Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fred Beans Ford of Exton

Exton, PA

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

415 W Lincoln Hwy

Exton, PA

19341

Directions

26 Reviews of Fred Beans Ford of Exton

Sort by
March 29, 2021

"I had a great experience. Salesman, Joe, received me and..."

- BrianBarca_

I had a great experience. Salesman, Joe, received me and showed me a car I was interested in. I wanted to check out a Ford Escape. He was pretty straight forward and made sure that I had a good experience. Staff was short, but he checked on us. I don't remember the business managers name, but she also did good. She didn't try to pressure me into buying more things. She made the process really easy, and explained everything. They didn't lie or try to trick me. I'm glad I did my business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe. S
July 07, 2020

"All of the staff is so friendly and welcoming! Especially..."

- amtxoxo21

All of the staff is so friendly and welcoming! Especially the service department. Always honest and straight forward with you. My family and I will always buy and service our vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All at one point
February 17, 2020

"RUDE SALES MANAGER"

- PegC

General Sales Manager Frank Levine should take a lesson from his salesman Joe in being professional!! Made a second trip there to hopefully make a deal with our trade-in and purchase a new vehicle, only for him not to come out of his office for a second time. Guess he thought it was a big joke sitting there behind the glass window, because he could be overheard laughing when our offer was made. Time to go back to school Frank & learn some manners when dealing with people who are ready to spend money, rude and unprofessional on your part. We will take our business elsewhere and definitely will not be recommending this Ford dealership to anyone in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe S.
December 21, 2019

"Unexpected Leasing Experience "

- Jeff Cole

Buying a vehicle can be stressful and frustrating but buying at Sloan Ford proves otherwise. They offered me a great price compared to their competition and didn't play any of the usual dealer games. It was a very unexpected and enjoyable experience. I started working with Ben Eckert via email and text then Ed Moran when I visited the dealership. I want to highlight Ed Moran and the incredible service he provided from beginning to end. He was very thorough with explaining all the details, obtained the information I requested and was very attentive to everyone’s needs. The whole time Ed was polite, professional, understanding and funny. At no point did I feel we were being pressured into making a final decision. I was very appreciative of Ed and glad that he was our product specialist. I hope he stays around when we’re ready to buy or lease again. Ed was truly the reason I came back. The entire staff at Sloan was friendly and willing to help out if Ed needed any assistance. It was refreshing to see this type of teamwork at a dealership. When it came time to complete the transaction Michelle Scott was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions and made the process painless. Whether you're looking for a new or used vehicle try Sloan Ford in Exton for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Eckert, Ed Moran
March 25, 2018

"Great" No Hassle "Salesman"

- Raahjun

I saw my next car on truecar,com which lead me to sloan foad. Went to sloan to check over the car. James came out ask if i was ready to test drive it. as if he knew i wanted this car. Lol.The process was a little long but James was always checking in on us. He was polite,friendly,very professional and courteous, even offer to buy us something to eat while we was waiting for the paperwork .Thanks James for everything now I'm Loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McElmore
December 29, 2017

"Great Car, properly priced and well described"

- Breck

I needed a car in a hurry as the transmission on my 2001 Buick LeSabre died after 184,000 miles. I checked Cars.com and found a 2004 LeSabre with 113,000 miles and bought it that day. The staff was efficient, friendly and effective in making the purchase effortless. The price was reduced to an extremely fair price due to my veteran status and senior age (72). The Sloan folks are top drawer. I can't evaluate the service department as all I did was buy a car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dague
December 01, 2017

"Just leased another new Edge!"

- Hookdriver

Just leased another Edge from Sloan. I really liked dealing with Ron Bannister. His low key, no pressure approach to sales is refreshing to say the least. They did not have the color that I wanted so Ron looked around the area for what I wanted, no problem. I liked my experience so much, My wife is now looking to buy a new Fusion Hybrid from with Ron as her salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bannister
November 14, 2017

"5th purchase!"

- ebev

I've have bought several cars here and have always felt like i've been treated fairly every time. They allowed me to take my latest purchase off the lot for a personal inspection w my mechanic. Thank you Sloan Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Braun
June 29, 2017

"For a Great Deal, Brian Beatty is THE MAN!!"

- MOLLY

I did a lot of research on the car I wanted and decided on the Ford Escape SE. I went to Sloan Ford in Exton and was greeted by Brian Beatty. I told him exactly what I wanted and he took it from there! He was very knowledgeable and very helpful in answering all of my many questions and I did not feel pressured by him at all! I also traded in my old Honda for a very generous price. Everyone there is extremely nice and they make you feel welcomed. Be SURE to ask for BRIAN and tell him MOLLY sent ya! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BEATTY
May 31, 2017

"Patient, Knowledgable, Accomodating, Genuine"

- K

Got an excellent deal from Brian Beatty on a used '12 Mustang. Brian was very knowledgeable about the car and it's previous owner, knew it's history, how it had been used and kept, and had a list of modifications done to the vehicle. Brian responded quickly and informatively to (what must have been) over 100 of my text messages throughout the process, asking for details on every bit of the car, and every bit of fine print on the purchase agreements. I was seen immediately on arrival, no waiting around, and we took nearly 2 hours test driving while Brian answered all of my questions. Also gave me an excellent deal on my trade-in. Brian also took his personal time to research things for me into the evening, and even changed his work schedule to accommodate my availability. Very transparent in their processes, I left Sloan Ford feeling very confident in the quality and price of the car, as well as it's service agreement (warrantied up to 97k miles, comprehensive!). An excellent used-car buying experience, never felt like anything was being hidden from me, or that they were covering any shortcomings on the vehicle. A++.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Beatty
1
1 - 10 of 26 results