Back

Fresno Mazda

Fresno, CA

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

5499 N Blackstone Ave

Fresno, CA

93710

Directions

By Type

Showing 39 reviews

September 08, 2022

Isaic, Thank you for life time oil change in service dep. 5 star service. I recommend getting oil change only at Mazda dealership, I’ve been going here for 16 years. Ask for Isaic. More

by jobycaldera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaic
July 23, 2021

Went into the service dept to inquire about this key that under the dash with a light and my key fob not working. The guy there told not to touch the key with the light incase my car doesn't start. He told m More

by Mizzmazda95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Harris
June 17, 2021

I have loved my car and would love to leave a higher review but after having my email to the service manager ignored I find this is the best place to air my issue. I bought my car certified pre-owned an More

by Pyrrhus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Harris
February 19, 2017

Great I was very impressed with Richard my mechanic. He took me on a test drive to actually see if I could feel the pulling to the right. He also explained More

by 🙋👍
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie and Richard
February 12, 2017

Great group of people Everyone at the service department is so very helpful. My regular service writer was busy so Marina stepped in and got me going. I have always had gre More

by Lynnell Brooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina
February 11, 2017

30,000 mile service I took my car in for its 30,000 mile service and issues with the entertainment system. The service was excellent and my car was ready faster than expe More

by Kathleen Schock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
January 05, 2017

Mazda 6 Awesome dealership met our needs. Easy to deal with. Sales people are knowledgeable not pushy and great listeners. Huge selection of Mazda's we were l More

by Sam1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Espe
December 31, 2016

got there at 7:55, they open the gate, met with service. The review of service was short and complete. Oil change, rotation of wheels, recall notice taken care of, and a new mirror ordered because of paint c More

by terry karch
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Rodriguez
December 01, 2016

Very happy =) Quick, prompt service. Emailed when it was ready. Car was cleaned for me too. Couldn't be more impressed! Ronnie knows how to take care of you. Thank More

by MazdaMama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Adayan
November 17, 2016

Excellent Service The sales representative, Espe, was outstanding and worked with me to find the perfect car within my budget. This included reviewing pre-owned certifi More

by MelissaJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Espe
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results