Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fritts Ford

Riverside, CA

4.1
115 Reviews

8000 Auto Dr

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

115 Reviews of Fritts Ford

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Service Advisor Gil was very professional and friendly..."

- jjovel413

Service Advisor Gil was very professional and friendly and kept me informed throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil
October 17, 2021

"Very happy with how I was treated and my deal I got from..."

- mockmonty

Very happy with how I was treated and my deal I got from Fritts Ford . I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Jordan , Cole Watson
October 11, 2021

"Let me start by saying, if I could put zero stars I..."

- Tatyanna

Let me start by saying, if I could put zero stars I would. I had the worst experience here and I hope that you all see the true colors of the manager here at Fritts Ford. To cut a long story short we were lied to by Michael (the manager), just like any car salesman. I didn't like the price of the vehicle and he told me he would cut down the price and it never happened. I offered to pay cash to reduce the price and all he was worried about was his money. He said he wouldn't get the money until later if we gave him a check (even though we had cash and he was very against paying in full). My dad and I were waiting and waiting for two hours and eventually we weren't happy so we decided to leave. When we did we saw Michael was talking to other customers while neglecting to tell us. He did not take us seriously and that made us more upset so we attempted to leave. He followed us all the way to the street where our car was parked arguing with us and why we were leaving. We told him multiple times that we were no longer interested in the car and he still persisted. He stood close to the driver's side so that my dad could not reverse and leave the parking lot (we would have ran over his foot). I threatened to call the police and he told me to call them. Again, we told him multiple times to leave us alone and walk away. Once my dad began to call attention to the situation by saying he was harassing us to the rest of the car salesmen (keep in mind no one tried to help us), he walked away from the car saying "I'm not harassing you." But once my dad got back in the vehicle he came back to the same spot and began bickering. He eventually backed off. At the end of the day, he was upset and worried about a check that he acted impulsively and attempted to make us look bad. At no point were we going to go back in the dealership and sign the papers for the car, so I am not sure what his motive was but we felt targeted and it felt like he was trying to humiliate us for humiliating him (by not buying the car). I am glad that we decided to leave because we recognized his true colors and we would not have seen it if we would've purchased the car. We were going to purchase another car for my mother from here if the customer service was good and clearly that wasn't the case. So he missed out on two checks. If you can avoid this place, it's in your best interest. Very, very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael (manager)
October 03, 2021

"Stevi, Shonnah, and Nick were outstanding and made buying..."

- Mnewbill1

Stevi, Shonnah, and Nick were outstanding and made buying our new car smooth. They always got back to us quickly and answered all our questions! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevi, Shonnah, Nick
September 27, 2021

"Professional Technical Service was provided. Positive..."

- ScoRoWob

Professional Technical Service was provided. Positive interaction with the Professional Technical Service Representative. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri
September 17, 2021

"Exelent Dealer with frendly personal spedialy advisers..."

- francisco

Exelent Dealer with frendly personal spedialy advisers (Alberto ) a nice person to deal with we are very satisfied with the work they performed in our Ford eddg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
September 13, 2021

"Very good courteous and helpful staff, but service takes..."

- ryan_dcruz

Very good courteous and helpful staff, but service takes little longer than expected. Wish they can come up with a Better ETA and notify customers if time goes over the ETA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert from Servicing
August 27, 2021

"The Service Advisor, Marina Reza, was professional and..."

- Jim

The Service Advisor, Marina Reza, was professional and friendly. She kept me updated on my vehicle progress and reviewed with me the work completed. Excellent Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Reza
August 24, 2021

"great service. Explained things well. Friendly, felt..."

- lovenmontana

great service. Explained things well. Friendly, felt comfortable my vehicel was taken care of and everytthing was done that my vehicle needed. Kathy Langdon-Fore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 23, 2021

"Takes care of our RV with the utmost care and very prompt..."

- Cmmacla9518

Takes care of our RV with the utmost care and very prompt with getting the work done that’s needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results