Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Freedom Honda

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
656 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Open and ready to help! Freedom Honda is a brand new 40,000-square-foot complex on seven acres in the Powers Autopark at 4955 New Car Drive employs 53 and likely will expand its staff to 70 as sales volume grows, said Bill Piercey, president of Piercey Automotive. The dealership is one of six Piercey Automotive owns. Freedom Honda is managed by Bret Petersen, who has spent over 30 years in the automotive sales industry, including 11 years with AutoNation. Freedom Honda will bring a new and exciting approach to automotive retailing to Colorado Springs and the surrounding communities. Freedom Honda will provide an exceptional purchase and service experience. Combined with outstanding customer satisfaction and our unique approach to community involvement we believe Freedom Honda will be your dealer of choice. One of our many goals is to be the kind of business that the community wants to be in Colorado Springs.

4955 New Car Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

By Type

Showing 656 reviews

March 05, 2021

"The service advisor was pleasant and knowledgeable. The..."

- Mule527

The service advisor was pleasant and knowledgeable. The waiting area was clean and spaced out. The wait was right at the estimate she gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Freedom Honda is an excellent Honda representative for..."

- Fred Boothe

Freedom Honda is an excellent Honda representative for Honda service!! I appreciate their consistent excellence in service and repairs of my 2008 Honda Pilot. Fred G. Boothe My service representative was Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marty in service Department
March 03, 2021

"Trey was our sales guy and he was absolutely a pleasure..."

- Tiff

Trey was our sales guy and he was absolutely a pleasure to work with! Amazing experience!!!! I would recommend him to others for sure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
Mar 05, 2021 -

Freedom Honda responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation. We appreciate your business!

March 03, 2021

"I was directed where to park my car, I was guided into..."

- Val B

I was directed where to park my car, I was guided into the service area, and the service rep was friendly and efficient. I got texts and calls thru the day to let me know the status of my vehicle. Pick up was just as easy as drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
Mar 05, 2021 -

Freedom Honda responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Freedom Honda!

March 02, 2021

"Excellent and consistent service every time. Clean and..."

- dkwanusa

Excellent and consistent service every time. Clean and open waiting area. Danny is an excellent service advisor. He took of my car's recall notice without being asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Freedom Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear about your great experience with our service department, and we look forward to helping you out in the future!

March 01, 2021

"Experience was smooth and painless!! I felt at ease and..."

- Bootsmum

Experience was smooth and painless!! I felt at ease and was not rushed, questions answered and then some. Dalton in sales and Mario in finance took their time with me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dalton in sales
Mar 05, 2021 -

Freedom Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We appreciate the feedback! It was wonderful having you here, and we wish you all the best with your vehicle. Come back and see us!

February 27, 2021

"Great service everytime! I always enjoy getting the..."

- Radarap

Great service everytime! I always enjoy getting the opportunity to work with Danny, he's understanding and knowledgeable. I feel well taken care and my car is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Freedom Honda responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review and your business! It is always a pleasure having you here. We will see you next time!

February 27, 2021

"Stephanie provided great customer service and was..."

- Beesure

Stephanie provided great customer service and was helpful. The facility was clean and big enough to keep social distance. I would suggest having more hand sanitizer dispenser in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
Mar 01, 2021 -

Freedom Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our team hopes to have the chance to work with you again.

February 26, 2021

"Caesar did a great job taking care of me! Five star..."

- texbronco

Caesar did a great job taking care of me! Five star service - very professional and took care of all my needs. I recommend taking your business to Freedom and Caesar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caesar Bachowski
Mar 01, 2021 -

Freedom Honda responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! It was such a pleasure having you here, and we appreciate your business. Our team wishes you all the best. Come back and see us again!

February 26, 2021

"I recently had my 2011 Honda Pilot serviced for the..."

- Lena

I recently had my 2011 Honda Pilot serviced for the 200K-mile check. Danny was extremely professional and knowledgeable; recommending the right service to keep my Pilot going for another 100K miles. :) I highly recommend Freedom Honda. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Freedom Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation! We will see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results