Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Motor Rock Springs

Rock Springs, WY

5.0
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1900 Foothill Boulevard

Rock Springs, WY

82901

Directions

83 Reviews of Fremont Motor Rock Springs

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"After months of them working their fingers to the bone,..."

- jameson.pettibone

After months of them working their fingers to the bone, they finally got my hard to find truck. Signed all the paper work yesterday, minor hiccup in the delivery process but it was caused by a different store. Andy and Corey worked their butts off to make it right, even after all the stores had been closed for hours. I’m very impressed with what they do for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sell
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Broerner Corey
April 24, 2021

"Bob Baker was very good with all of our needs in the..."

- ron-and-anita-bennett

Bob Baker was very good with all of our needs in the purchase of our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He really made it easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Baker
5.0
March 20, 2021

"Thanks Dan and the rest of the team for making my..."

- bdubs82

Thanks Dan and the rest of the team for making my purchase pressure free and easy. I recommend Fremont to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Copenbarger
February 26, 2021

"Always great service. Take my car there for all it’s..."

- missjackie44.JM

Always great service. Take my car there for all it’s services and any other things. Service rep suggested a tire rotation which I didn’t realize I had driven so many miles, so had them rotated and they saw two bad lug nuts and got them replaced. Thankful they recommended other things we may forget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 09, 2021

"Great and perfect service. Thanks to Erik and Troy for..."

- Aimee Rosado

Great and perfect service. Thanks to Erik and Troy for all your help. Recommend 200% I will never going to try a different dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Malmgren
5.0
Andy Sell
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Boerner
January 14, 2021

"Emily is amazing and everyone who worked helping me get..."

- lisac

Emily is amazing and everyone who worked helping me get my vehicle. Fremont motors is the best place to go to get a vehicle thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
December 03, 2020

"Thank you Travis for the excellent service I always..."

- jachambers

Thank you Travis for the excellent service I always receive from service department. Thanks to Bob Barker best sales person I have ever met. Best Dodge dealership by far I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Baker
5.0
Other Employees : TRAVIS in service department
August 29, 2020

"Thank you Dan and Andy for making my purchase of a 2020..."

- sjbbohm

Thank you Dan and Andy for making my purchase of a 2020 Jeep Cherokee the most pleasurable experience I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you to Lilly for delivering my vehicle 112 miles and driving back my trade in. You guys were all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Copenbarger
December 24, 2019

"Best Dealer in Rock Springs "

- DominicBoyer2307

Eric Malmgren offered amazing service and got me out of there with exactly what I wanted and then some! I’d recommend Fremont Motors over any other dealership in Rock Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Malmgren
5.0
Andy Sell
5.0
Allen Holcomb
5.0
Mike Alano
5.0
Bill White
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Poor credit "

- Bethy64

Professional dealership. They took their time to find me financing! I applied for credit online and they were the only dealership (locally) to contact me. Iwill give them my recommendation to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Malmgren
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results