Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fremont Toyota

4.7

1,250 Lifetime Reviews

5851 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, California 94538
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,252 reviews

May 25, 2020

"Steve Sako was very helpful! He was friendly, courteous..."

- TARALYNLARGO

Steve Sako was very helpful! He was friendly, courteous and not pushy. Very happy with my service experience. My car was done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sako
May 24, 2020

"Fast and easy from Fremont Toyota. Props to Pasha..."

- Deringer

Fast and easy from Fremont Toyota. Props to Pasha Alimohammadi for making the process pleasant and painless. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Naqib Halimi
May 23, 2020

"The gentleman that helped me was very respectful and..."

- RAULGAGUILAR80

The gentleman that helped me was very respectful and professional. He did not pressure me into purchasing other services to my vehicle which in most cases other service men frequently do. And that is really annoying. Overall, I regret not remembering the name of the gentleman that assisted me, but thank you for your awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Ervin was absolutely a true professional and very prompt..."

- DZALMAI0

Ervin was absolutely a true professional and very prompt service. He took care of my car and finished it right on time. That’s why I love coming to Fremont Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin
May 21, 2020

"Ervin was really attentive and considerate of my car's..."

- FBALDERAS05

Ervin was really attentive and considerate of my car's needs. They even washed my car in a timely manner. Excellent service! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin
May 22, 2020 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Please, let us know if there is ever anything more we can do for you!

May 20, 2020

"I had to add another name to the review as we went for..."

- OSTOCKMAN

I had to add another name to the review as we went for our usual maintenance service for the 2012 Camry but later met with Taregh in internet sales for the special. We ended trading in the 2012 for a newer one but had to mention Steve Sako in service who was also excellent professional. Professional service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Sako
May 21, 2020 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and shout-outs to Taregh and Steve! We appreciate hearing about your experiences working with Fremont Toyota. We look forward to working with you again.

May 20, 2020

"Simon and Hugo were a pleasure to deal with. Great..."

- TONYLE76

Simon and Hugo were a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service! The made the buying experience smooth and stress free. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your recommendation of Fremont Toyota and look forward to working with you in the future.

May 19, 2020

"Pat is an excellent service rep. Everything was fine..."

- CGGREEN66

Pat is an excellent service rep. Everything was fine except I am missing some faux screw heads off of my center caps for my wheels. I actually found 1 in the center cap after I heard it rattling inside. Not sure if they all are missing from the service but there are at least a dozen missing between all four wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
May 21, 2020 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for providing your feedback in regards to your recent service visit. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience working with Pat! We would definitely like to discuss the issue that you referenced. Please contact markhashimi@fremonttoyota.com or stop by the dealership at your convenience so we can assist you.

May 19, 2020

"Service is always helpful, friendly, and informative...."

- HALE-KATHLEEN

Service is always helpful, friendly, and informative. Micky Gastrock is the reason we continue to bring our car here for maintenance. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micky Gastrock
May 20, 2020 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Micky is truly a great asset to our team and we are happy to know his great work has left a lasting impact on you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 18, 2020

"Excellent service teams for customers"

- helct26893@gmail.com

Toyota service teams perform their jobs in a professional way. Their service managers and technicians follow company's specifications to examine my cars carefully and recommend the necessary repair works accordingly. Awesome jobs done by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sako
May 20, 2020 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and perfect rating! We always strive to provide high-quality customer care for every visitor we get. We look forward to seeing you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,252 results