Joshua Croft
Joshua Croft at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Joshua Croft

Product Specialist

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews

We have fun.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Joshua Croft

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great about showing the vehicle we had inquired about. He was very informative and did not try to pressure us into purchasing. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a great sales experience. More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very welcoming, and salesman Joshua C was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in assisting with any questions. More

by Akuchark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua displayed excellent skills in negotiating our needs as well as suggestions related to solutions. His knowledge of finances, car facts and how to create an experience where we never felt pressured More

by Katecia55.kk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

Sep 13, 2022

Katecia55.kk responded

As it turned out I came back to do further business with Joshua as my Sales Rep. I still feel, after 6 hours of dealing with different situations I still feel Joshua deserves a perfect score for attention, patience, financial knowledge and attention to details. I can't thank him enough for the help he gave me yesterday while dealing with my car.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time at this dealership after years of leasing cars at a large local car dynasty. I was immediately greeted by Josh. He had a thorough knowledge of the make/model of the various cars on the lot. More

by slasker62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi- We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Josh & Tom! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is wonderful there it is. Answered all my questions. A great dealership to work with. More

by Mary A
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Mary- Thank you for your 5 Star Review and your business!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a pleasure to work with at Matthews Hyundai. He was super knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Lots of cars on the lot to see and compare, and Josh was patient and thorough with us as w More

by chrisnro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Josh! We truly appreciate your business!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. There was always communication and everything went smoothly. More

by Cynthia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Josh! We appreciate your business and the great review!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a 2+ hour high pressure sales experience. Trying to get me to lease, then packages showing up on the sales invoice “because they won’t make a profit otherwise since they don’t charge over MSR More

by ByeSubaru
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Capadona

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is an extremely knowledgeable salesperson. He took his time to explain every feature in our 2023 Palisade. Head to Matthew’s and ask for Josh. More

by Deanna & Ryan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Josh! Thank you for your business and the great review!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh at Matthews Hyundai was fantastic to work with. He has a easy-going attitude and is very accommodating! Even as he was booked and busy, he took the time to meet with myself and family on 3 consecut More

by AshleyP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Capadona

Jul 12, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Josh! Thank you for your business and enjoy your New Hyundai! Remember. We're always here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive