Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady

4.7

1,588 Lifetime Reviews

4101 State Street, Schenectady, New York 12304
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,588 reviews

May 26, 2020

"Very helpful, friendly and kind. We didn’t feel stressed..."

- JHIRTLE22

Very helpful, friendly and kind. We didn’t feel stressed looking and leasing our new car. Everyone we came in contact with made us feel comfortable and okay through the whole process. Tim was wonderful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

"The attentiveness and responsiveness has been..."

- RichD

The attentiveness and responsiveness has been unparalleled and I’m grateful to be working with Nick in the service department. Thanks for excellent providing consistently excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Great experience. One stop shop, I was helped with the..."

- mlabendia

Great experience. One stop shop, I was helped with the insurance. Convenient and quick. The people are friendly. They make me feel I can call them if I need help. First time with Hyundai. I can refer Hyundai to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"I had a very nice experience with this purchase. It took..."

- clubmaker

I had a very nice experience with this purchase. It took awhile but everyone was professional and helpful. This was the second of my last five Fusella's autos I purchased in Schenectady and I would do it again in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

"Excellent service with high regard for professionalism...."

- MLFADDEN

Excellent service with high regard for professionalism. The charges for what was done was very reasonable. We will be back for continued service as before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a great. experience at our dealership, I am sorry you could not get to service in Amsterdam next time you can give us a call and we will reach out to Amsterdam for you. Michael Capadona General Manager.

May 22, 2020

"The process to lease my 2020 Sonata was fast and easy...."

- MARK.MILIA

The process to lease my 2020 Sonata was fast and easy. Everyone was very accommodating. My salesman Derek was awesome. He kept me informed and up to date. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a great. experience at our dealership, I am sorry you could not get to service in Amsterdam next time you can give us a call and we will reach out to Amsterdam for you. Michael Capadona General Manager.

May 21, 2020

"My service adviser was clear, concise and accurate with..."

- DANMAC9188

My service adviser was clear, concise and accurate with all information. He called me when he said.would and always kept me informed. Very pleased with his level of customer service. In today's market you really have many options, it's the people who make a difference...in my opinion! My email address appears to be wrong, theres no k in mine. Its danmac9188@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a great. experience at our dealership, I am sorry you could not get to service in Amsterdam next time you can give us a call and we will reach out to Amsterdam for you. Michael Capadona General Manager.

May 20, 2020

"I have been going here for years and continually get the..."

- MJD4554

I have been going here for years and continually get the best of service on my vehicles! Yesterday was another very good visit and all my concerns were addressed and handled professionally! Pleased as always and this is my 6th vehicle with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Braun
May 24, 2020 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a great. experience at our dealership, I am sorry you could not get to service in Amsterdam next time you can give us a call and we will reach out to Amsterdam for you. Michael Capadona General Manager.

May 20, 2020

"I am a repeat customer. After a very stressful day on..."

- 19JET51

I am a repeat customer. After a very stressful day on Monday waiting 3 hours for the car I purchased on Sunday to be made ready, it began blowing white smoke from the tailpipe. The Staff did an excellent job finding a comparable car and sold at the same price. We are extremely happy with the customer service and love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a great. experience at our dealership, I am sorry you could not get to service in Amsterdam next time you can give us a call and we will reach out to Amsterdam for you. Michael Capadona General Manager.

May 19, 2020

"I Scheduled my first service appointment online. Nick..."

- RMERCADO717

I Scheduled my first service appointment online. Nick from the service department, greeted me when I arrived. Very short wait time. Pleasant experience overall. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Fuccillo Hyundai Lincoln of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a good experience at our dealership, I know our waiting area is small that is why we have all the tables open for social distancing, we do our best to keep everyone safe. Michael Capadona General Manager

21 - 30 of 1,588 results