About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fremont Motor Rock Springs

4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Foothill Boulevard, Rock Springs, Wyoming 82901 Directions
Sales: (307) 212-3192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Fremont Motor Rock Springs

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jammin69

Had a great over all buying experience with Fremont Motors sales and service department very friendly and knowledgeable good customer services and follow up here will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Alano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Trouble on Vacation"

- heavenbound

While on our way home from our family vacation, something was not right with our 2007 Dodge Ram. This was not good because we were also pulling our camp trailer. I had reserved us a place at the KOA in Rock Springs earlier that day and when we came into Rock Springs my husband saw the Dealership. We went on to the KOA and set up. My hubby then called the dealership and they told him to bring it in the morning and they would get him in but may take a while. They were busy when he arrived and called me and said it would be a while. To our surprise they were able to get our truck in a lot sooner and had us on our way by check out time at 11:00!! They were very honest and friendly!! Thank you sooo much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department morning of 06-22-18. Service writer was in wheelchair and very friendy and caring!
January 16, 2018

"bought a vehicle, nice one too"

- jeepchick67

love the Jeep Renegade I got from Fremont. Still having light problem with headlights that they couldn't seem to find. Other than that I love my new car. Fourth one Ive bought from Fremont. And Dan, the salesman was very fast in helping me. Thank you Fremont and all the people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan C.
January 15, 2018

"Amazing people to work with"

- CP

Dan is a wonderful person to work with. He found me the perfect vehicle. Went above and beyond for me. I would recommend buying from Freemont. Everyone I came into contact with was very helpful and kind. Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Copenbarger
August 27, 2017

"Good service after sale."

- dodge/jeep fiend70

Dennis Pirtle is always great to work with if you're looking for a car. He will help with service and warranty options after the sale. Travis in service is always courteous and greets you with a smile. Sometimes the time estimate on service work is not accurate but would rather have the job done right than rushed to meet estimated completion time. THE NEW SERVICE BUILDING IS GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pirtle
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis, Dennis Pirtle
August 09, 2017

"Fremont is the place to go!"

- Bridgette W.

The employees at Fremont motors have been great since day 1. We ran into some issues but they had it fixed right away! Highly recommend going to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay, Chris, and Mark
August 06, 2017

"Freemont Motors all are great people"

- BIG D

I would like to take this to thank Dennis Pirtle for the outstanding job he did in getting the best bang for my bucks. He took the time to not only look at me as a customer but as a individual. Thanx To All and I will see you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pirtle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Great"

- KATHLEEN 57

Dan worked very hard to get me a great deal. He kept my credit rating between him and I. He is a keeper; he is a great sales man. Thank you Dan and everyone who helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 03, 2017

"Great Dealership and Sales Dennis Pirtle"

- Rowdy42

Great experience all around. Excellent sales department. Highly recommend. Have bought several vehicles from Dennis and will continue to buy from him. Once again great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pirtle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen Holcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- Happy Customer1

Best experience ever with my new Jeep purchase Erik and the dealership is wonderful to work with very helpful and knowledgeable really appreciate the time that was took to help me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Malmgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Alano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results