Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Toyota

Fremont, CA

4.6
2,092 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

5851 Cushing Pkwy

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,094 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Ritchell patiently walked me through all the details of..."

- Farooq

Ritchell patiently walked me through all the details of my car purchase. She was very professional and helped me through a good deal by discussing with her managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"My husband and I interacted with Micky in the service..."

- Marsha & Robert

My husband and I interacted with Micky in the service department. We have worked with him in the past, so we were very happy to see him again! He was courteous, professional, answered all our questions and was very pleasant to work with. We hope to interact with him in the future. Toyota is very lucky to have him as an employee! Thank you Micky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micky Gastrock
May 12, 2021

"Great service very professional people plus it didn’t..."

- Kashmir Singh

Great service very professional people plus it didn’t took us all day to buy a vehicle which usually happens everything was was very fast .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Fremont Toyota. We are happy to hear our team was able to work efficiently for you as well. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new vehicle.

May 12, 2021

"Mike was great to work with. Not pushy. Helpful. 25..."

- CHAMBERS.MARYE

Mike was great to work with. Not pushy. Helpful. 25 words is an onerous requirement when I can say what I want in fewer words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear that Mike was helpful during your time at Fremont Toyota. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 12, 2021

"Great service and professional it is very easy when I go..."

- MOHANCHAND1940

Great service and professional it is very easy when I go there my turn comes right away and they treat me nice and I am happy about service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
May 13, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! The Fremont Toyota Service Center is always happy to serve, and we are glad we were able to get you in right away. Your business is valuable to us and we hope you will consider choosing us again in the future.

May 12, 2021

"I worked with Mr Reza Khan in the service department and..."

- BRAHMJEETDHILLON

I worked with Mr Reza Khan in the service department and he was very kind and professional. He did a great job explaining the service and made sure I was out fast because of some work. I felt that my car and my time were in good hands with him. I hope to come back to Fremont Toyota for any and all service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Khan
May 13, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota responded

It sounds like you had a great experience at the Fremont Toyota Service Center! We are happy to hear that Reza was so helpful during your visit. Our employees pride themselves on excellent customer service and are always glad to deliver. If you come across any future automotive needs, please don't hesitate to call or schedule an appointment.

May 11, 2021

"Our sales person was very professional and courteous. Our..."

- UKK64

Our sales person was very professional and courteous. Our transaction went smooth and was painless. We will recommend friends and family to Fremont ToyotaThank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Prak
May 13, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Fremont Toyota. We are glad you enjoyed your time at our dealership and were able to find a vehicle that suits your needs. If we can do anything else to help you out, please let us know!

May 11, 2021

"GREAT SERVICE. I love is dealership best service..."

- KELLYKGM

GREAT SERVICE. I love is dealership best service department ever. Clean shop and clean write up area. They are doing the best with the covid issues. Clean and I left safe going to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tedd
May 13, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the precautions we have taken to ensure a safe environment in our dealership and service center. If you encounter anymore questions or have future automotive concerns, please give us a call, our team is always happy to help.

May 11, 2021

"great service and friendly staff. would definitely come..."

- Sayed

great service and friendly staff. would definitely come back here to purchase my next vehicle. hopefully though next time there will be a better inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! At Fremont Toyota we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and are always happy to provide. We hope to see you back again in the future.

May 11, 2021

"Great and fast and was called on time when done... had a..."

- AROBILLO1017

Great and fast and was called on time when done... had a free coffee while waiting.... had a joke the sales Dept Patrick O’Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick O’Brien
May 13, 2021 -

Fremont Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear your vehicle was efficiently serviced and that Patrick was helpful during your time at Fremont Toyota Service Center. We hope you will consider choosing us again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,094 results