Back

Groove Honda

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
871 Reviews
Groove Honda is a brand new 40,000-square-foot complex on seven acres in the Powers Autopark at 4955 New Car Drive. Groove Honda is managed by Bret Petersen, who has spent over 30 years in the automotive sales industry, including 11 years with AutoNation. Groove Honda will bring a new and exciting approach to automotive retailing to Colorado Springs and the surrounding communities. Groove Honda will provide an exceptional purchase and service experience. Combined with outstanding customer satisfaction and our unique approach to community involvement we believe Groove Honda will be your dealer of choice. One of our many goals is to be the kind of business that the community wants to be in Colorado Springs.
Contact Dealership

4955 New Car Dr

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 871 reviews

June 20, 2022

Gave realistic cars to show that fit my description and would fit my budget. Friendly experience and will return for next car purchase & needs More

by TK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trey Lancaster
Jun 20, 2022 -

TK responded

Gave realistic cars to show that fit my description and would fit my budget. Friendly experience and will return for next car purchase & needs

May 31, 2022

Angelo was the best car salesman we have ever worked with. He was very attentive but never pushy. We shouted up close to closing but was kind enough to stay and help us finalize the sale of our vehicle. More

by levi.walters88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2022

Very freindly and knowledgeable. Loved seller Angelo.would recommend him to freinds. Will be back. More

by lannydoris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2022 -

Groove Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're gold to hear Angelo took good care of you!

March 22, 2022

Very disappointed with the service advisor. They asked me to bring in my car four times and had to leave my car all day for a software fix. When I asked to speak to the manager, they fixed my c More

by Max
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2022

Great job on extending the life of our 2012 Crosstour! Accurate estimates/pricing & completion time. Many thanks to Daniel B. for the great service & support! More

by PatzElement
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 18, 2022 -

Groove Honda responded

We appreciate the great review! Our team can't thank you enough for your business, and we hope to see you again.

March 15, 2022

Great service and made the whole process very simple. All I had to do was drop my car off and pick it up. More

by keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2022 -

Groove Honda responded

Thank you so much, and congratulations! It was truly a pleasure having you here, and we wish you many happy miles. Come back and see us!

March 12, 2022

Dylan was excellent and helpful. He answered my questions patiently. My car was checked and serviced more quickly than I expected. More

by emakings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 14, 2022 -

Groove Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us! It was wonderful working with you, and our team hopes to have the chance to work with you again.

March 12, 2022

Always friendly and speedy service. I bought my car here and always bring it back for any type of service! More

by ed_zipple1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 14, 2022 -

Groove Honda responded

We truly appreciate your business, and our team hopes to have the opportunity to work with you again!

March 11, 2022

Excellent customer service and good service on my car and it was done when they said it would be. More

by lfrench0922
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 14, 2022 -

Groove Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review and your business! Our team truly enjoyed working with you, and we hope to see you again.

March 10, 2022

The service was fast and friendly. I forgot the name of a person who helped me. He was the best. My previous experience with this company was not good. More

by pavelkoz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do n
Mar 11, 2022 -

Groove Honda responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us another chance. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again

1
...
1 - 10 of 871 results