titan, Overall great experience and Adam was awesome with explaining the detail of the car. He went through ALL the buttons and features. Steve and Skip was very helpful with completing and closing the deal. Overall got I think I got a pretty good deal, wish they included the running board. :-D Great staff to work with and price are competitive with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- JessicaS

I came in looking for a new SUV. I was able to view various models and test drive a Pathfinder without feeling pressured to purchase. Mack was very knowledgeable when it came to explaining the vehicle features. The facility was very modern and the service area was spotless. I am the happy new owner of a 2018 Nissan Pathfinder from Fred Anderson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Excellent service, excellent company "

- Momoconway

This dealership not only provided excellent customer service they were also able to provide us with a vehicle within our exact budget. They worked very hard to ensure we were comfortable with our decision and made several phone calls to ensure they were able to meet our goals. I would recommend not only this dealership, but our excellent sales consultant Tony Degrezia to anyone in the area looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Degrezia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- ryan.edwards.k

I came in looking for a used car and was greeted with very friendly staff who helped me right away. Adam helped me choose a 2017 rogue at a good price within my price range. He was very professional and courteous while I found the right car for me. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Ryan, thanks for coming by. Enjoy your new ride!

August 07, 2018

"Very pleasant experience"

- farm guy

I am impressed with the facility. Very modern and spotless. I was most impressed with the great personality and professionalism of Angelique. She was very knowledgeable about each of the 3 cars I drove. She had them waiting for me when I arrived. It was pouring rain. She conducted the tryout drives even though she was quite damp after putting on license plates for each car. She knew details about each car like motor size and whether they had warranties on them. She did not conduct a pressure sale. I would certainly ask for her if I decided to buy another car. I would also like to thank Kelly in Finance for her help. She was very well informed and was helpful in arranging financing, GAP and Bumper to Bumper coverage. Both Angelique and Kelly are real assets to the company. I have been a Nissan customer since 1995, owned 5 Nissan vehicles. They produce a quality product. I am still driving my 1995, 4 cylinder pickup. Thanks for your help. My daughter is enjoying the Versa. Noel Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelique Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelley Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're thrilled to hear you had such a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 07, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Pkhoops

Mac kilt was very friendly and engaging. We test drove a couple of vehicles and even took the vehicle home to make sure it fit into the garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for shopping with us! See you again soon!

August 07, 2018

"Outstanding Team of Professionals"

- noneill

Outstanding customer service from the moment we walked in the door. Tony was our Sales Associate, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. No hard sell pressure. Tony worked with us to select the vehicle we wanted. Tony, along with Steve Woodruff the Manager, worked with us to negotiate a great price on our new vehicle, as well as a fair trade in value on our 10 year old vehicle. All of the other team members were also incredibly friendly. They all made our car shopping event a very positive experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Degrezia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelley Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Woodruff, Manager
Aug 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your kind words, Neil! We are happy you are part of the Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh family.

August 07, 2018

"Awesome "

- Krissy

I went to trade in my car for a new one and they worked very hard to meet my needs. Shi my sales person did her job very well and I enjoyed her outstanding customer service. The finance team worked very hard to make things happen. The atmosphere and the customer made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shi Hall
Aug 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Krissy - Thank you for the great feedback and for choosing Nissan of Raleigh! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 05, 2018

"Good service"

- Shaw,Judy

Adam Hussein was our salesman and he did a great job. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the Pathfinder that we purchased. He was not trying to sale us something we didn't want. He showed us all the features and explained how they work. Did a overall good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the five-star review, Judy. We're very glad to hear Adam and the rest of our team helped you find the right vehicle. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results