Back

Freeman Mazda

Irving, TX

4.9
853 Reviews

1840 E Airport Freeway

Irving, TX

75062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 853 reviews

May 11, 2022

The service was quick, timely, comprehensive and completed exactly as I expected, with a minimal wait. More

by Edward Zagorski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pearson
May 11, 2022

A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A More

by mqp-rap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Dixon
May 11, 2022

Julie made sure everything was in place from the start to finish. Even when things didn't go the way we planned, she was willing to go extra miles and made sure everything is in place (again). It was a breez More

by yusriulfa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Halcomb
May 04, 2022

Everything about the service experience was exceptional. Terry is so helpful and friendly and helpful, as was Angela. A loaner vehicle was available to me the same day I called about the repairs needed, and More

by delmquist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Dixon, Angela Engle
May 04, 2022

This was the first time meeting Salvador. He was awesome. As usual Freeman Mazda delivers excellent service and a free car wash every time! More

by Love Field
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador and Evette, Terri Dixon, Angela Engle
May 03, 2022

This dealership also sells Hyundai and Genesis vehicles. We live 200 miles from this dealership and drove up to purchase a new Genesis. Our salesperson, Erica Rodriguez, was very accommodating, and helpfu More

by SD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Rodriguez, Steven VanLooy
May 01, 2022

Good location for me and friendly service. I appreciate the carwash at every visit. All good! More

by Irma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Dixon, David Pearson, Angela Engle
May 01, 2022

I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Staff was friendly and responsive. Required maintenance was completed appropriately. More

by hearlh4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Dixon
April 29, 2022

It’s was so easy do you the great customer service I received from Clayton. He was very attentive and helpful. I loved his vibe. More

by Adrianaquintero55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton , Rodney King
April 28, 2022

Julie was beyond fantastic at creating a comfortable buying experience. Very knowledgeable and unbelievably kind and helpful. Can’t wait to continue working with her in the future. More

by taylormariecurtis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Halcomb
11 - 20 of 853 results