About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Haas Toyota Country

4.7

406 Lifetime Reviews

22435 TX-249, Houston, Texas 77070 Directions
Sales: (281) 357-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of Fred Haas Toyota Country

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Fast and surprisingly easy"

- impulse_be

I needed to get a car in hurry and was recommended this dealership. All the staff from the salespeople to the finance staff were extremely helpful and they got me the best possible deal. it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Alimi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- Thomas Joy 123

I received excellent service from the time I arrived to the time I left. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness of the vehicle and satisfied with the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rodenbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Purchase experience "

- Granny

My purchase of an SUV at Fred Haas was quick, easy, no pressure by salesman. My salesman, Matteo Richie, was very helpful and knowledgeable of everything we were inquiring about. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo Richie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Good work, clean"

- toyreview2

Toyota dealer is easy to see from I-45 north of Houston. It's a clean large parking lot. It's easy to pull in but you need to go slow so you don't miss it. Sometimes they get busy but if you call ahead you can make a reservation for service. That's the best way to do it. they're very clean and they put a mat in your car to keep it clean while they're working on it. They do the work as performed and will accept coupons. That's why I go in because of the coupons. I have used them before and we'll use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Jachimowicz
October 17, 2018

"Wish I could give no stars."

- Anyceturner

They say they have a vehicle in stock for the price listed on the web. When you show up they run around and give different stories. Some say it was sold right before I arrived and others say it was sold the day prior. They lie to get you into the dealership even if you have to drive an hour to get there. Management is unprofessional and the dealers are flat out rude and disrespectful they won’t hesitate to threaten or yell at you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Buentello
October 15, 2018

"Great place with considerate staff "

- Satisfied customer

I recommend Fred Haas Toyota as one of the best dealers in the Houston metropolitan area . This is our second vehicle in six months mine from them and we were treated fairly and staff was very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lyche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Top notch approach to customers. Thanks "

- Steve

Professional and patient approach to dealing with 'older' customers. No pressure, that's why I went back and made a purchase. Thanks . I do recommend Scott Lyche and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lyche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Cardozo
September 03, 2018

"All my needs met."

- imokru3

I was treated very well by my salesman, Farouk, and the other people I worked with. They were respectful, polite and very helpful, easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farouk Sumani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Horrible customer service and actual service. Only want mone"

- Jleamons

Terrible experience. So bad I won’t buy a Toyota again, have been buying Toyota since 90’s, will not buy another because apparently Toyota condones this abusive treatment of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service.
July 12, 2018

"2018 Tundra Double Cab"

- JGH75

Five stars all the way. Fred Haas Toyota Country is an excellent dealership with a great selection of new cars and trucks, Scott Lyche was our salesman, and helped us find the exact truck we wanted. He is kind, courteous, professional, helped us every step of the way, communicating with us throughout the process of doing a new lease on a 2018 Tundra Double Cab.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lyche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Flores
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results