About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Frontline Auto Brokers

4.8

103 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main Street, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (720) 491-3599

103 Reviews of Frontline Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- zdean924

I went in knowing what I wanted and I wasn’t pressured to buy. The cars are all really clean and in great condition. I’m really happy with my purchase and the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for writing about your experience, zdean924! It's great to hear you didn't feel pressured into a vehicle. We want everyone to have a painless experience, and I'm glad yours went this way. If you need anything for your vehicle, please feel free to reach out to us! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 29, 2018

"More then helpful"

- Courtney5234

Awesome dealership, got me into the perfect car for a great price. Everything was very simple and easy, didn’t pressure me into anything, verify happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hey Courtney, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very happy to hear you didn't feel pressured, and everything was simple for you! If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank again! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 28, 2018

"A bad situation turned great!"

- Shallyn Ann Watson

About a week ago our car was deemed a total loss after a hit and run. With starting a new job and several other life events happening all at once, to say the least we were stressed out about having to start over and purchase a new vehicle. We had tried going to another dealership where they were just down right rude and condescending even after we had previously explained our situation. They made it seem like we really didn't have any options and left us feeling defeated and frustrated. After doing a bit more research and reading several promising reviews, we decided to call Frontline to see if they could help. Right from the start, I called Justin and explained our situation and he was nothing but compassionate and helpful. Ben helped us pick out a few cars to test drive within our budget and Justin went to work helping us with the best finance options to fit our needs. Not only did we find a car we like but they were able to cut our monthly payments in half! The environment was friendly and inviting with no high pressure salesmen. We were able to drive off their lot same day with a vehicle in less than a couple of hours. These guys went above and beyond and we are forever grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Hatten
Mar 29, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

It was great to work with you Shallyn! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are really happy that everything worked out in your favor. Sometimes these things are blessings in disguise. If you ever need anything for your Elantra, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 27, 2018

"Unbelievable experience!"

- Phaley87

To begin, these people are amazing! I have been looking for a vehicle for a few weeks and have been having nothing but trouble. After almost getting completely shafted by a dealer here in Greeley I thought I was going to have nothing but headaches and stress moving forward, but then my sister recommended Frontline. They didn’t “sell me a car”, they worked to put me into the right car for my taste and budget, and they worked damned hard to do it. I particularly want to thank Justin Smith and Rick. These two gentlemen went above and beyond for me, and I know that they will do the same for anybody else they can. I cannot recommend Frontline Auto Brokers enough, and will bring them up to anyone who I know is looking for a car from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

We had a great time working with you, Phaley87! I'm glad you were able to get out of that situation with the other store. I hope you feel much more confident in this vehicle for a number of years to come. Thank you for the recommendation! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 25, 2018

"Amazing Dealership"

- donholdbrook

It was great working with Dave and Rick, highly recommend this dealership they make it easy and fun buying a car. They gave me pizza and it was good. They have a great variety of cars to choose from, ranging from trucks to economy cars,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Don. I'm sooo happy you had a fun experience here. I think so many people are intimidated to purchase a used vehicle, and it really should be a fun experience. If you need anything, please feel free to reach out to me or anyone else on our staff. Thanks again Don!- Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 24, 2018

"Found an amazing car! "

- Tthoms3

Walked into this dealership with smiles surrounding us! Lots of very nice pure hearted people through this dealership! Lots of nice cars too! Rick got us in and out in a fast and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the review Tthoms3! We really enjoy what we do here at Frontline. The best part of our job is watching our customers leave happy. I'm pleased we were able to get you the right vehicle and get you in and out quickly. We are here if you need anything in the future for your vehicle! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 23, 2018

"great service at a grear price"

- wideglideweber

dave was very helpful and friendly in sellings me my 01 civic. This dealership is a cut to the chase no nonsense place. they dont string ya along like alot of other dealerships do. i highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the kind words! I am happy to hear you had a great experience with both Dave and the dealership. Our goal is to make sure everyone leaves pleased with their experience. Thanks again for the recommendation. -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jnrad20

Dave, Rick, and Justin were great to work with. Made everything easy as can be to get in and out with a great vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for leaving some thoughts about your experience. "Easy" is exactly how purchasing a vehicle should be, and I'm glad we made that happen for you. We are here if you need anything! Thanks again!- Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Suzanne

Just purchased a car from Frontline. I was very happy with the customer service. Justin was very helpful and made the sale very easy. I will return to this dealer and will recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hi Suzanne! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. Thank you for sharing how easy your purchase at Frontline was. Please remember if you need anything in the future for you vehicle, please call us first. Thanks again- Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 16, 2018

"Great and quick buying experience"

- jkostecki

Very happy with this place. Got in and out in an hour and drove off with what looks like to be a great second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable experience, and that it didn't take too much time out of your day. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please feel free to reach out! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

51 - 60 of 103 results