Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freeman Mazda

Irving, TX

4.9
785 Reviews

1840 E Airport Freeway

Irving, TX

75062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 785 reviews

January 16, 2022

William was our salesman and Mo handled our financing. They were both great throughout the entire purchasing process! More

by Louis
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Arnold
January 16, 2022

I have leased multiple cars from Freeman and Stephanie. This experience was of the highest level, and consistently are! Stephanie is a great person & a great listener! She is a Champ!! More

by happycustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Foreman
5.0
Rodney King
5.0
Martin Ramon
5.0
January 14, 2022

People are friendly and helpful, service is efficient, and operates with the highest level of integrity. More

by Edward Zagorski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Dixon
5.0
Angela Engle
5.0
January 11, 2022

Great service and communication throughout the repair process. Like the video sent to show what was done during the service. More

by Mazda2004
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Engle
5.0
January 10, 2022

Freeman Genesis takes care of its customers from sales to the service garage. All of the staff is responsive and helpful! Hyundai is making great cars these days, but without good folks to market and maint More

by BEDE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Demarest and Jared in Service
January 07, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable the customer service is always wonderful and easy to work with. More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador in Mazda service and Patrick
January 06, 2022

I've been doing business with Freeman Mazda since I moved to the area in summer 2014. When looking to service the Mazda I had at the time, they Freeman Mazda team welcomed me with open arms. They were very h More

by clatham27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Dixon
5.0
Other Employees : Salvador Torres
January 05, 2022

Appointment for first service. I was early but they were ready for me and quickly performed the service while I waited. Everyone was friendly and professional. More

by DMCX-5 GTR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Torres
January 02, 2022

I enjoyed my service at Freeman’s, especially the service by William Arnold. Excellent service and attention to detail on explaining the car experience. More

by devettaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Arnold
January 01, 2022

Thanks Freeman for an excellent staff. Angela and Evette alway take care of me when I come in for service. Please let them know how much I appreciate that. More

by Love Field
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Engle
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results