About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Duncanville

4.5

104 Lifetime Reviews

815 East Camp Wisdom Rd , Duncanville, Texas 75116 Directions
Sales: (972) 572-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Duncanville

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2018

"Stay away from this Service Dept..."

- Never Fool Me Twice

Stay away from this dealerships Service department. Completely unprofessional and unethical. Had vehicle in service for 2 weeks before "diagnostics" even run. Upon "diagnostic" results, it was determined a $715 "fix" would resolve issue. After "fix" issue was not resolved and exactly the same as before. Upon 2nd "diagnostics" it was determined that "fix" would require another $785 "fix". Fool me once , shame on me, fool me twice...you know the deal. Stay very far away from these thieves.... Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrel and Dave
September 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Rvara17

This is a great dealership. I’ve dealt with this dealership multiple times and I always leave satisfied. The salesman Carlos Gutierrez is great he’s always a huge help. I highly recommend this place to anybody !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gutierrez
September 17, 2018

"Awesome experience!!"

- Plomo9090

I definetly recommend coming here for your next Jeep.. James treated me and my wife like family.. Carlos was very helpful as well, they both went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for.. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Carlos
September 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- PedroD.

Had a great experience at the dealership. Everyone was nice and Carlos was very helpful and answered all of my question I had. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
September 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mireyes7

Outstanding Customer Service. Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Will definitely recommend Carlos to my friends and family and I will definitely be back for any service that is required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
September 08, 2018

"Everybody was really friendly"

- Ibarra88

Everybody was really nice. They truly know how to treat their customers, and truly know how to accommodate to our needs. Definitely two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
September 08, 2018

"wonderful seller"

- jpimp

I want to give out a special thanks to Carlos. He helped me find my dream car at ease and helped me with everything by answering every question. Very honest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
March 23, 2018

"Fantastic Purchase experience"

- steven71291

I had a fantastic purchase experience buying my 2018 Dodge Challenger. I worked with Melisa DeBolt. She is a true professional and handled every detail perfectly. From the time I ordered the car to the day it came in. She constantly kept me updated every step of the way. I bought my car from my patio in Florida. Dealing over the internet and by email and text can be tricky. Melisa is the best iv’e ever worked with. I love the car, I love the deal I got at Freedom. Melisa has a customer for life. Call, email or go see her. You will be glad you did !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melisa DeBolt
March 21, 2018

"Crooks"

- hh

The absolute worst service every. If there was a 0 star I would chose it. My driver took my 2015 Ram 3500 in for service and got a quote of $1200 to clean my egr and replace a key fob. After sitting on my truck for more than a week and promising completion dates, they finished the work after a week and a half. My driver went to pick up the the truck and they gave him the wrong bill twice and pull out the wrong truck. Finally they bring out the bill matching my truck and it was more than $3200. This was $2000 more than what the initial quote was. The service guy said they fixed 3-4 other things on the truck so thats why the bill increased. They said I called them and told them to fix everything wrong. The only reason I ever called to the dealership was to check the status of completion and I continuously got the run around about the completion date. I NEVER told anyone to fix everything that they found. My driver spoke to the service manager and they figured they were doing us a favor but knocking off $400 from the bill for some thing we didn't ask for, but we didn't ask them to fixe the 4 other things either. Crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
December 23, 2017

"Excelent service "

- Dayanaabril

This dealership was top notch! Jeremy went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the SUV was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a SUV the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results