About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

4.8

271 Lifetime Reviews

9225 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Call (919) 324-3443

271 Reviews of Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever"

- Tom

I purchased a 2010 Tacoma from this dealership and this truck was by far the easiest, quickest transaction from start to finish in the 32 years of automobile ownership of 14 vehicles. The General Manager met me at the door in a very approachable way and started the whole process off on hte right foot. His follow up after the sale was also on point. Rhodney Barnette was professional, effective and easy to work with. I would definitely work with again in the future. There was no run around typical of a dealership and the finance department was super efficient and faster than a drive thru. All in all it was an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhodney Barnette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"I had a great Experience."

- Matty12345

I had a great experience. The employees were really helpful in getting my deal done and fast. Adam my sales rep was really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

""Making my dream car a reality""

- Dreams do come true

I had a great experience at Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh. My salesperson, Tony Degrezia was the absolute 'BEST!!!'. He and Jessica (in finance) made my dream car happen. He was not pushy, very patient and very knowledgeable with the car I wanted to purchase. Went that extra mile to insure I could have my dream car while staying within my budget. Thank you Tony and Jessica for making my car buying experience (after 16 years) a very positive and rewarding one. I'll be recommending all of my friends and family to come see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Degrezia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica
Oct 15, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We know a lot of people dread the car-buying process, so we're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team of professionals. We look forward to seeing you again.

October 07, 2018

"First time buyer"

- Newbuyer12

He made the process very pleasant and painless. He took note of my wants and budget and did not show me anything out of my comfort zone. Everything was broken down for me and he was honest and upfront about the cars and prices. He has checked on me two times in the week I have had my car to make sure I am getting a hang of the features and am happy. This is the best customer service I have had and would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're very happy to hear our team took care of you the way they did. We understand it can be hard for first time car buyers, so thanks for giving us an opportunity to help you. Looking forward to next time. Enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2018

"Great service throughout the purchase process."

- Jean-Pierre Mambounou

Since I’ve been buying cars (4 so far) at Fred Anderson of Raleigh, Adam has exceeded in counseling me on the choice to be made and the explanation of the pros and cons of each car model according to my job requirements. I’d strongly recommend him to my friends who’d like to buy a car at Fred Anderson of Raleigh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hussein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Woodruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Skip in finance
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Jean-Pierre, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We'll pass your praise along to Adam and the rest of the team.

September 29, 2018

"Car lease"

- Car

Good experience helpful staff clean environment not a lot of price haggling salesman was helpful in having car ready for me when i got there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for the feedback!

September 29, 2018

"Great Sales Service "

- VeryParticular

Mackly Bien-Aime is such a personable salesperson. He really listens to his customer and is exceptionally knowledgeable of the Nissan vehicles from trucks to cars. The best part is that he will find what you are looking for as fast as possible, that was what impressed me the most. We were test driving a car and I was telling him how much I loved a certain type of interior and he immediately went on his phone and found it for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

September 29, 2018

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- MissMicka

JAMON IS THE BEST! HE WILL DO EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER TO HAVE YOU IN A NEW CAR.HE HAS HELPED EVERY MEMBER OF MY FAMILY GET IN A BRAND NEW CAR.2018 TO BE EXACT!!! HE IS NO LONGER A SALESMAN HE'S FAMILY!!! IF YOU EVERY NEED A NEW CAR JAMON IS THE MAN TO SEE. I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP! WE LOVE YOU JAMON ALLENSWORTH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamon Allensworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the review! Our team works very hard to make sure our customers are well cared for. We'll make sure to pass your feedback along to Jason and the rest of our team.

September 28, 2018

"Awesome Sales Agent"

- TDCole

My fiancé and I purchased two cars from Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh.,Mackley was our sales agent. It’s bwen about a month now we lost some paperwork and got in a frantic reached out to Mackley and he resolved our issue in a timely manner. Thank you for going above and beyond for your customers it’s people like you that keep customers coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the five-star review, TD Cole. We're very glad to hear our team helped you find the right vehicle. Enjoy your new ride!

September 28, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Rebecca

Our sales representative, Mackly Bien Aime was the Best! Friendly, very informative and extremely helpful. Happy to be apart of the Nissan family. Thank you again for an awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackly Bien-Aime
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the great feedback and for choosing Fred Anderson, Rebecca! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results