Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fresno Mazda

Fresno, CA

N/A
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5499 N Blackstone Ave

Fresno, CA

93710

Directions

36 Reviews of Fresno Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"Great "

- 🙋👍

I was very impressed with Richard my mechanic. He took me on a test drive to actually see if I could feel the pulling to the right. He also explained in detail what he did. I was very impressed with this young man and wished more people treated their customers like this. Also my advisor Ronnie was fantastic. Because of these 2 employees my experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie and Richard
February 12, 2017

"Great group of people"

- Lynnell Brooks

Everyone at the service department is so very helpful. My regular service writer was busy so Marina stepped in and got me going. I have always had great service at Lithia Mazda. Love my Mazda 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina
February 11, 2017

"30,000 mile service"

- Kathleen Schock

I took my car in for its 30,000 mile service and issues with the entertainment system. The service was excellent and my car was ready faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
January 05, 2017

"Mazda 6"

- Sam1234

Awesome dealership met our needs. Easy to deal with. Sales people are knowledgeable not pushy and great listeners. Huge selection of Mazda's we were looking for even more so than larger cities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Espe
December 31, 2016

"got there at 7:55, they open the gate, met with service."

- terry karch

The review of service was short and complete. Oil change, rotation of wheels, recall notice taken care of, and a new mirror ordered because of paint chipping off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Rodriguez
December 01, 2016

"Very happy =)"

- MazdaMama

Quick, prompt service. Emailed when it was ready. Car was cleaned for me too. Couldn't be more impressed! Ronnie knows how to take care of you. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Adayan
November 17, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- MelissaJ

The sales representative, Espe, was outstanding and worked with me to find the perfect car within my budget. This included reviewing pre-owned certified cars as well as looking at new models and test driving two different vehicles. Espe insisted I test drive the new Mazda CX 5 I ultimately decided to buy and this enabled me to really review the features before making a final decision. Everyone at Mazda/Lithia including the finance officer and service personnel were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Espe
November 07, 2016

"Service review"

- Mazda owner

Lithia Mazda has been awesome from purchase to service on our Mazda 6. We have had a wonderful experience with the sales people and service people. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath in Mazda Service department
November 04, 2016

"Car purchase"

- Ruli

I am very pleased with the purchase of my used vehicle. Nick was great to deal with. I did not feel pressured or uncomfortable at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 27, 2016

"Great place, great car!"

- nana

I was undecided about the car I wanted to buy, but knew I wanted a SUV. Mazda had great ratings, so I went to try one out. There has been only one other car that was my favorite and it was a Mazda 929. Having driven the CX5, I was smitten. It turned out to be my "new favorite car". Daniel Gaitan started me out, with a test drive. Then we talked color and then got serious. My daughter did most of the paper work, but we got everything we wanted. DJ was great, as was Robert. I dealt with Lithia on my last car, which was a Hyundai and I would definitely deal with Lithia again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gaitan
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results