Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

3.8
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
With every new or certified pre-owned Nissan we sell, we provide the Fred Anderson Family Plan. This includes free lifetime oil changes, 3 day peace of mind exchange, free car washes when you visit for service and much, much more. We are the only Nissan dealer in Wake County to offer this package! We are a family friendly dealer with a reputation for taking care of our customers both before and after the purchase. Visit us on Glenwood Avenue in Raleigh and meet our friendly staff. You're sure to be greeted with a smile. We take pride in offering you a great selection, experienced sales professionals and a wide variety of financing options. Feel free to request more information or call (877) 420-9462. We look forward to being your Nissan dealer for life...because you deserve it!

9225 Glenwood Avenue

Raleigh, NC

27617

Directions

By Type

Showing 394 reviews

May 05, 2021

"We loved everything about this dealership, since we..."

- Keagan McPherson

We loved everything about this dealership, since we stepped on the lot everyone was so nice and helpful. They helped us through every step of the way. Josh Groton was very helpful through the whole process, walked us through everything and tried his best to give us exactly what we wanted. Will come here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hi Keagan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team here at Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 01, 2021

"She Shi for all your car buying needs. The team at Fred..."

- heidiaking84

She Shi for all your car buying needs. The team at Fred Anderson Nissan is wonderful. John and Chris are excellent managers and Tony is great finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 01, 2021

"Highly recommend you buy your Nissan from Fred Anderson...."

- Charles

Highly recommend you buy your Nissan from Fred Anderson. The total experience was outstanding! From Salesman Shoa to Sales Manager Carl to Finance Officer Tony, professionalism and courteousness all around. No hassle and no pressure. Will definitely be back for my next Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hi Charles, we here at Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

April 24, 2021

"It was a real pleasure to work with everyone..."

- joevino

It was a real pleasure to work with everyone there...Malcolm, Carl and Tony in Finance were all top notch individuals. I absolutely recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Malcolm
Apr 25, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 23, 2021

"on April 10,2021 I meet with Rashad Watters to buy my..."

- jnyasemaj

on April 10,2021 I meet with Rashad Watters to buy my 2019 he made my experience comfortable and pleasant.I would recommend him too my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 17, 2021

"Outstanding service...the salesman, Shoa, was great...."

- Kbadler

Outstanding service...the salesman, Shoa, was great. Recommend highly! Great price and no problems with trade in. Very happy with my new Nissan Rogue platinum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shoa here at Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh! We hope you have a great day!

April 13, 2021

"Great customer service! Malcom Burke handled all my..."

- Tony

Great customer service! Malcom Burke handled all my questions and make this a easy transaction. Nice friendly atmosphere will more than likely revisit for future buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Malcom Burke
Apr 14, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hi Tony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 04, 2021

"Our third Nissan from Fred Anderson, We appreciate the..."

- scott.heuss

Our third Nissan from Fred Anderson, We appreciate the customer service, especially salesperson, Raphael. We're looking forward to the driving pleasure of the Kicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback of Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

March 30, 2021

"This was a great experience. Everything was ready for me..."

- lacrystalw

This was a great experience. Everything was ready for me to view and it was no hassle. Raphael was kind and knowledgeable about the vehicles. The environment was extremely friendly. Love my new Rouge! Thank you.*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Fred Anderson Nissan Raleigh! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 19, 2021

"Buyer Beware.....The 3 Day Exchange is a total lie. I..."

- Chakula

Buyer Beware.....The 3 Day Exchange is a total lie. I requested an exchange and they treated as a trade in. Very deceptive advertising practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Cooper
Apr 29, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hello, Please reach out to Chris Vollmar at your earliest opportunity (984) 242-1717 or cvollmar@anderson-auto.net so we can better understand what happened here and aim towards a resolution.

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results