Back

Fred Mueller Automotive

Schofield, WI

not yet
rated
361 Reviews

448 Grand Avenue

Schofield, WI

54476

Directions

By Type

361 Reviews of Fred Mueller Automotive

March 01, 2022

Worked with Ulises, Dan and Kevin. Great people to work with. Bought a used GMC pickup. Very happy with everything. Answered all my questions, of which towing capability was very impor More

by roostrain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Giese, Ulises Ruiz
Mar 03, 2022 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

November 05, 2021

Mike Kohler at Fred Mueller was so easy to work with! He was so helpful and made the car buying process a breeze. I drove over 2.5 hours to pick up my car and he made sure everything was ready to go when I More

by Rglaser44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Giese, Mike Kohler
Nov 05, 2021 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

June 30, 2021

Great family business! They know their vehicles inside and out and communicate pros and cons to make selection easy. Trust their advice and recommendations. More

by Yde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pheifer, Mike Kohler
Jul 06, 2021 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

March 19, 2021

Proud to say this dealership is where I do my business. Bought a car from them about 6yrs ago and was so happy with not only the car I bought but the respect I received as a "girl in a mans world" so to sp More

by kwldbrgr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk emploee. Did not know her name. 5 stars!, Kevin Giese, Mike Kohler
Mar 24, 2021 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Mike and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

September 23, 2020

Dustin found me the perfect deal on a vehicle. Extremely fun to work with and didn't waste time. Highly recommend for first time buyers. More

by Haley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hastings
Sep 25, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

August 25, 2020

What a great dealership. We purchased a used truck and worked with Mike. What a wonderful guy! Very knowledge and honest. We texted him a lot of questions within a 2 week period and he responded each time More

by Annie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kohler
Aug 28, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

July 08, 2020

I looked at a vehicle and was quite interested. Mike called and presented a similar vehicle with less miles, similar price! So thoughtful and helpful. More

by Angela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kohler
Jul 13, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

June 30, 2020

We went to Fred Mueller after looking for a vehicle for over a month. It had been a challenge to find one. Mike was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy at all. The whole staff was wond More

by lmg24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Giese, Mike Kohler
Jul 06, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

June 30, 2020

We had been looking for a vehicle for some time. We stopped in at Fred Mueller to take a look and see what they had for vehicles. We met Mike Kohler. He showed us a very nice selection of clean, used v More

by new drivers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kohler
Jul 06, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Fred Mueller Buick GMC special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

June 17, 2020

My Fiance and I stopped in to test drive a new Acadia. After viewing the ratings from this site, I called and made an appointment to talk to Ulises Ruiz. I made the introductions and mentioned that we a More

by bcountry0703
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises Ruiz
Jun 18, 2020 -

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results