Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Freeway Chevrolet

4.7

641 Lifetime Reviews

1150 North 54th St, Chandler, Arizona 85226
Call (480) 753-1234

641 Reviews of Freeway Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Excellent service, never any less"

- Dylan Miller

Day started off rough with a two hour drive because of traffic which made me a half hour late to my appointment but as soon as I got in Allan greeted me and got my truck in ASAP. I was in and out much quicker than i thought I'd be due to being late. My go to for vehicles and service, been going here since 2009-2010 and will continue to do so for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Denton
Aug 22, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Dylan, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

August 16, 2019

"No hassles."

- Yoshi

Buying process was smooth. Everyone worked to make an acceptable deal. Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased had an issue a week later, but I called my salesman Luis Cabral who took care of everything. Not only did they get it fixed the next day, they kept me updated on every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cabral
Aug 16, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good car buying experience. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

August 15, 2019

"Great service "

- Busdriver1

Rick Poole has always been there for me. Answer all my questions and keeps me informed on my truck or car status. Rick keeps his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Poole
Aug 16, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

August 14, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- SaSaG

Freeway Chevrolet has been my "go-to" for all things related to my 2008 Sky. They know who I am and provide excellent personalized attention each and every time. My fir experience with my new service writer, Alan and he did not disappoint. Fast, friendly and professional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Aug 16, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to see you had such a good experience! Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

August 13, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Shawna

I gave 5 star because we asked and they provided. Luis Cabral knew what he was doing and went above to meet our expectation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cabral, Dewayne in finance and another guy who worked in the front office.
Aug 15, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Shawna, Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

August 12, 2019

"Excellent customer experience"

- LisaNiimi

Dennis Renko was very professional to work with and make my car buying experience a very smooth and enjoyable process. I highly recommend Dennis for all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Renko
Aug 13, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

August 11, 2019

"Fast and Professional Maintenance Service"

- AZ3

Our Bolt was in for it's first maintenance check and tire rotation. Scheduling the appointment online was a breeze. The Bolt was the first car in and out that morning. Was able to work and enjoy coffee during the brief wait in the customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Henni
Aug 13, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

August 10, 2019

"Battery replacement "

- Katie344

Working with Alan is always a breeze. He makes the process simple. We always look forward to working with him when we need service for our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Denton
Aug 13, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

August 09, 2019

"A+ Service"

- Cher

James had my truck out on time and looking beautiful. Great service ...I bought my truck new in 2014 from Freeway. They always treat me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James
Aug 09, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

August 08, 2019

"Professionals from beginning to end"

- Williams/Hudson

Greeted by Devantay and I appreciate it that there was no haggle conversation. we felt direct, honest dealings from start to finish ending with Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devantay, Tracy, 1 other person, sorry don't remember name
Aug 09, 2019 -

Freeway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good car buying experience. Your Friends at Freeway Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 641 results