Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Hyundai

4.9

2,584 Lifetime Reviews

4065 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 625-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,584 Reviews of Freehold Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"good experience good value"

- jacksoda

salesman Mathew carlin was very helpful covering all functions of the sonata model. he was knowlodgeable about gas mi,dash led center and dependability. i purchased the sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mathew carlin
March 19, 2019

"Stress free car shopping "

- Hockey1

Car shopping was never our favorite thing to do. Matthew Carlin our salesman made it an awesome day and everyone at freehold Hyundai was excellent. They were so helpful and made our car shopping experience great. Made my hubby and I feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carlin, Kevin Burwell
March 19, 2019

"Great experience with Matthew Carlin"

- HarrietF

I was very happy with my salesman, Matthew Carlin! He was not only working for Hyundai, but for us too. He was honest and sincere. Cary Rose made sure we had a deal that met our financial needs. T Hornsby was the man who made all the car features work, and made everything easy to understand inside the car. We recommend this dealer to anyone interested in Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carlin, Cary Rose, T Hornsby
March 18, 2019

"New Lease "

- Michael T

Kyle & Lauren were fantastic to work with. Lauren had the car waiting for me when I got to the dealership like promised. I told Kyle I needed to be out by a certain time and true to his word he did just that with 15 minutes to spare. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Hyundai to see Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Johnson, Kyle Dulock
March 17, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Ei423

My dealer was Nikki Elmoe who was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. She answer all of my question and I had many. I will tell my friends about her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Elmoe
March 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- CAT

My wife and I just purchased a 2019 Hyundai Kona Ultimate. I must say the salesman's (Ephraim Basket-Jones) service was outstanding. I am more of a "hard case" when it comes to car shopping at a dealership so I was pleasantly surprised in working with Ephraim. He took the time to answer all our questions (and believe me we had a lot). There was no pressure to buy a car immediately that day and he supplied all the follow-up information we requested. My wife and I would highly recommend asking for Ephraim when you are looking for your next car. Charles Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ephraim Basket-Jones
March 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Billb

Sales people were very upfront. No pressure to buy, no trying to upsell on emotions, Very understanding of what our needs were. Just a great experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheridan
March 16, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Love my Geneses

Brian Showers, my salesman, was thorough, knowledgeable , pleasant. I would recommend him and ask for him again when my lease is over. Situra T. Hornsby was also very knowledgeable, pleasant and extremely patient while explaining all of the features in my new Geneses .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Showers, Sirtura Hornsby
March 13, 2019

"A stress-free purchase."

- mjxm

Jonnie Brown was as informative as he was patient and attentive. He was a major reason I made the deal, as I felt very comfortable dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonnie Brown
March 12, 2019

"Thank you Hyundai of Freehold "

- AnthonyFamily

I came in and was well greeted. I like to look around before I do anything talking. When I was ready I was taken care of immediately. Great staff. I got a great deal and drove it away . Thank you Hyundai of freehold and Nikki Elmore for a quality deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Elmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,584 results