About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Hyundai

4.8

2,273 Lifetime Reviews

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,273 Reviews of Freehold Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"My purchase experience"

- dianey0

I found buying a car here was a nice surprise. It was pretty easy, in fact, and no one was too pushy. Except for some paperwork miscalculations, I found the whole experience to be non-stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac, Situra
November 18, 2017

"Helpful service staff, accommodating."

- Kellyjelly

Great customer service. Very welcoming. Very helpful and understanding of our car needs. Sales representative went over our car features and available services with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Lopez
November 18, 2017

"Excellent customer service by Manny Lopez"

- browne069

Excellent service,my salesman made me feel extremely comfortable, excellent customer service Explain to me everything about the car, introduce me to the insurance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny lopez
November 17, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson Lease"

- ttfeaster20

Friendly employees. Stress free process. Will do whatever it takes to meet your needs and wants. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Will continue to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Showers
November 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Bruang

First time experience with this dealership. A very friendly atmosphere throughout the showroom. Our sales person Karen Lignelli was very knowledgeable and helpful. Karen understood our needs, found the car we were looking for and worked with us regarding pricing. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli
November 14, 2017

"Buying a 2018 Elantra"

- cuca13

Great experience purchasing a 2018 Elantra from Freehold Hyundai. Our Salesman Kumar, Ondre, Mike, and "T" made what is usually a stressful situation, a great experience. Even when we returned a couple of days later to have the car pin striped, they all came to say hello and to see how we liked the car. I would highly recommend buying your car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar, Ondre, "T" and Mike with Alstate.
November 13, 2017

"New Car"

- jhinck2002

He was very professional and helpful. Helped in answering any questions we had and made sure we were happy with all his explanations on the vehicle. i would definitely tell friends to give Freehold a try and ask for Mac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard McNamara
November 12, 2017

"Great dealer"

- carmelsantaniello

Freehold Hyundai is the best dealership I've ever been to. I would definitely recommend to all of my friends and family. If you're looking g for a vehicle make this your first and last stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar
November 12, 2017

"My Review"

- danegan266

Always a pleasure going to Freehold Hyundai, Jim and Mike made sure I got the car that my fiancé and I wanted! Left Freehold Hyundai happy as usual very impresssed with our new 2017 Tuscon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sales, Mike Mayfield
November 10, 2017

"Review"

- allier119

This dealership is run nicely. We were able to make a fair deal in a decent amount of time thanks to the helpful staff. I would recommend this dealership to other people interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
karen
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,273 results