Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fremont Motor Rock Springs

4.6

74 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Foothill Boulevard, Rock Springs, Wyoming 82901 Directions
Sales: (307) 212-3192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Fremont Motor Rock Springs

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"Poor credit "

- Bethy64

Professional dealership. They took their time to find me financing! I applied for credit online and they were the only dealership (locally) to contact me. Iwill give them my recommendation to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Malmgren
5.0
July 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- CalTam

We were in town visiting, didn’t have an appt but our light came on telling us to replace fuel filters so between Travis (service), Andrew S. (Business Manager) and Andrew M. (Detail, etc), we were taken care of and our truck was ready by the end of the day as promised. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Thanks guys for treating us so well. We definitely feel that they are all great assets to your company. When we are in the market to buy a new vehicle, we will definitely buy it thru Andy S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sell
5.0
Other Employees : Travis (Service), Andrew M. (Detail, etc)
April 20, 2019

"Bought us a jeep!"

- Jeepgirl

Sales staff and employees were very friendly and knowledgable. Excellent service from the time we entered the lot!.Definately recommend talking with Eric Nations! Very informative and helpful with understanding our needs and wants.Helped us from the start and with purchasing our Jeep Grand Cherokee and a walkthrough with the service dept, managers and staff. Very satisfied and do Highly recommend Fremont Motors in Rock Springs Wyoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Nations
October 23, 2018

"Very friendly staff"

- Dawn Geralds

The service I received from Johnny Siegel and Teven Beaver was exceptionally friendly and I would recommend them to anyone wanting a good car buying experience. Very professional and courteous customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Seigal and Steven Beaver
October 23, 2018

"Great service!"

- BlueAndAmy

Super-professional, courteous, and best of all, effective service department! My initial phone call (first time customer) involved me trying desperately to describe the noise my 2003 Jeep was making, then pleading with them to squeeze me in on a solidly-booked Saturday; they were patient and accommodating. When I dropped my Jeep off that weekend, I was pleasantly surprised with how clean and welcoming the service department counter and customer waiting area were. Later, when I went to pick up my vehicle, the employees took the time to answer my questions, explain all of the items on the service bill, and even brought me out to my car and pointed out the specific areas they'd looked at. The best part was that the total cost ended up being substantially less than what they'd thought it would be when I brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 03, 2018

"Buying a new truck "

- Bill Wells

I really appreciated the support from Mark ( Muck) in the sales department, I lost his card and cannot remember his last name, But I really like him and truly trust him, he’s the best and most honest and true person I’ve ever purchased a vehicle from , he is very good, I would like to mention Mike the sales manager and Travis in the service department as well they were very helpful and understanding about my problem and helped me with everything, including the purchase of my new dodge power wagon, I would like to rate them as the best in the west and would recommend to all the people in Wyoming and surrounding states to talk to these gentlemen if you are in the market for a vehicle,thank you all again for the wonderful experience Bill Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alano
5.0
Other Employees : Mike (muck) in the sales department and Travis in the service department
September 28, 2018

"Worst dealership"

- Goodluck

They have been unprofessional everytime we have gone in. Fraud is the 1 thing they sell when they sell you a car. We told them serval times we couldnt afford even the car we were in and didnt want one. They lied on paper work, and expect us to make payments that could go to us having our own place to live with our child on the way. They've caused me so much stress that I would NEVER EVER recommend them to anyone. We've tried everything to work with them, and they are unprofessional about every conversation we have had. Thank you guys for your "hard" work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
September 26, 2018

"Great Service!!!"

- DRay

Travis, Taylor, George, Kristine, everyone in service, always take great care of me! They always get my truck in and out fast and perfect! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Taylor, George, Kristine
July 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jammin69

Had a great over all buying experience with Fremont Motors sales and service department very friendly and knowledgeable good customer services and follow up here will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Malmgren
5.0
Mike Alano
5.0
June 28, 2018

"Trouble on Vacation"

- heavenbound

While on our way home from our family vacation, something was not right with our 2007 Dodge Ram. This was not good because we were also pulling our camp trailer. I had reserved us a place at the KOA in Rock Springs earlier that day and when we came into Rock Springs my husband saw the Dealership. We went on to the KOA and set up. My hubby then called the dealership and they told him to bring it in the morning and they would get him in but may take a while. They were busy when he arrived and called me and said it would be a while. To our surprise they were able to get our truck in a lot sooner and had us on our way by check out time at 11:00!! They were very honest and friendly!! Thank you sooo much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department morning of 06-22-18. Service writer was in wheelchair and very friendy and caring!
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results