About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontier Ford

4.6

28 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (408) 241-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Frontier Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2018

"They Treat You Well If You're In Trouble"

- Alexey

Purchased 2003 Honda Civic with 136000 mileage in Frontier Ford and had an issue with the safety system after a few days since purchase. I gave them a call and came to their office on the next day and after detailed conversation with sales director Joey they agreed to help me with my situation. Although the car I purchased was the cheapest article in their inventory at that time and I haven't purchased any warranty, they were able to put themselves in my position and take care of my vehicle. It tells a lot in their favor in terms of after sales customer experience. Regardless of what you buy, they will treat you well if you're in trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonel, Cemal, Joey
Jul 30, 2018 -

Frontier Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that our team was able to take excellent care of you. We hope to work with you again in the future!

June 12, 2018

"Refused to help the customer"

- Collins john 123

They left oil cap off my truck....manager Emir Pasic refused to have them clean it up.. They made me feel like i did it...worst service ever...wont be going back...they tried to put it off until manager Mark Podesta came back from dallas in a week...i said to Emir your the service manager arent you supposed to make the decision...the decision that was so obvious that your mechanic messed up....there motto seems to be the customer is wrong and they didnt do anything...they havent heard the last of me....i still owe over 30,000 on my truck ..i trusted them with my truck and they decided to screw mi in the ---... ..just the beggining ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francisco Rameriz, Emir Pasic , brandon zuno.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Frontier Ford responded

Hi Jerry, thank you for your review. Our records show that when you last came in to our dealership, our service team only performed a tire repair. We are sorry for the miscommunication that our service director had with you about talking with our General Manager, but we would be happy to discuss this situation further now in order to address it and regain your trust in our business. Please reach out to me at your earliest availability: Mark Podesta, 408-533-1488  

Jun 19, 2018 -

Collins john 123 responded

Hello Mark Podesta.. since you havent returned my phone calls i guess i have to get your attention by posting again...i called you thur,fri,sat and yesterday...im assuming you dont care and your all talk but no walk....next for me is Ford corp. State attorney and local news... have a great day Mark..

July 25, 2017

"purchased used car"

- ralph

Sales person friendly. My down payment for the car requested went for services that were not requested or explained. Awaiting a contact from dealer for installation of data link.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?????
Aug 21, 2017 -

Frontier Ford responded

Hi Ralph- we're sorry you didn't receive five-star treatment and would love to find out why, and help you with your installation. Please contact me at your earliest convenience: Mark Podesta, 408-533-1488.

July 07, 2017

"Fast and straightforward"

- Barrett Breuckman

Agreed to the metrics of the deal over email with the fleet/internet manager and just came in to sign and drive off. Very straightforward to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cather, Kimberly Nguyen
Jul 12, 2017 -

Frontier Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, Barrett! We are thrilled to know our staff made your car buying experience a great and easy one. We hope to work with you again!

July 05, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Yeiison

I came in not knowing what I wanted . I don't really know about cars so I came in needed a lot of help and with lotes of questions which MIKE MARRUFO was awesome at helping me . It was a great experience . Will definitely be recommending him with friends and fam he's awesome at doing his job . Friend and helpfully .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike marrufo
Jul 07, 2017 -

Frontier Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! Mike is a great asset to our team and we are thrilled you got to experience his commitment to customer service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 05, 2017

"Excellent customer service in the area of Sales!!"

- Steven Warren Hart

Awesome sales personal and it was easy and actually fast! I would recommend Frontier Ford in Santa Clara to anybody buying a new or used car!! My sale people were the most knowledgeable guys/gals I've every came across in the car industry!! Thank you for making it easy! Steve Hart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Stu
Jul 07, 2017 -

Frontier Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Steve! It is great to hear our staff took great care of you. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

July 01, 2017

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

- KMCCY45

Let me start by saying I love my new 2017 Ford F150.. Cassandra was amazing. Her approach removed a lot of apprehension my fiancé and I had about going to a car dealers. She was patient, knowledgeable and kind. Which was a nice surprisingly experience based on my past car buying escapades. I immediately trusted her and didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. Then Jamie, the finance manager, topped it off with an easy closure. Even the manager, Mr. Abuayed was nice and courteous. All around great customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Jamie and Abuayed.
Jul 03, 2017 -

Frontier Ford responded

It is wonderful to hear our staff took such great care of you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We wish you many happy miles in your new F150!

June 29, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Cecilia Padilla

I needed to find a safe, reliable car for my daughter who is leaving for college and after searching around and dealing with different salespeople from different car dealerships I came across Calvin Tran from Frontier Ford. Over a period of several days, Calvin was very patient, accommodating, professional and got us a GREAT deal on a 2017 Ford Focus Hatchback. My daughter loves the car!! Calvin showed us all the features of the car which basically sealed the deal when we saw all that it had. Calvin got us the price we wanted and got us the thru the paperwork/finance QUICKLY. Didn't spend all night there. I would recommend Frontier Ford highly and especially Calvin. Thanks Calvin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Tran
Jun 30, 2017 -

Frontier Ford responded

We are glad to hear that Calvin took such great care of you! He is a great asset to our team and we are thrilled you got to experience his commitment to customer service. We wish your daughter the best of luck at college and many happy miles in your new Focus!

June 28, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Mustang350

Worked with them go get a limited run car, and we eventually came to a place were we were both comfortable. They were more than willing to talk with and get to know my needs, as well as be straight forward and not give me any salesman fluff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Porter
Jun 30, 2017 -

Frontier Ford responded

We are thrilled to hear our team took great care of you! We wish you many happy miles in your new Ford and please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you!

June 24, 2017

"Good service"

- jmendoza559

The price was exactly what we discussed. The contract was handled with professionalism and asccuracy. This was no hassle or pressure buy for my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Salinas
Jun 26, 2017 -

Frontier Ford responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Frontier Ford! We hope you love your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results